View Full Version : Midweek betting

sammy7
04-05-2010, 01:19 PM
After andys horrible tips yesterday :agree: there are plenty of games this week to choose from!

ulises_trotter
04-05-2010, 01:44 PM
sharp eclipse

sammy7
04-05-2010, 01:58 PM
old firm game tonight also some spanish games

ulises_trotter
04-05-2010, 02:42 PM
naaa... best on the nags! footballs fixed :devil: :agree:

04-05-2010, 04:17 PM
Celtc, Man City, Hearts, Aberdeen 25/1

04-05-2010, 04:44 PM
sharp eclipse

Hope you had E/W?

04-05-2010, 05:36 PM
Barc to win by =>5 @ 3/1

PiemanP
04-05-2010, 05:46 PM
Barca clean sheet - 1.70 on betfair!
having some of that, £30 on

04-05-2010, 05:47 PM
Barca clean sheet - 1.70 on betfair!
having some of that, £30 on

Aye....thats not bad at all!

sammy7
04-05-2010, 05:50 PM
Barc to win by =>5 @ 3/1

is that barca to win by 5 goals or more?

GB6
04-05-2010, 06:05 PM
tonight went for...

£10 barca -3 , valencia -2 , derry , cork = £112

04-05-2010, 06:11 PM
£5 hibs
£10 hibs and motherwell to score.

I apologise for the adverse effects this will have on the team.

04-05-2010, 06:17 PM
is that barca to win by 5 goals or more?

Certainly is.

04-05-2010, 06:41 PM
Barca 1-1

PiemanP
04-05-2010, 06:49 PM
Barca 1-1

bugger :grr:

04-05-2010, 07:00 PM
bugger :grr:

Still got 45 minutes for it to finish 6-1 though

sammy7
04-05-2010, 09:17 PM
i had barca -3 i only needed one more goal :grr:

jonny
05-05-2010, 05:14 PM
Scorecast, Riordan to score 1st and Hibs to win 3-1. For the eternal optimist it's a quality return at 150/1.

steve75
05-05-2010, 05:19 PM
Scorecast, Riordan to score 1st and Hibs to win 3-1. For the eternal optimist it's a quality return at 150/1.

wouldn't be surprised at 3-1, repeat scores come up all the time.

iv got

Tottenham
Marsielle
Hibs
Mallorca

93/1... was a free bet from vc though id have a wild one

also

Marco Paixo
Stokes
Tevez

score in 90mins, 12/1

Dr_Regal
05-05-2010, 05:19 PM
£5 hibs
£10 hibs and motherwell to score.

I apologise for the adverse effects this will have on the team.

yeah me too.

Took hibs -1 at 9/1, got a tenner on. A donation to paddy power in all likelihood. Still

05-05-2010, 05:29 PM
Hibs
Dundee utd
Man city

treble £5.

Nitten Hibee
05-05-2010, 05:42 PM
sick of losing with one team on the coupons so i have done all singles wi bigger money so see how it pans oot a have got

man city
fulham
atletico madrid
inter milan
hamilton
aberdeen
dundee united
motherwell just canny see the team stoppin the rot that has set in now :boo hoo:

TheGreenMan
05-05-2010, 06:26 PM
Just checked for anyone who could bring themselves to do it;

M'Well
Hearts
Man City

9.5/1 on B365.

Good odds considering were pish, D Utd will probably play reserve team and have nothing to play for plus Man City at home usually do the business.

05-05-2010, 06:37 PM
Hamilton
Dundee United
Motherwell
£5 wins £60ish

Hamilton
Dundee United
Motherwell
Kilmarnock
Fulham
Man City
£1 wins £143ish

Hearts Draw
Aberdeen Draw
Fulham Draw
Man City Draw

1st Scorer £5 Singles
Mensing - 10/1
Arfield - 12/1

Wanted to bet on the Motherwell penalty taker to score first seeing as the haven't scored one since October but not sure who takes them.....so you know what will happen now!

Considering a large bet on Kilmarnock @ 11/5 as well.

05-05-2010, 06:46 PM
Marco Paixo
Stokes
Tevez

score in 90mins, 12/1

Just hit the bar from 40 yards.

GB6
05-05-2010, 07:10 PM
had nish 1st goal £5 ew = £60 back :thumbsup: nish and stokes to score anytime £8 @ 8/1, wotherspoon anytime £5 @ 7/1 still hope for some more pennies :greengrin

05-05-2010, 07:45 PM
17:39:51
Hibernian @ 5/2
Real Madrid @ 4/7
Real Zaragoza @ 8/11
Osasuna @ 8/13

£5 to get £76

GB6
05-05-2010, 08:03 PM
had nish 1st goal £5 ew = £60 back :thumbsup: nish and stokes to score anytime £8 @ 8/1, wotherspoon anytime £5 @ 7/1 still hope for some more pennies :greengrin

get in nishy and stokes :thumbsup:

06-05-2010, 08:44 AM
17:39:51
Hibernian @ 5/2
Real Madrid @ 4/7
Real Zaragoza @ 8/11
Osasuna @ 8/13

£5 to get £76

Euroupe should be done and dusted, well so should this bet at 6-2, have a whip round Yogi from you and a few others and send it over as yet again you are all going to be paid for that carry on. Well done to all the forwards though.

sammy7
06-05-2010, 09:14 AM
Euroupe should be done and dusted, well so should this bet at 6-2, have a whip round Yogi from you and a few others and send it over as yet again you are all going to be paid for that carry on. Well done to all the forwards though.

gutted aswell, cause i had a single on hibs @ 5/2 and also a double on hibs and tottenham @ 12.5/1 - absolutely gutted :boo hoo:

when hibs were 6-2 up i was shouting on tottenham like my life depended on it then it all went horribly, horribly wrong! :grr: :grr: :grr:

06-05-2010, 09:23 AM
gutted aswell, cause i had a single on hibs @ 5/2 and also a double on hibs and tottenham @ 12.5/1 - absolutely gutted :boo hoo:

when hibs were 6-2 up i was shouting on tottenham like my life depended on it then it all went horribly, horribly wrong! :grr: :grr: :grr:

Thats the thing I have lost a lot of times with a team 2 goals ahead, I cannot ever remember having a team 4 ahead with the time that was left and costing me.

06-05-2010, 09:26 AM
I had Nish 1st goal and 6-6 :hilarious

Aye right a wish!!!! :greengrin

sammy7
06-05-2010, 09:27 AM
Thats the thing I have lost a lot of times with a team 2 goals ahead, I cannot ever remember having a team 4 ahead with the time that was left and costing me.

aye, recently reading blew a 2 goal lead midweek to lose me some serious money and i was going mental then. 4 goal lead with 25 mins to go, im still utter gobsmacked

sammy7
06-05-2010, 09:28 AM
I had Nish 1st goal and 6-6 :hilarious

Aye right a wish!!!! :greengrin

haha - thats the exact bet smith had! hes cleared willie hill oot!