View Full Version : My very own Bank Holiday betting tips

03-05-2010, 11:44 AM
Good afternoon to one and all on this bank holiday Monday :cool2:

My tip today is quite a radge yin, And as im as radge as they come i feel i should share my bank holiday tip.

Hull/Hull

Blackburn/Blackburn

At a monster 60/1.

Enjoy the rest of your day guys and gals, Just continue what you were doing.

03-05-2010, 11:47 AM

My tip today is quite a radge yin, And as im as radge as they come i feel i should share my bank holiday tip.

Hull/Hull

Blackburn/Blackburn

At a monster 60/1.

i seen the blackburn team last week and they are a big bunch of laddies. They just seem to look so much bigger than the players up here. If we had players built like this there is no way we would be getting bullied off the ball most weeks

03-05-2010, 11:50 AM
i seen the blackburn team last week and they are a big bunch of laddies. They just seem to look so much bigger than the players up here. If we had players built like this there is no way we would be getting bullied off the ball most weeks

That Samba fellae is bigger than William Wallace :agree:

03-05-2010, 11:54 AM
That Samba fellae is bigger than William Wallace :agree:

honestly the whole team is like that. seem like a good bunch of guys as well, they come up to my work quite often for a couple of days and will always have a chat

sammy7
03-05-2010, 12:00 PM

Hull/Hull

Blackburn/Blackburn

At a monster 60/1.

whats the story with hull and wigan? both need to win to stay up?

03-05-2010, 12:10 PM

Hull are as good as down unless they win the next two games by about 20 goals and Wigan are safe.

03-05-2010, 12:14 PM

Was gonna say exactly what Wembley said :agree:

Wigan safe Hull arent, Hence why im picking Hull.:greengrin

sammy7
03-05-2010, 12:15 PM
Was gonna say exactly what Wembley said :agree:

Wigan safe Hull arent, Hence why im picking Hull.:greengrin

good choice then although i heard one of the players saying hulls confidence is rock bottom!

03-05-2010, 12:18 PM
good choice then although i heard one of the players saying hulls confidence is rock bottom!

That may well be the case Sammy..Hull are utter pants like, but just thot £1 on that radge bet is worth it.

Jimmy Bullard is oan 35 grand a week :Ummm:

Nae wonder they are calling in the Administraters!.

sammy7
03-05-2010, 12:22 PM
That may well be the case Sammy..Hull are utter pants like, but just thot £1 on that radge bet is worth it.

Jimmy Bullard is oan 35 grand a week :Ummm:

Nae wonder they are calling in the Administraters!.

bloody hell, i might just stay away from this game! :greengrin

03-05-2010, 12:22 PM
arsenal will tuck blackburn away

03-05-2010, 12:24 PM
Ok, for starters Andy is talking bollocks :greengrin

Wigan to win by 2 & Arsenal to win by the same margin.

I rock.

Andy is *****.

03-05-2010, 12:26 PM
Ok, for starters Andy is talking bollocks :greengrin

Wigan to win by 2 & Arsenal to win by the same margin.

I rock.

Andy is *****.

If Hull win 10-0 today and 10-0 next week they are safe :greengrin

03-05-2010, 12:32 PM
wigan, arsenal and arsenal ladies. just over 4/1.

Hibs On Tour
03-05-2010, 12:33 PM
Took Hull to win and Arsenal to draw at Blackburn.

Hull know they're down but will want to go out on GD rather than points. Wigan have nothing to play for and it'll show. Arsenal aren't going up or down from where they are and against big strong teams I feel they struggle more. Not enough fighters in their team these days.

Took both singles 4/1 and 12/5 and a nice wee 16/1 double.

All paid for with the remnants of Stokes 1st scorer from the weekend! :agree:

Bloody Buggers! Both of Em!

03-05-2010, 12:37 PM
Hull haven't won an away game in the Premiership all season.

No wonder the odds are so high.

No chance.

03-05-2010, 12:38 PM
5 mins gone still 0-0..Hull still innit.

03-05-2010, 12:41 PM
5 mins gone still 0-0..Hull still innit.

How come you're on holiday and I'm not. :greengrin

Bloody Midlothian Council. :grr:

P.S. I'm on my lunch break and no skiving.

Hibs On Tour
03-05-2010, 12:41 PM
Hull haven't won an away game in the Premiership all season.

No wonder the odds are so high.

No chance.

If the chance falls to one of their strikers no way they're scoring. Midfielders or Defenders they have a chance. :wink:

Strikers might feel they have a point to prove after their chairman slated them the other day though...

03-05-2010, 12:43 PM
How come you're on holiday and I'm not. :greengrin

Bloody Midlothian Council. :grr:

P.S. I'm on my lunch break and no skiving.

Trust me Rab, Ad rather be working mate..Just means double load the morn :grr::grr::bitchy:

03-05-2010, 12:47 PM
Trust me Rab, Ad rather be working mate..Just means double load the morn :grr::grr::bitchy:

So double load of junk mail tomorrow it is then. :wink:

03-05-2010, 12:49 PM
So double load of junk mail tomorrow it is then. :wink:

Indeed :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Mon the lottery cheque's :cool2:

03-05-2010, 04:00 PM
Couldnae pick yer nose Andy. Mon the Gooners. :greengrin

03-05-2010, 04:00 PM
Couldnae pick yer nose Andy. Mon the Gooners. :greengrin

:boo hoo::boo hoo:

Awrite 3-0 Arsenal RVP 1st goal..thats ma last tip today :greengrin

03-05-2010, 04:22 PM

:boo hoo::boo hoo:

Awrite 3-0 Arsenal RVP 1st goal..thats ma last tip today :greengrin

Its oan :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

sammy7
03-05-2010, 05:00 PM

and oaf again!

03-05-2010, 06:01 PM

I hope you stuck with Blackburn to win? :greengrin

03-05-2010, 06:03 PM
I hope you stuck with Blackburn to win? :greengrin

Nut :boo hoo::boo hoo:

Only half time full time..The seasons nearly over, it cannae come soon enough:agree:

03-05-2010, 09:09 PM
Nut :boo hoo::boo hoo:

Only half time full time..The seasons nearly over, it cannae come soon enough:agree:
Never mind Andy work the morra. :greengrin:thumbsup: