View Full Version : hoax phone calls

Mister P
20-04-2010, 09:54 PM
had 4 of these tonight, 2 to my land line and 2 to my moby.

2 different ones, ones a chinese sounding tube pratling on but cant make out what he's saying, the other a similar with an asian accent.

whoever is doing it has my moby and landline numbers.

it's cool, im up for a laugh but it's wakening the bairn up so please ****** off now whoever is doing it.

thought it might have been someones Iphone with a virus making its way through their contact..but now I suspect someones got one of those wind up CD's.

so, please just drop it now...or you can can consider yourself booted out the team! and Ive never threatened that.

20-04-2010, 10:04 PM
Defo ****ing fannies like!

Just had another 2 there the now!!

FUUUUUCK OFFFFFFF!

Some of us do have work in the morning!!!

21-04-2010, 01:20 AM
That's f***** pathetic likes. :agree:

21-04-2010, 04:42 AM
Defo ****ing fannies like!

Just had another 2 there the now!!

FUUUUUCK OFFFFFFF!

Some of us do have work in the morning!!!

I'm the first person to have a laugh and a joke, was funny but up at 5:30 today I try and go to sleep early :agree:

21-04-2010, 06:59 AM
I got two last night too. Come from a barred number.

The person your hearing john is the guy off phonejacker.

Someone must be playing clips off YouTube down the phone.

My calls came whilst I was watching the barca game.

Only people from the beers who have my number are fenton, archie, john, danny did have it but he lost his phone.

21-04-2010, 07:04 AM
I turned my phone off last night after I spoke to you Ritchie..

Mungos

21-04-2010, 07:07 AM
John, have you put all our contact numbers anywhere online? I.e. On the beers website or anything like that??

21-04-2010, 07:56 AM
John, have you put all our contact numbers anywhere online? I.e. On the beers website or anything like that??

it's wisney me I was at the cinema then went to my bed

21-04-2010, 08:04 AM

it's wisney me I was at the cinema then went to my bed

which guys bed did you fall asleep in last night then??

Mister P
21-04-2010, 08:43 AM

nope. im no that daft.

21-04-2010, 08:54 AM
What did the hoaxers say to you Ritchie?

Tell you that your were a player?

:devil:

21-04-2010, 09:31 AM
What did the hoaxers say to you Ritchie?

Tell you that your were a player?

:devil:

nah, said something about you being a gid guy.

thats what made me realise it was a hoax cause you are a complete prick! :agree:

21-04-2010, 09:52 AM
nah, said something about you being a gid guy.

thats what made me realise it was a hoax cause you are a complete prick! :agree:

Nae need like

21-04-2010, 09:57 AM
Nae need like

now you know how i feel with the constant abuse you give me..... im only human.... i bleeeeeed man.... I BLEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!

Chuckie
21-04-2010, 10:06 AM
I got one tae... Left as a voicemail.... I dinnae answer withheld numbers....
Sounded like Donald Duck on crack..
Delete.

21-04-2010, 10:08 AM
o aye, forgot chuckie has my number too..... :cool2:

the guy your hearing on the hoax calls is........

YouTube - Fonejacker - Internet Relationship Providings (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZpw2eTSolc)[/URL]

21-04-2010, 10:29 AM
now you know how i feel with the constant abuse you give me..... im only human.... i bleeeeeed man.... I BLEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!

Still nae need :bitchy:

21-04-2010, 10:35 AM
Just had another yin :rolleyes:

Nae talkin just someone sounding like a horse pullin the heed off it..

Chuckie
21-04-2010, 10:39 AM

:whistle:

21-04-2010, 10:42 AM
Still nae need :bitchy:

every need :dummytit:

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:42 AM ----------

that was my horse... GENTONS FAY.... he's just getting ready for his big race next saturday! :greengrin

21-04-2010, 10:43 AM
I got two last night too. Come from a barred number.

The person your hearing john is the guy off phonejacker.

Someone must be playing clips off YouTube down the phone.

My calls came whilst I was watching the barca game.

Only people from the beers who have my number are fenton, archie, john, danny did have it but he lost his phone.

When did Danny lose his phone? Did he have all the other affected numbers in it as well?

21-04-2010, 10:44 AM
When did Danny lose his phone? Did he have all the other affected numbers in it as well?

hhhmmmm, good thinking..... but he lost it a while back and he didnt have my new number (i think)

21-04-2010, 01:11 PM
Roughly 5-6 weeks ago.

Quite possible that somebody found it and lifted the SIM card out before I got it blocked.

21-04-2010, 03:45 PM
Roughly 5-6 weeks ago.

Quite possible that somebody found it and lifted the SIM card out before I got it blocked.

Take it you've not heard from any non-Beers mates having similar problems?

:hnetinq:

Mister P
21-04-2010, 04:09 PM
its cool. me n jamie sussed it last night.

fenton, ur dropped forever.

21-04-2010, 04:16 PM
its cool. me n jamie sussed it last night.

fenton, ur dropped forever.

i did actually suspect him...

Mister P
21-04-2010, 04:31 PM
course its him. who was the first one to contact u about it.
whos the only member of the team to have my hoose number.
whos the only member of the team who has jamies number.
whos a wind up merchant.

21-04-2010, 05:03 PM
CID wise and special agent fonz

gammer man for captain

21-04-2010, 08:39 PM
http://file011b.bebo.com/5/large/2007/08/22/22/469457686a5352812627l.jpg

Mister P
21-04-2010, 08:40 PM
plick

21-04-2010, 08:43 PM
http://www.stuallan.com/Terry%20Tibbs.jpg

21-04-2010, 08:54 PM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:wULqdp0zxZhynM:http://i39.tinypic.com/dpdaxj.jpg

21-04-2010, 08:58 PM
Beeeehhhhhhh

21-04-2010, 08:59 PM
Beeeehhhhhhh

bup
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Gus
22-04-2010, 05:30 PM
I never got one................