View Full Version : The 10:04's play with The Proclaimers!

Biff Tannen
22-04-2010, 08:04 AM
Thats right, we play with The Proclaimers @ The Usher Hall for the Hands Off Hibs 20th Anniversary on 9th June, should be a CRACKER!!!:agree:

Not many left but you can get few remaining at The Usher Hall, Ripping Records, www.seetickets.com (http://www.seetickets.com) and Ticket Scotland on Rose St if interested.

The 10:04's also headline We Luv Music night at the Voodoo Rooms Tomorrow Night (Friday 23rd April) if anyone fancies it.

New tune up on myspace as well

www.myspace.com/the1004s (http://www.myspace.com/the1004s)

type in The 10:04's Official Fan page on facebook for future updates, trying to get as many fans as we can.

Biff

22-04-2010, 02:05 PM
Nice one Paul, should be a big crowd there. Another big night ahead for the 10:04s. :thumbsup:

22-04-2010, 06:55 PM
What time you on at Voodoo rooms tomorrow?

22-04-2010, 09:53 PM
What time you on at Voodoo rooms tomorrow?
I heard 10pm tomorrow???

thekaratekid
23-04-2010, 12:51 PM
They're on at 9-ish according to Biff's facebook page :agree:

Biff Tannen
23-04-2010, 02:12 PM
They're on at 9-ish according to Biff's facebook page :agree:

Yeah i'd say we're on at half 9 at the latest so get along earlier, few good bands on, should be good

thekaratekid
23-04-2010, 02:36 PM
Yeah i'd say we're on at half 9 at the latest so get along earlier, few good bands on, should be good

I'll be at the Harbour ya bam :greengrin

Biff Tannen
23-04-2010, 02:38 PM
I'll be at the Harbour ya bam :greengrin

Ah ken you will ya pwick lol see you after it....what a ***** place tae huv a 30th!!!

23-04-2010, 02:49 PM
Listened to the tunes on the myspace link :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Any sign of an EP being released? There's nowt on iTunes :boo hoo:

23-04-2010, 03:35 PM
Get yourself along to one of the gigs and you can buy their CD there.

Top tunes.

Biff Tannen
26-04-2010, 08:29 PM
Aye we usually have them at our gigs no friday there though.......i firgoat thum!!:boo hoo:

Cheers if any of u came, heres a review http://www.edinburghspotlight.com/2010/04/review-the-1004s-fri-23rd-april-voodoo-rooms-we-luv-musik/

(http://www.edinburghspotlight.com/2010/04/review-t)

Biff Tannen
13-05-2010, 08:37 PM
Aye we usually have them at our gigs no friday there though.......i firgoat thum!!:boo hoo:

Cheers if any of u came, heres a review http://www.edinburghspotlight.com/2010/04/review-the-1004s-fri-23rd-april-voodoo-rooms-we-luv-musik/ (http://www.edinburghspotlight.com/2010/04/review-the-1004s-fri-23rd-april-voodoo-rooms-we-luv-musik/)

Good wee mention in The Sun today page 18, in Bizarre http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sho (http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/music/2971161/Top-new-bands-to-download.html)wbiz/music/2971161/Top-new-bands-to-download.html

Very nice of him:thumbsup:

13-05-2010, 09:43 PM
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/music/2971161/Top-new-bands-to-download.html (http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/music/2971161/Top-new-bands-to-download.html)

Biff Tannen
13-05-2010, 10:22 PM
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/music/2971161/Top-new-bands-to-download.html (http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/music/2971161/Top-new-bands-to-download.html)

Whoops! Cheers Sean:wink:

Biff Tannen
08-06-2010, 05:38 PM
Whos goan the morn then!!!???? Cannae wait, we're on at 7:45:agree::agree::notworthy::greengrin

Chuckie
08-06-2010, 05:48 PM
Whos goan the morn then!!!???? Cannae wait, we're on at 7:45:agree::agree::notworthy::greengrin

Might pop along if I can be ersed... :rolleyes:

Biff Tannen
08-06-2010, 06:20 PM
Might pop along if I can be ersed... :rolleyes:

thats if yer no on t' net

Chuckie
08-06-2010, 06:33 PM

thats if yer no on t' net

More likely your ma...

08-06-2010, 06:45 PM
I'm going. Cannae wait! :greengrin

I'll be getting absolutely blitzed for it, should be a cracker.

:party::scarf:

Chuckie
08-06-2010, 06:49 PM
He's DEED !! !!

10-06-2010, 07:50 PM
The 10:04's were outstanding last night. Me and a fair few mates will most certainly be heading to see them very soon. Brilliant stuff guys!! :top marks

Biff Tannen
10-06-2010, 08:20 PM
The 10:04's were outstanding last night. Me and a fair few mates will most certainly be heading to see them very soon. Brilliant stuff guys!! :top marks

Cheers sean posted on the main forum HOH post.

Appreciated, its hard to win over all diff ages and tastes in the 1 place but think we did well and got a good reception. What a night INCREDIBLE:top marks

thekaratekid
10-06-2010, 08:50 PM

Appreciated, its hard to win over all diff ages and tastes in the 1 place but think we did well and got a good reception. What a night INCREDIBLE:top marks

lovin your facebook photos :greengrin

10-06-2010, 08:54 PM
Just listened to your stuff on your Myspace page. You guys have some cracking tracks. Best of luck to you. Any other stuff on net, youtube etc?

thekaratekid
10-06-2010, 09:05 PM
Just listened to your stuff on your Myspace page. You guys have some cracking tracks. Best of luck to you. Any other stuff on net, youtube etc?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvMvKh2oM1M

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxFvEAA1kF8

Biff Tannen
10-06-2010, 09:12 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvMvKh2oM1M&feature=PlayList&p=9C232DF08C34119B&playnext_from=PL&playnext=1&index=23

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nj97mCK946Y&feature=PlayList&p=C8640EE0E6BE7FB1&playnext_from=PL&playnext=1&index=31

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxFvEAA1kF8

Cheers bud!!! Heres what i could find

Karate Kid u missed yersel pal:agree:

Jay
10-06-2010, 10:36 PM

I was there with my 13 year old and we both thought you were fantastic. Surprised myself so I did :greengrin

Calvin
10-06-2010, 10:42 PM
Saw you at Haddow Fest, the only time both me and my Dad had seen you until last night, yet recognised every song, and especially most of the words to 'About Tonight' which is a top notch song - I think if you managed to release that it could genuinely be quite a popular song.