Leeverpool 10/3:greengrin

If Carlsberg did coupons....

£10 returns £300 ish with coral...

30-04-2010, 02:18 PM
Super Single for me

Man City Vs Aston Villa

3/1 your cash with Paddy Power

Any particular reason for betting against City?

I've gone for:

Birmingham
Aldershot
Spurs
Rotherham

Swindon
Millwall
Notts County
St Johnstone

Portsmouth
Hartlepool
St Mirren
ICT

Huddersfield
Rochdale
Hamilton
Motherwell

30-04-2010, 02:40 PM
Spurs
Celtic
Hibs
Liverpool Chelsea Draw
Man U to beat Sunderland

About 16/1

Spurs
Celtic
Hibs
Man U

Just under 4/1

Blackpool
Forest
Swansea

Just over 4/1

Ronaldo9
30-04-2010, 02:59 PM
Any particular reason for betting against City?

I've gone for:

Birmingham
Aldershot
Spurs
Rotherham

Swindon
Millwall
Notts County
St Johnstone

Portsmouth
Hartlepool
St Mirren
ICT

Huddersfield
Rochdale
Hamilton
Motherwell

Just think 3/1 Villa is a HUGE price, that and more of a Man Utd man :wink:

30-04-2010, 03:01 PM
Hibs
Aberdeen
Celtic
Falkirk

13/1..Have some of that.

30-04-2010, 05:28 PM
I've got a fiver free bet on Hibs v Hearts to draw.

30-04-2010, 05:45 PM
£20 on Hearts.

30-04-2010, 07:04 PM
Bayern Munich vs VfL Bochum
Birmingham vs Burnley
Notts County vs Cheltenham
Livingston vs East Stirling
Rochdale vs Burton
Bournemouth vs Port Vale
Tranmere vs Millwall
Swindon vs Brentford

£5 pays out £221.84 with Ladbrokes.

stevensons-fan
30-04-2010, 07:31 PM
Im thinking about
Millwall
Swindon
Notts County
Blackpool

@ 4.31/1.

Add in Birmingham to that gets you 7/1

30-04-2010, 07:52 PM
Riordan fg and 1-0 Hibs 18/1

30-04-2010, 08:07 PM
Man city
Millwall
Swindon
Chelsea

9/1.

01-05-2010, 09:13 AM
Im thinking about
Millwall
Swindon
Notts County
Blackpool

@ 4.31/1.

Add in Birmingham to that gets you 7/1

Having some of this.

01-05-2010, 09:37 AM
£5 on 3 draws Hibs-Them; Pool-Chelski and ManC-Villa pays £174 @ Ladbrokes

01-05-2010, 09:42 AM
£20 treble - Soton, Swindon and Brighton.

01-05-2010, 09:45 AM
Paddy Power giving 10/1 about England winning World Cup but only between 10 and 11 this morning.

01-05-2010, 10:22 AM
tried to back torquay on line as they look on great form
but it comes up n/o
you can bet on home team/draw but no torquay
any ideas?????????
hb

01-05-2010, 10:22 AM
ps its corals online
hb

01-05-2010, 10:38 AM
Birmingham - Burnley
Kilmarnock - St Johnstone
Clyde - Dumbarton

Just under 7/1

01-05-2010, 10:38 AM
tried to back torquay on line as they look on great form
but it comes up n/o
you can bet on home team/draw but no torquay
any ideas?????????
hb
n/o= they're acting the goat and don't want a bet on Torquay. You can get 4/1 with Tote and Betfred, Corals were only 10/3 before they pulled the bet. They will probably come back later with a reduced price.

hibeemikey21
01-05-2010, 02:18 PM
Super Single for me

Man City Vs Aston Villa

3/1 your cash with Paddy Power

looking good............

01-05-2010, 03:02 PM
£20 fourfold:

Notts County v Cheltenham (4-0)
Dundee Utd v Rangers (0-2)
Brechin v Stirling (1-1)
Forfar v Queens Park (0-0)

1FGS: Milner (beat), Dindane (£6), Pavlyuchenko (beat), Laugherty (Money back) O'Brien.

01-05-2010, 03:13 PM
Opportunity missed for me. I thought Hearts were too big a price today
(23/10 with Lads) and I was going to stick a smallish single on them.

Didn't bother and am regretting it now.

Sadly, it would be possible to make a living betting against Hibs at the moment. :boo hoo:

francobaresi
01-05-2010, 03:29 PM
Man U 4/11
Newcastle 6/5
Hibs 5/4
Leeverpool 10/3:greengrin

If Carlsberg did coupons....

£10 returns £300 ish with coral...

That's that *****ed then...

francobaresi
01-05-2010, 03:31 PM
£20 on Hearts.

quids in... unfortuately...

sammy7
01-05-2010, 04:09 PM
bloody millwall :grr:

sammy7
02-05-2010, 10:55 AM
lots of games - early today! what is everyone on?

02-05-2010, 11:18 AM
Ipswich 11/10 and throw in Blackpool 1/2 for a double as well.

02-05-2010, 11:54 AM
Man Utd To Score 4 Or More @ 5/1
Chelsea To Score 3 Or More @ 10/3
Crystal Palace To Score A Penalty @ 7/1
Swansea To Score 4 Or More @ 15/2

£1 acc= £1766.00

stevensons-fan
02-05-2010, 11:56 AM
bloody millwall :grr:

Once again, one team ruins me! :grr:

sammy7
02-05-2010, 12:08 PM
Once again, one team ruins me! :grr:

and me - for quite alot of money :grr:

02-05-2010, 12:37 PM
Dott to win the final 18-7

:cool2:

sammy7
02-05-2010, 12:44 PM
Dott to win the final 18-7

:cool2:

i know nothing about snooker, so wouldnt have a clue!

02-05-2010, 12:48 PM
i know nothing about snooker, so wouldnt have a clue!

Ahaaa..But how did you ken i was talking about snooker then :greengrin:wink:

sammy7
02-05-2010, 12:51 PM
Ahaaa..But how did you ken i was talking about snooker then :greengrin:wink:

well i know thats the only final on today!:greengrin

sammy7
03-05-2010, 11:44 AM
any reason why arsenal are as much as 11/10 to beat blackburn today? :confused:

03-05-2010, 11:45 AM

Blackburn very decent against the big 4 at Ewood :agree:

See ma thread anyway :greengrin

03-05-2010, 11:50 AM

Blackburn are solid at home and are quite physical. Arsenal struggle against physical teams and are missing Fabregas who is a major player for them.

I don't think Arsenal will win.

03-05-2010, 11:51 AM
Blackburn are solid at home and are quite physical. Arsenal struggle against physical teams and are missing Fabregas who is a major player for them.

I don't think Arsenal will win.

Missin Arshavin and Denilson tae.

03-05-2010, 12:00 PM
Missin Arshavin and Denilson tae.

Aye, they're also missing Vermaelen, Gallas and Almunia.

sammy7
03-05-2010, 12:01 PM
Blackburn very decent against the big 4 at Ewood :agree:

See ma thread anyway :greengrin

i see! :greengrin

i thought it was too good to be true.... hows dott doin by the way :cool2:

03-05-2010, 12:59 PM
i see! :greengrin

i thought it was too good to be true.... hows dott doin by the way :cool2:

Dott is 9-7 down and resumes again at 3pm..Still in it tho :thumbsup:

sammy7
03-05-2010, 01:46 PM
Dott is 9-7 down and resumes again at 3pm..Still in it tho :thumbsup:

did you do the 18-7 bet?

03-05-2010, 01:49 PM
did you do the 18-7 bet?

Nah:greengrin

sammy7
03-05-2010, 02:00 PM
Nah:greengrin

just dott to win then? he looked on drugs last night!

03-05-2010, 02:04 PM
just dott to win then? he looked on drugs last night!

He did :agree:

Think mentally and physically Sammy he was worn out!...Hopefully he's had a good nights sleep and comes roaring back:agree:

sammy7
03-05-2010, 02:48 PM
He did :agree:

Think mentally and physically Sammy he was worn out!...Hopefully he's had a good nights sleep and comes roaring back:agree:

heres hoping!! he pulled some crackin faces last night!