2pm ko
Saughton enclosure

IF we dont have a game, who fancies going to watch it. Chesser v someone

04-05-2010, 07:28 PM
Let's just get a game aye :wink:

05-05-2010, 08:49 AM
Is it chesser as in your brothers team??

Teo10
05-05-2010, 08:57 AM

05-05-2010, 09:10 AM

Aye..

**** them and let's get a game oorselves..

05-05-2010, 09:59 AM
Aye..

are you on your period sweety??x

Mister P
05-05-2010, 11:31 AM
Aye..

aye, but the question was IF we dinny get a game, who fancies this:idiot:

on that note, ive txt miff but nae reply yet.
also tried pentland thistle but nae luck either

05-05-2010, 12:48 PM
Stirling cannae dae it..

Text Keith Jones an see who has a free week..

If we dinnae have a game I'll be sitting in my hoose watchin the fitba on my big telly :agree:

Delboy*
06-05-2010, 01:12 PM
Stirling cannae dae it..

Text Keith Jones an see who has a free week..

If we dinnae have a game I'll be sitting in my hoose balancing drinks and corn-snacks on my big belly :agree:

Dont believe the truth

Mister P
06-05-2010, 02:22 PM
Scrap it

we have our own game arranged now.

See new thread