View Full Version : Yogi interview - Bamba, McCormack, Mcbride, Hogg, Hanlon, Miller OUT

29-04-2010, 05:21 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8652723.stm

Bamba, McCormack and Mcbride suspended...and Hogg, Hanlon and Miller injured! He talks about how Miller pulled up this morning in training and is definatly out, that IMO is a massive blow considering the amount of players we have missing already. He really was the player who i was looking forward to coming back in the team on Saturday.
Yogi's asked if he's playing mind games saying Hogg Hanlon and Miller are out, but Yogi denies. Hmm, could be an interesting line-up on Saturday..

29-04-2010, 05:23 PM
Just seen Yogi on STV. He disnae half slaver some pish does he no:devil:

29-04-2010, 05:34 PM
balls. Hanlon and miller will play.

29-04-2010, 05:36 PM
balls. Hanlon and miller will play.

Is balls a new player :confused:

K.Marx
29-04-2010, 05:36 PM
How many times does he want to give "credit to the boys" in one interview?:rolleyes:

29-04-2010, 05:57 PM
How many times does he want to give "credit to the boys" in one interview?:rolleyes:

3 in the 5 1/2 minutes they showed.

I think he's at it with Hanlon and maybe Miller's injury.

29-04-2010, 08:20 PM
I think he's a tit

Nae need! :bitchy:

yekimevol
29-04-2010, 08:23 PM
then it will be just like last year when we sent the reserve team to the macano set and won !!!