View Full Version : NHC Give me one good reason why...

19-04-2010, 03:40 PM
I shouldnt take Liverpool to be winning half time and fulltime tonight at even money against West Ham at Anfield.

Torres doesnt count :greengrin

19-04-2010, 03:41 PM
I shouldnt take Liverpool to be winning half time and fulltime tonight at even money against West Ham at Anfield.

Because the Hammers are going to win. :greengrin

19-04-2010, 03:42 PM
Because the Hammers are going to win. :greengrin

Nae chance Jimbo.:greengrin

Lmc2105
19-04-2010, 03:42 PM
West ham are Fighting for there lives!! and will win 2-1:wink:

19-04-2010, 03:43 PM
Cause their awful.:greengrin

19-04-2010, 03:44 PM
Cause their awful.:greengrin

Valid point, Ill take this into consideration before placing my bet.

Anymare? :greengrin

sammy7
19-04-2010, 03:45 PM

because torres is out and pool are a different team without him.. i am thinking more draw ht / liverpool ft

19-04-2010, 03:46 PM
because torres is out and pool are a different team without him.. i am thinking more draw ht / liverpool ft

Another valid point :aok:

19-04-2010, 03:54 PM
i can't!
Put your mortgage on it!

19-04-2010, 03:55 PM
i can't!
Put your mortgage on it!

No quite, Maybe £20 :greengrin

andrew70
19-04-2010, 03:56 PM
No quite, Maybe £20 :greengrin

I've got £20 on the hammers at 8/1. So Liverpool should win :wink:

19-04-2010, 03:58 PM
I've got £20 on the hammers at 8/1. So Liverpool should win :wink:

You must be loaded :wink:

19-04-2010, 05:01 PM

similar bet to mine on sunday,,arsenal ht/ft @13/10 and i stuck£20 on it easy money:grr::grr:

19-04-2010, 05:01 PM
Cos the Metro's Tipster column (which is bloody good usually) said draw/Liverpool. And both of you can't be right :greengrin

19-04-2010, 05:06 PM
Liverpool's season is finished domestically, so they won't be that bothered. Without Torres they've struggled really badly - he's scored a third of all their league goals.

West Ham can pretty much guarantee their survival with three points tonight.

Hammers to win 2-0 for me.

19-04-2010, 05:09 PM
As I've got them HT/FT at a crap price and I'm even worse at getting HT/FTs right.

Rangers and Villa letting me down yesterday.

andrew70
20-04-2010, 08:08 AM
You must be loaded :wink:

Not loaded, won a bit on the Scottish Grand National backing the winner @ 18/1 so decided to splash some of my ‘hard-earned’ cash on what I thought was a decent bet. TBH Liverpool without Torres are usually lacklustre and hardly threaten and with West Ham fighting for their lives...well It never happened that way...on to the next one...Barcelona to win in the San Siro (Not Checked odds though). Hope you put HT/FT on mate. :thumbsup:

20-04-2010, 08:43 AM
Not loaded, won a bit on the Scottish Grand National backing the winner @ 18/1 so decided to splash some of my ‘hard-earned’ cash on what I thought was a decent bet. TBH Liverpool without Torres are usually lacklustre and hardly threaten and with West Ham fighting for their lives...well It never happened that way...on to the next one...Barcelona to win in the San Siro (Not Checked odds though). Hope you put HT/FT on mate. :thumbsup:

Aye mate a tidy wee £20 profit :agree: Pretty much easy money imo.

Not to sure about Barca pal, They have just travelled 14 hours by coach, Not ideal preparation.Cant see Inter getting beat at home, Mourinho's home record in all competitions is second to none,,Good luck tho :aok:

20-04-2010, 09:13 AM
Andrew70
Give me one good reason why...

Torres doesnt count

Paid my money took my profit (£20) - easy peasy !!!!

:thumbsup::agree:

20-04-2010, 11:29 AM
Struggled like **** withoot wee Fernando right enough :devil:

WALK ON YA BASS.

ENDOF :thumbsup: