View Full Version : East stand certificate

woody47
26-04-2010, 10:00 PM
Has anyone received theirs yet?

HibeeMcGinn1
26-04-2010, 10:02 PM
Has anyone received theirs yet?

I asked the woman in the ClubStore on Saturday about them and she didnt have a clue what I was on about :confused:

HibeeMcGinn1
28-04-2010, 08:20 PM
East Stand Certificates (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100428/east-stand-certificates_2262950_2037940)

wee update :thumbsup:

ski1875
28-04-2010, 08:44 PM
I asked the woman in the ClubStore on Saturday about them and she didnt have a clue what I was on about :confused:

Could have swore it wis me that asked ;)

HibeeMcGinn1
28-04-2010, 08:58 PM
Could have swore it wis me that asked ;)

you my friend are a cock and baw :thumbsup:

28-04-2010, 09:38 PM
you my friend are a cock and baw :thumbsup:
How's your hands mate?

ski1875
28-04-2010, 09:43 PM
His hand?

28-04-2010, 10:03 PM
Uber fan(nies)

29-04-2010, 11:02 AM
His hand?

If I was to mention a certain 'rave' in New Look?

ski1875
29-04-2010, 11:32 AM
Ha ha ha

HibeeMcGinn1
29-04-2010, 03:54 PM
How's your hands mate?

One of them ended up pouring out a white powder which I found strange and the other was left hanging from a hedge, im some bairn ****ing shi her self.

ski1875
29-04-2010, 04:51 PM
it wisny even a class a substance that wis in the hand

29-04-2010, 04:55 PM
it wisny even a class a substance that wis in the hand
How would you ken like?

ski1875
29-04-2010, 05:31 PM
we took it to a drug testin facility :)

29-04-2010, 06:24 PM