19-04-2010, 09:22 AM
Lothian Rangers V Hibeernian
Fixture - JJ Tournament
Venue - Edinburgh Academy 3G
Meet - 6PM
Kick Off - 6:45

Post availablities innit..

I've text MOST folk, mind I wiped my contacts so if you don't have a text and have my number, text me and let me ken who it is!

IN

Fenton
John
Jamie
Danny
Dav
Ben
Fraser
Lewis
Coco
Sean Mc
Josh
Archie
Bruce
Sean P
Groobs
Pete M

19-04-2010, 09:36 AM
Out

Best of luck for the game though - good to have a game so quickly after Sunday's debacle to get back on track.

:notworthy:

19-04-2010, 09:53 AM
Out

Best of luck for the game though - good to have a game so quickly after Sunday's debacle to get back on track.

:notworthy:

Why "Out" :confused:

Party political broadcast? Conservative Rally?

:cool2:

Teo10
19-04-2010, 10:17 AM
As stated I'm out....

But do the world a favour and go out and give them a doo-ing!!!!

Muzzy
19-04-2010, 11:12 AM
Out. I've got work i'm afraid :grr:

Delboy*
19-04-2010, 11:55 AM
Im out guys, work on a wed night :boo hoo:

19-04-2010, 11:58 AM
Im out guys, work on a wed night :boo hoo:

Skive :agree:

19-04-2010, 12:10 PM
I should be good for this. I'll let you know later today.

I'm meant to be covering a shift for Dixon, who was supposed to be going to Amsterdam this week, but obviously with that Volcano chaos he cannae go so I'll find oot if he still needs me to do the shift.

Mister P
19-04-2010, 01:06 PM
dannys in.

Teo10
19-04-2010, 01:15 PM
dannys in.

text back youuu!

19-04-2010, 01:21 PM
Mon theeeeeeeeeeeeen.

19-04-2010, 02:09 PM
April

19-04-2010, 02:25 PM
www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHg5SJYRHA0

19-04-2010, 02:47 PM
April

You passed the test..

19-04-2010, 04:07 PM
Mikey's available.

19-04-2010, 04:08 PM
Why "Out" :confused:

Party political broadcast? Conservative Rally?

Following the cancellation of my trip to Finland, I've decided to go up to do a distillery tour in Speyside getting pished on fine single malts, smoking jolly fat cigars with my spiffing Tory mates, then claiming the whole lot on expenses.

Or something like that - :greengrin

19-04-2010, 04:27 PM
in if needed

19-04-2010, 06:36 PM
I'm in. :agree:

Mister P
19-04-2010, 06:45 PM
Fents, gonna add these people to the availabilities list.

Lewis
Sean Pollock (Alloa)
Coco

mentalhibee
19-04-2010, 07:17 PM
Get your black ass along teo!! Missing your pace and finishing!:agree:

19-04-2010, 07:50 PM
one of mine nick and bruces mates is up for a game if needed plays in middle and likes a tackle man or ball:wink:

Mister P
19-04-2010, 08:52 PM
Ive emailed rangers today saying we cane get a squad, Ive asked them to txt me to confirm everythings a go-er. I havent heard back yet but im sure it'll be ok.

19-04-2010, 09:38 PM
Fents, gonna add these people to the availabilities list.

Lewis
Sean Pollock (Alloa)
Coco

Who's that :hmmm:

one of mine nick and bruces mates is up for a game if needed plays in middle and likes a tackle man or ball:wink:

Got plentaaaay bodies mate, especially midfielders :aok:

19-04-2010, 10:58 PM
Ive emailed rangers today saying we cane get a squad, Ive asked them to txt me to confirm everythings a go-er. I havent heard back yet but im sure it'll be ok.
Are you ****ing with me or what?

20-04-2010, 06:18 AM
Are you ****ing with me or what?

Steady!!

I'm guessing that it's another example of Fritzl's funky ass spelling and that's just meant to say CAN..

Mister P
20-04-2010, 09:29 AM
Who's that :hmmm:

It's one of josh's mates. He was gonna play on sunday but didn't manage to give him enough notice.
He's a CF and apparently very good :dunno:

20-04-2010, 09:43 AM
It's one of josh's mates. He was gonna play on sunday but didn't manage to give him enough notice.
He's a CF and apparently very good :dunno:

OH AYE :agree:

Braw :wink:

Teo10
20-04-2010, 09:53 AM
Get your black ass along teo!! Missing your pace and finishing!:agree:

I can't mate, you know I would love to, especially against Lothian Rangers and my scoring record against that mob!

I've got training though and can't miss it, got Redhall on Sunday, who are second and 3 points behind us with 3 games in hand so we have to beat them. Scored a hattrick last week and want to start again next week!

20-04-2010, 10:00 AM
I can't mate, you know I would love to, especially against Lothian Rangers and my scoring record against that mob!

I've got training though and can't miss it, got Redhall on Sunday, who are second and 3 points behind us with 3 games in hand so we have to beat them. Scored a hattrick last week and want to start again next week!

Dinnae you worry yer wee broon heid about us tomorrow son :greengrin

Thered another 2 new strikers coming along, who are both rated VERY highly :agree:

It's the lack of pace and quality from the wide areas that's the problem just now :wink:

Teo10
20-04-2010, 10:07 AM

Thered another 2 new strikers coming along, who are both rated VERY highly :agree:

It's the lack of pace and quality from the wide areas that's the problem just now :wink:

Good good. I love competition:greengrin

Mister P
20-04-2010, 11:49 AM
thats the game confirmed....fo' sho'

20-04-2010, 11:52 AM

wide players are ineffective if the ball gets humped from defence to attack all the time. :bye:

anyway... i wanna be considered for right back PLEASE!!

Mister P
20-04-2010, 12:35 PM
Nick Dishon is in.

20-04-2010, 12:50 PM
wide players are ineffective if the ball gets humped from defence to attack all the time. :bye:

anyway... i wanna be considered for right back PLEASE!!

:blah:

Nick Dishon is in.

Thank ****..

Not exactly blessed in the CH department just now are we :cool2:

20-04-2010, 01:24 PM
thats the game confirmed....fo' sho'
Die.

Mister P
20-04-2010, 01:58 PM
we currently have a squad of 18.
two keepers
8 defenders
5 midfielders
3 forwards

20-04-2010, 02:34 PM
we currently have a squad of 18.
two keepers
8 defenders
5 midfielders
3 forwards

I've just added Dav to the list tae..

A fair few guys will be late/are struggling overall due to work etc so I reckon there will be at least 2-3 no shows or very late (later than me :cool2:) shows..

GGTTBeers

20-04-2010, 04:23 PM
if you have another keeper you would be better just giving him the 90 mins mate as iv stated 11s no really my thing and not really looking to play/sign anyway happy still to help when needed tho:thumbsup:

Dav1986
20-04-2010, 10:56 PM
I'll play somewhere other than defence if we're top heavy on defenders? Will defo be there tho!

21-04-2010, 08:05 AM
I'll play somewhere other than defence if we're top heavy on defenders? Will defo be there tho!

you can play with my balls on the sideline...... :greengrin

21-04-2010, 12:25 PM
Right..

Any call offs for tonight?

Gummy text me saying he's struggling!

Any more?

Will be expecting you all at 6pm then!

21-04-2010, 12:44 PM
Right..

Any call offs for tonight?

Gummy text me saying he's struggling!

Any more?

Will be expecting you all at 6pm then!

ill be walking down from my work at 5.15 so will be there early doors. :thumbsup:

21-04-2010, 01:16 PM
ill be walking down from my work at 5.15 so will be there early doors. :thumbsup:

Good good!

Groobs will be there for 6:30!

21-04-2010, 01:18 PM
i will most likely be down to watch at some point:notworthy:

Mister P
21-04-2010, 01:21 PM
im getting picked up from jamies missus at 6pm

Teo10
21-04-2010, 01:22 PM
Good good!

Groobs will be there for 6:30!

Groobs was at training last week:wink:

If you ever need a goalie... put Groobs in!!!!!!

21-04-2010, 01:26 PM
Is it the new pitch up the back and therefore the same changing rooms as on Sunday?

21-04-2010, 01:44 PM
Is it the new pitch up the back and therefore the same changing rooms as on Sunday?

Was just about to ask the same - where is the new pitch? Behind the treeline? :confused:

21-04-2010, 03:14 PM
Groobs was at training last week:wink:

If you ever need a goalie... put Groobs in!!!!!!

:doh:

That's the plan Barack..

Was just about to ask the same - where is the new pitch? Behind the treeline? :confused:

Dunno :dunno:

Fonz has been dealing with the Huns for this game :confused:

21-04-2010, 03:42 PM
Dunno :dunno:

Fonz has been dealing with the Huns for this game :confused:

No probs, will check with George when I get to the changing rooms.

Mister P
21-04-2010, 04:11 PM
i have no idea.

fents, make sure groobs brings his own goaly bottoms.

21-04-2010, 09:24 PM
Finished 3-3 with a last minute Sean McCrae special.

Starting 11:
Groobs
Josh
Dav
Nick
Fraser
Sean Mc
Fenton
Jamie
Lewis
Danny

Subbies:
Sean P
Ben (UNUSED)
Archie (UNUSED)
John (UNUSED)

Correct?

Also I need Fraser and Lewis' full names.

21-04-2010, 09:28 PM
Fraser Jeffrey

mentalhibee
21-04-2010, 10:40 PM
Well played lads, good fighting spirit to come back from 3-1 down. I thought we played pretty good, the rangers keeper made a few good saves. Was gutted about the pen but I honestly don't think I touched him. It was great to get the last min goal cause we deserved it. Much better than Sunday!

21-04-2010, 11:56 PM
Also I need Fraser and Lewis' full names.

Jolly-Goodfellow

22-04-2010, 01:40 AM
Jolly-Goodfellow
Aye right!

22-04-2010, 06:31 AM
Lewis lane....... He's supermans bird don't you know!!

Danny, I took my strip home last night by mistake so if your wondering where number 2 is I've got it. Will wash it for our next game.

Also got the ball pump valve which fell out a bag into the back of my car.

Capeesh??

Josh 01
22-04-2010, 02:36 PM
lewis glancy

ii good ritchie...its only shorts your allowed to take home

22-04-2010, 03:11 PM
lewis glancy

ii good ritchie...its only shorts your allowed to take home

Lewis Griffin.... poor guys husbands a dumb ass and his son tries to kill him!

haha, just though id join the strip choring party!! :greengrin

22-04-2010, 03:14 PM
Well played lads, good fighting spirit to come back from 3-1 down. I thought we played pretty good, the rangers keeper made a few good saves. Was gutted about the pen but I honestly don't think I touched him. It was great to get the last min goal cause we deserved it. Much better than Sunday!

Celebration of the year. :thumbsup:

mentalhibee
22-04-2010, 03:58 PM
Celebration of the year. :thumbsup:

haha, classic!

22-04-2010, 05:02 PM
haha, classic!

The best bit about it was you coming over to me after the game and asking me what you said.

Pure adrenaline, class!

22-04-2010, 05:12 PM
The best bit about it was you coming over to me after the game and asking me what you said.

Pure adrenaline, class!
Ahahahahahaaa :hilarious