View Full Version : Cannae sleep!!!!

30-04-2010, 11:12 PM
Cannae bloody sleep!!!!
Too auld fir this. Same every bloody Derby. Need to get to sleep. Early start.

One. Bah. Two Bah. Three Bah. Four Bah....................

****!!!!!!!!!!

30-04-2010, 11:13 PM
Cannae bloody sleep!!!!

****!!!!!!!!!!

Ah, the old counting Aberdeen fans trick :greengrin

30-04-2010, 11:18 PM
Cannae bloody sleep!!!!

****!!!!!!!!!!

me tae, and I have lost ma porn thanks to richard bloody branson and he's new smart cards:grr:

30-04-2010, 11:22 PM

:thumbsup::faf:

vahibbie
30-04-2010, 11:33 PM

He's no just counting them:devil:

01-05-2010, 12:13 AM
This is bloody torture. I am giving it another hour then I am just going to get up.
Mon the Hibs.

Chuckie
01-05-2010, 12:19 AM
This is bloody torture. I am giving it another hour then I am just going to get up.
Mon the Hibs.

I'm in the same predicament brother.

Only I have run out of booze. If you could get your hairy Hibee ass here with a bottle of loopy juice, I can stick on 50 goals against Hearts and we can bond...

That's what I'm talking about..

01-05-2010, 12:37 AM
I'm in the same predicament brother.

Only I have run out of booze. If you could get your hairy Hibee ass here with a bottle of loopy juice, I can stick on 50 goals against Hearts and we can bond...

That's what I'm talking about..

I swear to god another hour and that very DVD is going on.
It's times like this I wish I followed Alloa.

HibeeMcGinn1
01-05-2010, 03:03 AM
I swear to god another hour and that very DVD is going on.
It's times like this I wish I followed Alloa.

I know your in a fragile state but is there any need in that? :thumbsup:

KdyHby
01-05-2010, 05:15 AM
Have been awake since 10 to 4 :yawn:; could have walked to ER from Kelso and made it in time for ko

01-05-2010, 05:26 AM
4 hours sleep will need to do i think

Hibs On Tour
01-05-2010, 06:14 AM
Late to bed, early to rise makes a man bitter, twisted and a delusional Hibby so they say?... 2 and a half hours for me! About an hour of which was spent staring at the inside of my eyelids convincing myself I was actually sleeping!

01-05-2010, 07:14 AM
Eventually got about 4 hrs. Come on Hibs get into these inbred halfwits!!!!

01-05-2010, 07:41 AM
Got 5 hours, woke up at 6 this mornin, c'mon the Cabbage.

01-05-2010, 07:44 AM
Canny sleep :grr: coz the bloody alarm went off and awoke me from a lovely slumber :devil:

01-05-2010, 08:10 AM
Spent most of the night in that "half dozing, but still physically conscious of what's going on" state.

Fry up with a cold can of Stella 4 coming up in approx 50 minutes :agree:

01-05-2010, 08:16 AM
My 11 month daughter must be excited about today's game as well, as she was up all ******ing night too!!:yawn::yawn:

01-05-2010, 08:35 AM
Got in fairly pished about 11 (:confused:), up till about 4-5ish and just woke up now. I need my beauty sleep and I feel terrible. :grr:

01-05-2010, 08:44 AM
Got in fairly pished about 11 (:confused:), up till about 4-5ish and just woke up now. I need my beauty sleep and I feel terrible. :grr:

Everything is normal Mikey. You usually look terribe so alls well.

I am now sitting in BHS cafe in Livi having the biggest fry up Brekkie imaginable whilst waiting for literally waiting for Hope.

01-05-2010, 09:02 AM
Everything is normal Mikey. You usually look terribe so alls well.

I am now sitting in BHS cafe in Livi having the biggest fry up Brekkie imaginable whilst waiting for literally waiting for Hope.

Thanks for the boost. :greengrin

Cannae wait now!