can someone post a link to this? I cant find one on Hibs Interactive :confused:

Hibs winning 1-0.

03-05-2010, 05:51 PM
I cant find it either, its not very user friendly anymore.:boo hoo:

Jamie
03-05-2010, 05:54 PM
I cant find it either, its not very user friendly anymore.:boo hoo:

Does not seem to be one but yet there is a news item up on the official site saying there is :confused:

Still 1-0 handling the scorer

03-05-2010, 05:59 PM
Does not seem to be one but yet there is a news item up on the official site saying there is :confused:

Ah that will explain it,:confused: still at least we have a bit of good news, lets hope they go on and extend their lead.:thumbsup:

Jamie
03-05-2010, 06:03 PM
Ah that will explain it,:confused: still at least we have a bit of good news, lets hope they go on and extend their lead.:thumbsup:

Maybe they are after folk subscribing

Full match commentary is available live via Hibernian TV (click here (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/loginOrBuy/0,,10290,00.html?target=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.hibernian fc.co.uk%2Fpage%2Fsub%2FInterviews%2F0%2C%2C10290~ 2042072%2C00.html%3F) to subscribe) with Luke Shanley joined in the commentary box by former youth product David Wotherspoon:confused::rolleyes:

03-05-2010, 06:10 PM
2-0

03-05-2010, 06:11 PM
2-0

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

03-05-2010, 06:13 PM
where did you get that from?

I saw the goal going in :greengrin

03-05-2010, 06:15 PM
2-1 now

03-05-2010, 06:18 PM

Good wee payer, know the lad too.

At The Edge
03-05-2010, 06:24 PM
Jack Bruce too, cream of the crop.

Was Jack Bruce and Cream in the same sentence on purpose?:top marks
apologies if you have no idea of what i'm on about:wink:

03-05-2010, 06:47 PM
Sadly yes.
and the way our form is just now I need my own white room.

The answer of a politican.

Badge
03-05-2010, 06:54 PM
2-1 ft

03-05-2010, 07:21 PM
2-1 ft

Who were we playing? :greengrin

03-05-2010, 07:32 PM
2-1 ft

Some good news at last! Well done to the young lads.

I hope some of the senior squad were watching.

houston1875
03-05-2010, 07:36 PM
left at halftime,enjoyed what i saw,had to leave at HT,other half was getting cold? saw no bad talent on show like?

the hearts no.9 missed a few guilt edged chances?

whos the no.10 for hibs u17s? he reminds me of a young GOC?

18/03/07
03-05-2010, 07:36 PM
2.1 f/t,D.Handling and Ross Caldwell i think were the scorers,the 2nd goal was a cracker,we also went close with a free kick from about 30yards in the 2nd half,but hearts had a few good chances in the 2nd half,the hibs goalie had a few good saves to make

03-05-2010, 07:42 PM
left at halftime,enjoyed what i saw,had to leave at HT,other half was getting cold? saw no bad talent on show like?

the hearts no.9 missed a few guilt edged chances?

whos the no.10 for hibs u17s?

number 10 for us is ross caldwell:thumbsup:

well done to the young lads, they so deserved the win after a great performence and their desire to win. every player in a green strip gave 100% and werent scared to go into tackles and worked their socks off.

was a good end to a disappointing season for majoirty of the boys. all of the starting 11 have been involved with the under 19s this season and i think this showed.

brilliant celebrations at full time:thumbsup:

houston1875
03-05-2010, 07:46 PM
number 10 for us is ross caldwell:thumbsup:

well done to the young lads, they so deserved the win after a great performence and their desire to win. every player in a green strip gave 100% and werent scared to go into tackles and worked their socks off.

was a good end to a disappointing season for majoirty of the boys. all of the starting 11 have been involved with the under 19s this season and i think this showed.

brilliant celebrations at full time:thumbsup:

he's a big laddie like!!

lol they didnae half enjoy the first goal,well worked like!

The_Sauz
03-05-2010, 07:51 PM
Who were we playing? :greengrin
The young tramps :greengrin

03-05-2010, 08:58 PM
he's a big laddie like!!

lol they didnae half enjoy the first goal,well worked like!

yeah he is, and can play with both feet:thumbsup:

the celebration for the 1st goal was brilliant, showed how much it meant to the whole team:top marks

03-05-2010, 11:47 PM
Some good news eventually, that will be my comeback for they deluded Jambo fuds tomorrow at school.

18/03/07
04-05-2010, 08:17 AM
2.1 f/t,D.Handling and Ross Caldwell i think were the scorers,the 2nd goal was a cracker,we also went close with a free kick from about 30yards in the 2nd half,but hearts had a few good chances in the 2nd half,the hibs goalie had a few good saves to make
Also forot to mention that we also had a shot cleared off the line in the 1st half Handling I think

04-05-2010, 10:46 AM
Was the game actually live on HI, or was it just a mistake they were advertising it as on?

Stuart Crowther
04-05-2010, 01:04 PM
Was the game actually live on HI, or was it just a mistake they were advertising it as on?

Was due to be on but obviously nobody told Perform that (they need to set the audio link up).

Highlights from the game are however on Hibernian TV now I see.

hibbybrian
04-05-2010, 02:55 PM
Was due to be on but obviously nobody told Perform that (they need to set the audio link up)

Sack the management :grr:

and bring the auld manager back :greengrin :devil: :duck: