View Full Version : Tickets For those of us heading through on saturday...

13-04-2010, 04:28 PM
Not seen this posted yet...

Celtic v Hibernian

Saturday 17 April 2010
Clydesdale Bank Premier League
Celtic Park
Kick off 12.15pm

Tickets for this match are currently on sale to Season Ticket Members, Club Members and Hibernians until 8am, Thursday 15 April 2010. General sale will commence at 9am Thursday 15 April. Names and addresses will be required for each ticket purchased.

Tickets are available by telephoning the call centre on 0844 844 1875 option 1, online at www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tickets (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tickets) or in person at the Ticket Office during normal office opening times.

Ticket Prices
Non Restricted View (limited availability)
Adult: £28.00
Concessions: £16.00(Under 16 & Over 65)

Restricted View Only
Adult: £25.00
Concessions: £13.00 (Under 16 & Over 65)

Disabled and Helper: Contact the Disabled Supporters' Helpline directly on 0131 656 7066, or visit the Hibernian Ticket Office in person.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestTicketNews/0,,10290,00.html (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestTicketNews/0,,10290,00.html)

I'll be there with about five or six pals. Who else is going?

HibeeMcGinn1
13-04-2010, 04:50 PM
Just us sean

13-04-2010, 04:56 PM
Not seen this posted yet...

Celtic v Hibernian

Saturday 17 April 2010
Clydesdale Bank Premier League
Celtic Park
Kick off 12.15pm

Tickets for this match are currently on sale to Season Ticket Members, Club Members and Hibernians until 8am, Thursday 15 April 2010. General sale will commence at 9am Thursday 15 April. Names and addresses will be required for each ticket purchased.

Tickets are available by telephoning the call centre on 0844 844 1875 option 1, online at www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tickets (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tickets) or in person at the Ticket Office during normal office opening times.

Ticket Prices
Non Restricted View (limited availability)
Adult: £28.00
Concessions: £16.00(Under 16 & Over 65)

Restricted View Only
Adult: £25.00
Concessions: £13.00 (Under 16 & Over 65)

Disabled and Helper: Contact the Disabled Supporters' Helpline directly on 0131 656 7066, or visit the Hibernian Ticket Office in person.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestTicketNews/0,,10290,00.html (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/LatestTicketNews/0,,10290,00.html)

I'll be there with about five or six pals. Who else is going?

Apart from the obvious answer, what type of special group are "Hibernians"?

13-04-2010, 05:11 PM
I'll be going..

This is my first time going to Parkhead..

Can someone recommend me whether to go for restricted or non-restricted? Is it worth paying £3 less for a **** view?

13-04-2010, 05:32 PM
I'll be going..

Can someone recommend me whether to go for restricted or non-restricted? Is it worth paying £3 less for a **** view?

you will be lucky if the ground is a third full so i wouldnt worry about views

unfortunately all the seats face the pitch though :greengrin

13-04-2010, 05:43 PM
Just us sean
Bus though? Trains a mission like mate. No chance am I missing it. There'll definately be the four of us, maybe another couple aswell.

13-04-2010, 05:43 PM
I'll be going..

on current form, this option would be most people's recommendation...:wink:

13-04-2010, 05:47 PM
I'll be going..

I'm pretty sure we will only sell the restricted view seats if we sell out the non-restricted allocation. Big if on current form.

13-04-2010, 06:07 PM
Hibernians? Bus leaves Valetta town square Wednesday 12.30. Non members welcome.

13-04-2010, 06:12 PM
Hibernians? Bus leaves Valetta town square Wednesday 12.30. Non members welcome.

14-04-2010, 11:43 AM
Defo go restricted view :agree:

Non-restricted is generally yer snobby bassa's, yer boring types, players family etc etc :wink:

The midweek game (1-2) my mate got a non-restricted ticket, we all got restricted. We stood for the whole 90, bounced about, sung all game, wereas he was sat doon the front as if he was watching mary poppins. :greengrin

houston1875
14-04-2010, 01:28 PM
bout to go get me tickets for the trip thru to smellyheid?

whats the best time to leave edinburgh to get through on a saturday morning?

14-04-2010, 02:41 PM
bout to go get me tickets for the trip thru to smellyheid?

whats the best time to leave edinburgh to get through on a saturday morning?

Between 10:30 - 10:45 would be my estimate, i may be wrong though.:rolleyes:

14-04-2010, 02:43 PM
I'm pretty sure we will only sell the restricted view seats if we sell out the non-restricted allocation. Big if on current form.

I'll just go to the Ticket Office and specifically ask for a restricted view seat. Then if i can get one i could always just move down to the non-restricted area asuming it isn't going to be sold out.

I just want to sit where the atmosphere is though.:greengrin

Lmc2105
14-04-2010, 03:07 PM
Bus now Running on Saturday if any1 is interested see travel forum :agree:

14-04-2010, 06:29 PM
I'll be going..

NO! :agree:

Although..........not seeing us get pumped again (10 players injured according to tonight's EEN on top of the last 3 months horrendous form and results record) may be worth saving the 3 quid to avoid! :greengrin

14-04-2010, 06:44 PM
Non-restricted view and 9 pints...

or

Restricted view and 10 pints...

In conclusion restricted is well worth the £3 less :greengrin

houston1875
16-04-2010, 02:48 PM
Between 10:30 - 10:45 would be my estimate, i may be wrong though.:rolleyes:

cheers bud

16-04-2010, 03:40 PM
Defo go restricted view :agree:

Non-restricted is generally yer snobby bassa's, yer boring types, players family etc etc :wink:

The midweek game (1-2) my mate got a non-restricted ticket, we all got restricted. We stood for the whole 90, bounced about, sung all game, wereas he was sat doon the front as if he was watching mary poppins. :greengrin

Got a ticket for restricted view, hopefully will be standing the whole game.:greengrin

16-04-2010, 03:40 PM
cheers bud

No problem mate.

houston1875
16-04-2010, 03:54 PM
What price are hibs the mora? no had chance to spy a fitba coupon?

16-04-2010, 04:01 PM
Only found out late last night that I could go to the game, and speaking to Hibs this morning they said that they are unable to get the tickets over to Celtic for me to collect on matchday so that's that plan out of the window :boo hoo:

16-04-2010, 04:02 PM
What price are hibs the mora? no had chance to spy a fitba coupon?

6/1 @ William Hill.

16-04-2010, 04:20 PM
6/1 @ William Hill.

Just shows you how bad we are when you can still get that price despite Celtic being rank rotten.

Have two teams ever both been booed off the pitch at full time at the same match? :devil: William Hill quoting any odds on this happening?

16-04-2010, 04:23 PM
Just shows you how bad we are when you can still get that price despite Celtic being rank rotten.

Have two teams ever both been booed off the pitch at full time at the same match? :devil: William Hill quoting any odds on this happening?

Swap them around, the odds of that happening are probably 1/6.

houston1875
16-04-2010, 04:33 PM
8/1 at ladbrokes? draw ht cabbage ft.... 16/1? worth a few quid?

:dizzy:

K.Marx
16-04-2010, 04:49 PM
for anyone whose REALLY fancying our chances for some reason tomorrow, then paddys are offering 30/1 for Hibs (-1) :cool2:

16-04-2010, 04:55 PM
NO! :agree:

Although..........not seeing us get pumped again (10 players injured according to tonight's EEN on top of the last 3 months horrendous form and results record) may be worth saving the 3 quid to avoid! :greengrin

2 Months, the huns game away was the 14th of february.

houston1875
16-04-2010, 04:56 PM
for anyone whose REALLY fancying our chances for some reason tomorrow, then paddys are offering 30/1 for Hibs (-1) :cool2:

hells teeth man,bit optimistic eh? but u never know smelltic are a bit chronic at the moment?

i do like stokes at 10/1 1st goalscorer?

16-04-2010, 10:06 PM

Any chance they've forgotten about that wee incident with the tote in 1975? I'm a reformed character.

RamblingJack
16-04-2010, 11:19 PM
Apart from the obvious answer, what type of special group are "Hibernians"?

'The Ancient Order of Hibernians' perhaps????