View Full Version : Yogi Interview

15-04-2010, 08:12 PM
Sorry if already posted..

The interview is further down the source, it's relating to the Riordan fine.

I haven't bothered listening to it cause i can't be bothered with his interviews anymore but for those of yous that would like to hear it.:agree:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/hibernian/8622990.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/hibernian/8622990.stm)

15-04-2010, 08:30 PM
'We'll take them golfing.'

Aye, because that's gonna get us out of our current rut :faf:

They need a boot up the erse. PRONTO.

15-04-2010, 08:32 PM
'We'll take them golfing.'

Aye, because that's gonna get us out of our current rut :faf:

They need a boot up the erse. PRONTO.

Yep so they are expert at punting the ball long using not just their legs but with their arms too.:faf:

15-04-2010, 08:45 PM
Hughes's answer to everything............."You've jist gotty git oan wi' it." That's our problem.........we can't get on for falling off.

15-04-2010, 08:46 PM
Hughes's answer to everything............."You've jist gotty git oan wi' it." That's our problem.........we can't get on for falling off.

Having a go at his leith accent now, lowest of the low.:bitchy:

15-04-2010, 08:50 PM
Having a go at his leith accent now, lowest of the low.:bitchy:

I'm a guid Leith lad myself, born and bred, matey. :wink:

15-04-2010, 08:51 PM
I'm a guid Leith lad myself, born and bred, matey. :wink:

Me too, so why take the piss out of the way he talks? Its getting pathetic now.

15-04-2010, 08:51 PM
Thought it was quite funny, Chipper (Brian Rice) has been picking the team for the last 6 weeks. :greengrin

15-04-2010, 08:54 PM
Me too, so why take the piss out of the way he talks? Its getting pathetic now.

You're the one who's being pathetic..................can't see the wood for the trees.