View Full Version : Match Updates Sunday's Games (Well 2 Arabs 3)

18-04-2010, 11:28 AM
Rangers v Their Wee Cousins about to kick off.

Dundee Utd v Motherwell later this afternoon.

18-04-2010, 11:31 AM
Davie Provan saying Rangers should win the game next week at ER without to many problems!:grr::grr:

houston1875
18-04-2010, 11:32 AM
Davie Provan saying Rangers should win the game next week at ER without to many problems!:grr::grr:

provan u tramp!

title win at ER next week,FFS no thank you!!

Which sadly.... I agree.

He's right, they should.

18-04-2010, 11:33 AM
A Rangers and Dundee United win are probably the best results for us today - don't want those behind gaining ANY ground just now

18-04-2010, 11:34 AM

Thats Yogi's team talk taken care of for next week then.

18-04-2010, 11:38 AM
The referee and linesman starting in the appropriate form for a performance at Ibrox - Ian Black is fouled whilst passing the ball through to David Obua and the linesman gives offside, despite their being no advantage to Hearts AND the fact that Obua wasn't offside.

Jesus!

18-04-2010, 11:39 AM
A Rangers and Dundee United win are probably the best results for us today - don't want those behind gaining ANY ground just now

:agree: Although I really don't want Rangers to win the title at ER next week, I don't want Hearts to make any ground on us.

We're also not going to catch Dundee Utd either so we need them to beat Motherwell.

18-04-2010, 11:42 AM
If Jamie MacDonald lets any dodgy goals in today, he'll be getting roasted by me the next time I see him - he's very much a Rangers fan!

*might as well get the conspiracy theories in early.

18-04-2010, 11:44 AM
Thats Yogi's team talk taken care of for next week then.

18-04-2010, 11:50 AM
This game about sums up the standard of Scottish refereeing.

Abysmal.

18-04-2010, 11:53 AM

Abysmal.

Surely that could have been a red for Obua? Straight through the back of Thomson and nowhere near the ball?

18-04-2010, 11:54 AM

Abysmal.

The quality of the game shows how bad the standard is of the SPL aswell.

18-04-2010, 11:55 AM
Surely that could have been a red for Obua? Straight through the back of Thomson and nowhere near the ball?

Yep, though the ref should have given a free kick about 2 seconds before it as Lafferty man-handled Black to the ground.

18-04-2010, 11:55 AM
Have you ever seen more horrible, moaning gits on one park at the same time? :jamboak:

Black, Suso, Obua, Lafferty, Thomson, Boyd.

Suso ahead on snarling gestures at this point.

18-04-2010, 11:57 AM
Obua is getting the freedom of ibrox, nobody is picking him up!

18-04-2010, 11:59 AM
Should have been a goal for Hearts there as Thomson should have played Obua in a lot earlier.

18-04-2010, 12:01 PM
Hearts are starting to create some chances on the break now, cmon Rangers get it sorted.

son of haggart
18-04-2010, 12:02 PM
Hearts are starting to create some chances on the break now, cmon Rangers get it sorted.

Don't worry - sending offs are available if Rangers don't score soon

18-04-2010, 12:04 PM
Don't worry - sending offs are available if Rangers don't score soon

Yep, or two penalties for Boyd.

18-04-2010, 12:07 PM
This is the first time I've seen Hearts playing this season since the first derby at Tynecastle this year.

The young full backs, Thomson and Wallace, look decent going forward!

18-04-2010, 12:10 PM
This is the first time I've seen Hearts playing this season since the first derby at Tynecastle this year.

The young full backs, Thomson and Wallace, look decent going forward!

Do you mean play at all or actually playing well?

18-04-2010, 12:11 PM
Do you mean play at all or actually playing well?

Play at all to be honest! I've seen the odd highlights on the BBC Sport webpage, but not a full 90.

18-04-2010, 12:14 PM
How empty is that Broomloan Stand eh. Even the Yam away support is poor for the uberyambolinos. And you thought the amount we took to darkheid was bad.

18-04-2010, 12:17 PM
Even the Yam away support is poor for the uberyambolinos. And you thought the amount we took to darkheid was bad.

They obviously have similar numbers of uberfans as we do, despite being on a far better run than us.

18-04-2010, 12:17 PM
Hearts' biggest problem, which has been their biggest problem for a while now, is that they just don't have anyone to score goals and against a half decent defence, they just don't look like scoring.

If they are going to score today, I think it'll come from a set piece.

Half time 0-0.

18-04-2010, 12:18 PM
Bit of a snore-fest to be honest.

18-04-2010, 12:18 PM
Hearts' biggest problem, which has been their biggest problem for a while now, is that they are Hearts

Half time 0-0.

Fixed that for you :thumbsup:

18-04-2010, 12:20 PM
Fixed that for you :thumbsup:

To be fair, that is the biggest problem of them all. :agree:

18-04-2010, 12:20 PM
Couldve fell asleep that first half.:yawn:

18-04-2010, 12:26 PM
Wigan v Arsenal about to kick off

18-04-2010, 12:42 PM
Rangers 1-0 Hearts

Lafferty

18-04-2010, 12:43 PM
1-0 Rangers, Lafferty.

18-04-2010, 12:43 PM
1-0 rangers :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

great defending from obua there:wink:

18-04-2010, 12:45 PM
I find it very difficult to be happy about Rangers winning - especially when it's that little scrote who scored.

Still, keeps them behind us I suppose...

18-04-2010, 12:46 PM
I find it very difficult to be happy about Rangers winning - especially when it's that little scrote who scored.

quite easy when its hearts there playing:agree:

especially the way were going we could do with them losing every game:agree:

18-04-2010, 12:46 PM
Hertz are so bad they're in danger of making Laugherty look like a footballer.

green.and.white
18-04-2010, 12:47 PM

Same, but we really do need the blue **** to win today :agree:

green.and.white
18-04-2010, 12:54 PM
No, we could just win all of our remaining games.

I am afraid that won't happen :boo hoo:

18-04-2010, 12:58 PM
No, we could just win all of our remaining games.

and even when we were winning games at the start of the year we never barely won 4 on the bounce never mind rangers hearts motherwell and united.

so the more defeats hearts and motherwell have the better no matter who its against. dont think youd have seen hearts fans wanting us to take something from celtic now do you:agree:

18-04-2010, 01:11 PM
Penalty for Rangers, Jonsson sent off.

18-04-2010, 01:11 PM
Penalty to Rangers, Jonsson sent off

18-04-2010, 01:12 PM
Hertz 11th red of the season

Penalty to Rangers - Johnson sent off.

2-0.

2-0, Miller.

18-04-2010, 01:13 PM
2-0 :greengrin

18-04-2010, 01:15 PM
Jonsson suspended for the derby?

18-04-2010, 01:15 PM
Jonsson suspended for the derby?

Staright red, so he'll miss their game next weekend.

18-04-2010, 01:16 PM
Commentator keeps going on about how there will 'only be around 800 fans' at the game next week

18-04-2010, 01:19 PM
Commentator keeps going on about how there will 'only be around 800 fans' at the game next week

Yep, anyone would think they were only coming to ER to be presented with the trophy and they didn't actually have to win the game first. :rolleyes:

18-04-2010, 01:20 PM

There will be the same number as Rangers fans as Celtic had a couple of weeks ago, which was about 1,400.

hibsboy90
18-04-2010, 01:22 PM
Makes it sound like they have a right to have more than that.

18-04-2010, 01:24 PM
There will be the same number as Rangers fans as Celtic had a couple of weeks ago, which was about 1,400.

no there wont! if you havent been paying attention rangers are getting the same allocation as hearts are getting, and that united got, which is just under 800:thumbsup:

18-04-2010, 01:26 PM
no there wont! if you havent been paying attention rangers are getting the same allocation as hearts are getting, and that united got, which is just under 800:thumbsup:

I know your right, but anyone got any idea why Celtic got more tickets?

18-04-2010, 01:29 PM
There will be huns coming through here just to stand at the flats and watch the game for free. Could well be bother with the local youths :devil:

K.Marx
18-04-2010, 01:29 PM

Nope they will be getting more than that, i would guarentee it. And hearts have had their allocation put up to 1400

FifeHibby
18-04-2010, 01:30 PM

I think that was the original allocation, but it has been changed to the same arrangements as the Celtic game. Also Hearts game aswell.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100413/away-stand-ticket-allocation_2262950_2023531

18-04-2010, 01:31 PM
good result from our point of view today.

if i`m correct, next week,if united beat celtic then rangers have won without kicking a ball??

that will make rangers sit back a bit

18-04-2010, 01:32 PM
Nope they will be getting more than that, i would guarentee it. And hearts have had their allocation put up to 1400

I think that was the original allocation, but it has been changed to the same arrangements as the Celtic game. Also Hearts game aswell.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100413/away-stand-ticket-allocation_2262950_2023531 (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100413/away-stand-ticket-allocation_2262950_2023531)

The commentators at the hearts game today said about 20 times that they were only getting 800 tickets

18-04-2010, 01:33 PM

I have been paying attention.

Hibs released this (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100413/away-stand-ticket-allocation_2262950_2023531) statement last week on the procedure for the matches vs Rangers and Hearts.

That seems pretty clear cut to me and says that Rangers and Hearts will be receiving the same amount of tickets that Celtic got because the segregation policy in that match was "successful".

18-04-2010, 01:35 PM
Wigan 0-2 Arsenal.

Two minutes after Wigan should have got a penalty. :bitchy:

K.Marx
18-04-2010, 01:42 PM
The commentators at the hearts game today said about 20 times that they were only getting 800 tickets

And you're really going to take their word for it?

18-04-2010, 01:47 PM
And you're really going to take their word for it?

As i was too lazy to read the link that was put up earlier i had no reason not to :greengrin

18-04-2010, 01:50 PM

Nah you heard wrongly. What the commentator said was" Hate huns dickheads" :agree: An easy mistake to make.

green.and.white
18-04-2010, 02:00 PM
Hertz 11th red of the season

That is on average almost 1 every 3 games :bitchy:

18-04-2010, 02:08 PM
Wigan 1-2 Arsenal.

Nice goal.

18-04-2010, 02:14 PM
Wigan 1-2 Arsenal, makes it a bit more interesting now.:agree:

18-04-2010, 02:15 PM
Wigan 1-2 Arsenal.

Nice goal.

Squeaky bum time for Wenger and Arsenal :greengrin

18-04-2010, 02:16 PM
2-2.

:bitchy:2-2 arsenal blow it again 88 min.

wigan 2 - 2 arsenal

18-04-2010, 02:18 PM
3-2 wigan

3-2 Cant belive Arsenal have blown it in the last 7 minutes, what little hope they had of the title is gone now

3-2 Wigan.

Amazing goal.

Hibbie_Cameron
18-04-2010, 02:19 PM
3-2!!!

Arsenal are awful:faf::faf::faf:

18-04-2010, 02:19 PM
3-2 Wigan N'Zogbia

Unbelievable.

18-04-2010, 02:22 PM
3-2 ft.

Hibbie_Cameron
18-04-2010, 02:23 PM
Amazing. Even Bramble scored:faf::faf:

18-04-2010, 02:23 PM
No chance of Arsenal winning the league now.

No doubt Wenger will try and put the blame on someone else as usual.

18-04-2010, 02:24 PM
Amazing. Even Bramble scored:faf::faf:

Just!! :wink:

18-04-2010, 03:14 PM
Portsmouth 1 - 0 Villa

18-04-2010, 03:15 PM
No chance of Arsenal winning the league now.

No doubt Wenger will try and put the blame on someone else as usual.

Like Ferguson did when Bayern knocked them out the CL?

GB6
18-04-2010, 03:18 PM
1-1 carew

18-04-2010, 03:22 PM
Motherwell 0 - 1 Dundee Utd

Daly

1-0 Dundee Utd.

Goalie slipped on the shocking surface.

The state of that motherwell pitch is an absolute disgrace.

1 nil UTD, 'mon the pitch :thumbsup:

18-04-2010, 03:23 PM
Pathetic playing surface.

green.and.white
1-0 Dundee Utd.

Goalie slipped on the shocking surface.

pitch come back to bite them , thats what they get!
Do we want/need Utd to win this?

I think the turf at both boxes has been newly layed and that hasn't helped him and he just slipped.

Mon United.:thumbsup:

18-04-2010, 03:24 PM

:confused: Of course we do.

I most definitely want Dundee.United to win.

Not a bad day for me on the bbc predictor, used a joker on 2-0 Rangers and made a last minute change to Daly first goal. Just need 2-1 Utd to come through now :greengrin

K.Marx
18-04-2010, 03:25 PM

Theres no chance of us catching United so I'm hoping they stick 4/5 past them :agree:

absolutely want a utd win today, no danger we'll be catching them.

IMO motherwell should be forced to move there home games away from fir park if it is in the same state next season, people are going to get injured playing on that.

Jesus, we have a cheek to moan about Easter Road when you see the state of that bog, games should not be going ahead at Fir Park :bitchy:

18-04-2010, 03:26 PM

A dinnae want either teams to win TBH..but if we want that 4th spot then we want a utd win.

18-04-2010, 03:26 PM
absolutely want a utd win today, no danger we'll be catching them.

IMO motherwell should be forced to move there home games away from fir park if it is in the same state next season, people are going to get injured playing on that.

I think they should at least have their pre-season friendlies at a nearby stadium, possibly Hamilton is their playing surface isn't too bad.

18-04-2010, 03:27 PM
Jesus, we have a cheek to moan about Easter Road when you see the state of that bog, games should not be going ahead at Fir Park :bitchy:

Every year its the same on that pitch.

Fine the c unts.

18-04-2010, 03:27 PM

Mark Hateley said before the game that they aren't gonna relay it but just seed it for next season..

18-04-2010, 03:28 PM

Prepare to receive an internal ban from:hnet: for that comment!

18-04-2010, 03:28 PM
Mark Hateley said before the game that they aren't gonna relay it but just seed it for next season..

Is this straight from the Grapevine?

18-04-2010, 03:31 PM
Is this straight from the Grapevine?

:agree: He's the pundit on ESPN today and he was asked about the pitch and he said that as far as he was aware, Motherwell would be re-seeding the pitch over the summer.

18-04-2010, 03:34 PM
:agree: He's the pundit on ESPN today and he was asked about the pitch and he said that as far as he was aware, Motherwell would be re-seeding the pitch over the summer.

18-04-2010, 03:36 PM

:greengrin:wink:

HibeeMcGinn1
18-04-2010, 03:36 PM

didnt they do the same last summer? when we beat them 3-1 early in the season the pitch was in great condition but its ****ed now. so this time next season itll be in a mess again

18-04-2010, 03:37 PM

Is that the same as Hateley's hairstyle. So they're removing all the grass up to the half-way line in one direction. :greengrin

18-04-2010, 03:39 PM

It wasn't that funny, surely? :wink:

noseyhibby
18-04-2010, 03:40 PM

Further evidence of the need for football to go artificial. It's scandalous that Joe public are being fleeced to watch dire spectacles on bogs. Anyone watching from abroad will see this and further deride our game. It's amateurish and utterly non-progressive.:bitchy:

18-04-2010, 03:40 PM
Stonewall penalty for villa not given :confused:. Refs having a mare!

18-04-2010, 03:41 PM
Now its a Pen to villa

18-04-2010, 03:42 PM
Further evidence of the need for football to go artificial. It's scandalous that Joe public are being fleeced to watch dire spectacles on bogs. Anyone watching from abroad will see this and further deride our game. It's amateurish and utterly non-progressive.:bitchy:

Eh.Naw.

:bye::bye:

18-04-2010, 03:42 PM
Carew missed it.

18-04-2010, 03:45 PM
1-1 :boo hoo:

18-04-2010, 03:45 PM

I agree, my friends comment on the Motherwell pitch every time its on telly. I also have a mate who's been to Easter road a few times with me this season, a blackpool season ticket holder. He says our pitch is like a tattie field, and he's been to quite a few away games with the pool this year, and he's seen nothing like ours and motherwell's on his travels.

18-04-2010, 03:46 PM
1-1 Sutton.:yawn:

18-04-2010, 03:47 PM
Sutton powering header 1-1.

Now tell me.Whens the last time you seen Nish do what Sutton and Kyle do regularly..Powering home a bullet header?.

No a dig Nishy son, Just saying :greengrin

18-04-2010, 03:47 PM
I agree, my friends comment on the Motherwell pitch every time its on telly. I also have a mate who's been to Easter road a few times with me this season, a blackpool season ticket holder. He says our pitch is like a tattie field, and he's been to quite a few away games with the pool this year, and he's seen nothing like ours and motherwell's on his travels.

Pretty sure Hibs are readdressing the problem in the summer.

18-04-2010, 03:48 PM
Sutton powering header 1-1.

Now tell me.Whens the last time you seen Nish do what Sutton and Kyle do regularly..Powering home a bullet header?.

No a dig Nishy son, Just saying :greengrin

Hamilton.:greengrin

18-04-2010, 03:48 PM

Instead of undersoil heating on full pelt during the winter months burning the grasss roots would it benefit teams to use heaters placed over the pitch instead? Would this work? :thumbsup:

18-04-2010, 03:49 PM
Hamilton.:greengrin

Powering

18-04-2010, 03:50 PM
Is it just me or does he look flat today? :confused:

18-04-2010, 03:51 PM
Powering

It was quite quick.:rolleyes:

Em.. Aberdeen back in November.:agree:

HibeeMcGinn1
18-04-2010, 03:51 PM

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::top marks

18-04-2010, 03:52 PM
It was quite quick.:rolleyes:

Em.. Aberdeen back in November.:agree:

Do you mean the 2-0 game at ER on the 31st October when 2 injury time goals from Nish and Liam miller won it for Hibs?

That was a glancing header my friend.

18-04-2010, 03:53 PM
Instead of undersoil heating on full pelt during the winter months burning the grasss roots would it benefit teams to use heaters placed over the pitch instead? Would this work? :thumbsup:

It might, i am just going towards the plastic pitch now. If they are as good as the one they used for the England Russia game, i cant see why not. You then have a pitch that plays true, for 12 months a year, 7 days a week. The club could make good use of this, and financially, i'd imagine it could bring in a fair amount of income.

18-04-2010, 03:54 PM
Do you mean the 2-0 game at ER on the 31st October when 2 injury time goals from Nish and Liam miller won it for Hibs?

That was a glancing header my friend.

Yep, oh well i'm clutching straws here, maybe he's just never scored a powering header.:boo hoo:

18-04-2010, 03:55 PM
Yep, oh well i'm clutching straws here, maybe he's just never scored a powering header.:boo hoo:

18-04-2010, 03:56 PM
It might, i am just going towards the plastic pitch now. If they are as good as the one they used for the England Russia game, i cant see why not. You then have a pitch that plays true, for 12 months a year, 7 days a week. The club could make good use of this, and financially, i'd imagine it could bring in a fair amount of income.

Do Uefa allow you to use these pitches in the europa league, seem to remember Dunfermline not being allowed to use there pitch a few years ago?

If Yogi is going to be taking us into europe every season we need to take these things into consideration :wink:

18-04-2010, 03:57 PM

Im not convinced about the plastic pitches remember Dunfermlines?:bitchy:

Ive unfortunatly had to play on 3g pitches when playing sunday amatuer and i think they are terrible

Football should be played on grass.

End off.

Gets up and down the lines well though..:devil:

18-04-2010, 03:58 PM

Ive unfortunatly had to play on 3g pitches when playing sunday amatuer and i think they are terrible

Although i would agree they're not perfect they're a lot better than most SPL pitches over the winter

18-04-2010, 03:58 PM

Looking a bit mare sprightly now right enough :agree:

18-04-2010, 03:59 PM

I think this could attract some teams from the Fizzy Pop league to go for him.:agree:

18-04-2010, 04:00 PM
2-1 United.

1-2 utd daly:woohoo:

woodythehibee
1-2 Daly :agree:

18-04-2010, 04:01 PM
2 . 1 UTD, Daly again.

End off.

green.and.white
Woohoo

I think this could attract some teams from the Fizzy Pop league to go for him.:agree:

He 'can' do better..Paw Broon might 'ring' the changes at half time tho,Leaving him deflated.He may have just run out of steam..And no im not clutching at straws.

18-04-2010, 04:02 PM

End off.

So how often should one be having this to enhance their performances?

HibeeMcGinn1
18-04-2010, 04:02 PM

would be a sunny dunny man to crack that :wink:

green.and.white
18-04-2010, 04:03 PM

But he has fizzled out the game slightly

18-04-2010, 04:03 PM
So how often should one be having this to enhance their performances?

Once a day :wink:

18-04-2010, 04:04 PM
would be a sunny dunny man to crack that :wink:

:faf::thumbsup:

The Dunfermline one was basically just a green carpet, with football markings on it. The new 5G ones look superb, and are getting better all the time. Its coming, maybe not this year, but its inevitable imho.

2-1 Daly again, put your hands up in the air.:greengrin

Just needs some sugar at half time and he will be throffin at the mooth to restart.

18-04-2010, 04:06 PM

He's no the real thing.

18-04-2010, 04:06 PM

Hm, maybe he should go down to the Irn-Bru lower leagues in Scotland then.:agree:

18-04-2010, 04:07 PM
The Dunfermline one was basically just a green carpet, with football markings on it. The new 5G ones look superb, and are getting better all the time. Its coming, maybe not this year, but its inevitable imho.

I'm getting some from B&Q to replace the grass in my garden. Anyone want to buy a Hayter Harrier :greengrin

18-04-2010, 04:07 PM
Hm, maybe he should go down to the Irn-Bru lower leagues in Scotland then.:agree:

He'll be buzzin about that.

18-04-2010, 04:25 PM
3-1 Dundee.Utd Conway, hopefully that's job done now.:greengrin

18-04-2010, 04:28 PM
Craig Brown must go.

18-04-2010, 04:30 PM
Craig Brown must go.

Craig Brown must stay for the rest of the season please.

18-04-2010, 04:30 PM
Craig Brown must go.

noseyhibby
18-04-2010, 04:37 PM

The paying public deserve to see their teams entertaining on a consistent playing field every single game, both home and away, with the surface playing no part in dictating the quality of football from game to game, as happens year-in-year-out on grass/mudheaps/quagmires/beaches/frostbound/divot-ridden,semi-concrete surfaces. Football, especially in a wet, cold climate like Scotlands has been reduced to a lottery every single year since records began back in the 19th century. Bring it into the 21st century for gawds sake:grr:

Motherwell are Tom Kite :agree:

green.and.white
Coke just bottled that tackle

18-04-2010, 04:41 PM
Coke just bottled that tackle

He started the season well, but he seems to have lost his fizz.

18-04-2010, 04:43 PM
1-2 villa

18-04-2010, 04:45 PM
1-2 villa

Who scored?

18-04-2010, 04:46 PM
Who scored?

Dwight Yorke.

18-04-2010, 04:47 PM
Who scored?

Delfounso

crash
18-04-2010, 04:49 PM
Dwight Yorke.

Assist by Joe Ward.

18-04-2010, 04:50 PM
Motherwell are Tom Kite :agree:

pots and kettles:greengrin

18-04-2010, 04:51 PM
Assist by Joe Ward.

After De la Cruz played a delightful ball to him.

18-04-2010, 04:52 PM

tam mo on the bench

18-04-2010, 04:53 PM
I know your right, but anyone got any idea why Celtic got more tickets?

Because they're our cousins in the West you see.

18-04-2010, 04:53 PM
pots and kettles:greengrin

:fishin: :greengrin

18-04-2010, 04:54 PM
FT 1-2 Villa

Des Bremner has played very well today.

:stirrer::greengrin
:fishin: :greengrin

18-04-2010, 04:56 PM
2-3

18-04-2010, 04:56 PM
Motherwell 2 - 3 Dundee Utd

18-04-2010, 04:57 PM
2-3

2-3 Sutton, here we go.:yawn:

:stirrer::greengrin

Arsenal =:take that

Graham Taylor will be delighted the way his team came back to win.

18-04-2010, 04:58 PM
Motherwell 2 - 3 Dundee Utd

:paranoid:

18-04-2010, 04:59 PM
Motherwell's pitch is absolutely shocking!

18-04-2010, 05:02 PM

Aye for the 4th or 5th season in a row. Consistantly bad!

18-04-2010, 05:02 PM
Arsenal =:take that
arsenals keepers are just as bad as hibs

18-04-2010, 05:03 PM

Ma x-wife would have a field day on that?

18-04-2010, 05:05 PM

Keep watching carefully and wait for it to go close up when the ball is near the dug-out, that bit inparticularly is an absolute mess.

18-04-2010, 05:09 PM
arsenals keepers are just as bad as hibs

It was a howler by fabianski mate. Makes Maka look awrite! :devil:

18-04-2010, 05:10 PM
FT Motherwell 2-3 Dundee Utd:woohoo:

18-04-2010, 05:11 PM
Full-time.. Motherwell 2-3 Dundee.United.

Good day for Scottish football.:greengrin

18-04-2010, 05:15 PM
BBC TV news just gave the full time score as 3-1 D.Utd. Just can't get the staff these days.:greengrin