View Full Version : NHC Celtic fans reaction to Ross County defeat

13-04-2010, 08:27 PM
Dunno if this has been posted but I certainly found it funny.:greengrin

YouTube - Celtic fans react to Ross County defeat (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQJsE2-wPw0&feature=player_embedded)

Long suffering
13-04-2010, 08:30 PM

HibeeMcGinn1
13-04-2010, 08:32 PM
did make me giggle. bloke looked like he was going to hook his misses. also county are a 1st division team you weegie ****

13-04-2010, 08:33 PM
Saw this, that old granny is the best bit.:top marks

FRes Hibbie
13-04-2010, 08:33 PM
I liked this comment half way down the page:

"Tom Boyd for manager. Lennon doesn't have it either sorry. Boyd was captain of Celtic and Scotland and is a leader. Just do it trust me."

:faf:. Oh....go on then!

13-04-2010, 08:34 PM
"Ah came up from England to see this game, wasted ma money"

Glory hunting bassa! :greengrin

Oscar Lomax
13-04-2010, 08:40 PM
All there comments are true though. Motherwell the better footballing team tonight but ran out off gas. Felt really sorry for them. Deserved a draw at least. Like Jim O'Brien. Worked his socks of tonight.

13-04-2010, 08:40 PM
I know the 2nd guy on the clip! He was one of the calmer fans at least..:tee hee:

13-04-2010, 08:41 PM
YouTube - the average celtic fan (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksRMKsdF2do)

Time for this classic? :greengrin

13-04-2010, 08:45 PM
What about the old bird with the Elton John specs on.....brilliant !

All together now folks - "In your Glasgow slums, you rake in the bucket for somethng to eat, you find a dead rat and you think it's a treat, in your Glasgow slums"

:faf: :faf: :faf:

jst1875
13-04-2010, 08:46 PM
YouTube - the average celtic fan (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksRMKsdF2do)[/URL]

13-04-2010, 09:06 PM
"I blame Tony Mowbray - the wan who flew oo'er the cuckoo's nest!" :greengrin

13-04-2010, 09:23 PM
Dunno if this has been posted but I certainly found it funny.:greengrin

YouTube - Celtic fans react to Ross County defeat (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQJsE2-wPw0&feature=player_embedded)

There are certainly a few fine specimens on show, though to be fair they are probably no less elequent than most of us were after full time at Dingwall. I suspect a camera pointed in my direction post-match would have captured a sorry sight, a grown man yelling obscenities whilst incandescent with rage is rarely pretty. This lot seem to have taken it reasonably well by comparison.

13-04-2010, 09:29 PM
"Ah come up from England to watch this game - wasted ma money."

Glory hunting bassa. :agree:

Anyway she should think herself lucky. The other 20,000 had to come via the Irish Sea. :greengrin

13-04-2010, 09:58 PM
It's good to see Celtic fans spewing,although not literaly after descending the Hampden steps,but,what would you or me,the ordinary Hibernian fan say? we've had to put up with the same drivel that they are experiencing,but ours has become the norm for years getting stuffed by other smaller clubs we should have blown away.

13-04-2010, 10:17 PM

The best line on the vid. :top marks

13-04-2010, 10:25 PM
A simple message to the wee greens welcome to Hibernia

13-04-2010, 10:31 PM
"Ah come up from England to watch this game - wasted ma money."

Glory hunting bassa. :agree:

Anyway she should think herself lucky. The other 20,000 had to come via the Irish Sea. :greengrin

You couldn't mark her with an axe. A horrid individual.

13-04-2010, 10:43 PM
Celtic have the most jakey set of fans in Scotland.

13-04-2010, 10:51 PM
I cant believe they want Lennon out, he spoke so well after the game too.:confused:

vahibbie
13-04-2010, 10:52 PM
YouTube - the average celtic fan (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksRMKsdF2do)[/URL]

:faf::faf::faf:

You couldn't write comedy like that:thumbsup:

14-04-2010, 12:09 AM

:faf: Was looking through related videos and found this belter.

YouTube - Celtic fan shows himself up live on radio. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LYHD3uiiZPQ&feature=related)

14-04-2010, 12:33 AM

YouTube - Celtic fan shows himself up live on radio. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LYHD3uiiZPQ&feature=related)

Cameron is almost greetin:faf:. What a big jessie.

Roughy's "You stayin in the night?" comment was a belter:faf:

NaeTechnoHibby
14-04-2010, 12:47 AM
There are certainly a few fine specimens on show, though to be fair they are probably no less elequent than most of us were after full time at Dingwall. I suspect a camera pointed in my direction post-match would have captured a sorry sight, a grown man yelling obscenities whilst incandescent with rage is rarely pretty. This lot seem to have taken it reasonably well by comparison.

Don't be so sure :greengrin I wished many of them well against Celtc, they deserved it :agree:

I didnae qualify it by hoping they or ICT win the league though :greengrin

Loved "the wan who flew over the cuokoo's nest" though :faf:

Rory89
14-04-2010, 04:02 AM
I can only imagine what an interview with me would've been like after leaving my seat in the North Stand at Hampden right next to the jambo's with everybody in my block already away and everybody in the next block pointing at me singing "All the Hibees are gay" as I walked up the steps and out the ground.

Actually, not as bad as that lot. With the exception of 1 or maybe 2 people they all came across as total ******s in that video.

Joe Baker II
14-04-2010, 09:00 AM

Also 2 Hibs fans tried to attack a Ross County fan (not the guy on pitch in Hearts top!) outside the ground after the game in Dingwall.

14-04-2010, 10:24 AM
YouTube - hilarious real wind up (uncut) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebviKewRtvc) :faf::faf:

14-04-2010, 10:47 AM

It was "ah blame Tony Mulberry, the wan who flew oo'er the cuckoo's nest!" ":faf::faf::faf:

14-04-2010, 10:58 AM
YouTube - hilarious real wind up (uncut) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebviKewRtvc) :faf::faf:

Am gonnae tell ye...:greengrin

14-04-2010, 11:23 AM
The greatest fans in the world must have been oot choring hub caps given the fact their fortress was aboot empty, save for the folk who get a free season ticket wi their UB40 and Provy cheque....:greengrin

Glory hunting bassas....

14-04-2010, 02:28 PM
Bet the video was taken about 10 minutes before full-time aswell no doubt.:faf:

14-04-2010, 04:18 PM
Was that no the Raith Rovers manager getting interviewed about one minute into it? :faf:

14-04-2010, 04:44 PM

:agree: That was my favourite.

Mind you, I suppose some of the reactions you find on this forum regarding Hibs' form would be just as funny from a Soapie's point of view.

14-04-2010, 05:17 PM
.......and here`s some more of them..

YouTube - GLASGOW CELTIC FAMILY DO MTV's CRIBS (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=leo6ZO_2UG4)

14-04-2010, 05:58 PM

Not football related but i found this when watching your video...

YouTube - Banned Real Windup (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7S9pt5oFZz4&feature=related)[/URL]

WATCH!!

14-04-2010, 06:06 PM
Excellent :faf:

14-04-2010, 09:37 PM
Not football related but i found this when watching your video...

YouTube - Banned Real Windup (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7S9pt5oFZz4&feature=related)[/URL]

WATCH!!

Aye watched that last night, class :faf::faf: