View Full Version : Football in the charts?

21-04-2010, 10:25 PM
Just noticed on the download charts that 'Simply The Best' by Tina Turner is number 8....and YNWA is 17th......

Surely its not what i'm thinking it is....:confused:

21-04-2010, 10:33 PM
What are you thinking?

Fud Cameron was slavering some pish about it on real radio earlier. Infirm fans are total dicks

21-04-2010, 10:34 PM
What are you thinking?

Fud Cameron was slavering some pish about it on real radio earlier. Infirm fans are total dicks

the infirm are battling for number 1 :grr:

21-04-2010, 10:35 PM
the infirm are battling for number 1 :grr:

:agree: Fannys and the tims think they'll get Liverpool fans on their side or some pish like that

:hmmm: If 400,000 yams downloaded shout by lulu that would show them

21-04-2010, 10:40 PM
We should try and get Sunshine On Leith in the chart :greengrin

Lmc2105
21-04-2010, 10:48 PM
it's true Rangers fans are trying to get Simply the best as number 1 for Sunday my mate got a text and that's how it has been gathering interest wouldn't surprise me in the least if it got it to be honest that's how sad and far they would go :yawn::bye:

Lmc2105
21-04-2010, 10:49 PM
We should try and get Sunshine On Leith in the chart :greengrin

Why stoop to there Level :wink:

21-04-2010, 10:54 PM
Just noticed on the download charts that 'Simply The Best' by Tina Turner is number 8....and YNWA is 17th......

YNWA - You're No W... Anymore.

Sorry, but I can't think of a verb that would fill the gap.

Lmc2105
21-04-2010, 10:59 PM
Blue is was you that started this eh?
Damn you!!:grr::greengrin

YouTube - Eiffel 65 - Blue (Da Ba Dee) (Original Video with subtitles) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=68ugkg9RePc)

that song would have been alright :faf: suits you all much better!!

22-04-2010, 10:15 AM
Get a grip putting a song in the charts over winning the SPL.:faf:

22-04-2010, 10:16 AM
The Yams could try & get Marshalls Chunky Chicken Champions to the top spot :faf:

22-04-2010, 10:46 AM
Surely it would be a much simpler exercise for Der Hun, or Beejazus James to simple adopt Plan B (or whatever the current hip beat combo is) as their theme song. Then when it makes it to the top of the hit parade they'll have the number one song.

If anything else it will save them heading down to the chemist for their Migraleve tablets, as they won't have sore heads after trying to steal a computer and learn how to use it.

Seems pretty straightforward to me. :dunno:

22-04-2010, 10:50 AM
it's true Rangers fans are trying to get Simply the best as number 1 for Sunday my mate got a text and that's how it has been gathering interest wouldn't surprise me in the least if it got it to be honest that's how sad and far they would go :yawn::bye:

Why is there a Tina Turner gig at Ibrox this weekend? :confused:

22-04-2010, 11:22 AM

It's exactly what you think it is - the combined might of the OF are still losing out in a race to 14 and 15 year old girls downloading dross by an ex-X Factor loser :greengrin

GFITW my erse.