View Full Version : Good morning.

01-05-2010, 05:20 AM
Yogi hughes green and white army.

01-05-2010, 05:31 AM
Yogi hughes green and white army.

Good luck, I hope you still have that big grin on your coupon on the way back down:thumbsup:

01-05-2010, 06:00 AM
YES!:notworthy::jamboak:

01-05-2010, 06:04 AM
20 miles away its raining and im tired. Its derby day live the dream. Mon hibs.

01-05-2010, 06:07 AM
:singing:THERE IS A BONNY FITBA TEAM, AT EASTER ROAD THEY PLAY, I GO ALONG TO CHEER THEM EVERY OTHER SATURDAY, IN COLOURS GREEN AND WHITE - THE FINEST IN THE LAND TODAY, AS THE HIBS GO MARCHING ON ON ON ON!!!!!!!!:singing:

GLORY GLORY

gogsy23
01-05-2010, 06:09 AM
am in perth cannae sleep, gettin butterflies already. Mon the cabbage.
Ten men couldnae carry,couldnae carry nade.............

01-05-2010, 06:13 AM
Good morning, and in case I don't see you, good afternoon, good evening and good night.

01-05-2010, 06:23 AM
Good morning

YouTube - Hibs CIS Cup (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLGwVoDLiMU&feature=PlayList&p=E8A6E0E86E366019&playnext_from=PL&playnext=1&index=2)

01-05-2010, 06:37 AM
Let's get stuck right in aboot these manky pink perverted poofters!!

I hate these *****!!

Mon the Hibees :notworthy:

01-05-2010, 07:45 AM
Mon the Hibs, let's get right into this ****!

01-05-2010, 07:51 AM
Oh the Wii Huns are *****e
Oh the Wii huns are *****e

Mon Hibs, last home game o the season lets f uckin do them.

01-05-2010, 08:13 AM
'Mon the Cabbage!!!:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

01-05-2010, 08:16 AM
***** ***** GLORIOUS *****

Let's **** these *******s. Into them from the off, let them know we're up for a battle.

01-05-2010, 11:13 PM
Yogi hughes green and white army.Aye, Yogi Hughes green and white army :bye: