View Full Version : NHC Tonight's Betting.

13-04-2010, 04:23 PM
Norwich
Leeds
Millwall
Annan

A very respectable 9/1 with 365.

Throw in Motherwell at 8/1 to that slip and it becomes 95/1..Ill be having a £1 or 2 on that.

Whats the usual suspects on tonight?

Mon Toaods, Whats yer mentul midweek bet this time:greengrin

13-04-2010, 04:25 PM
My bet tonight is Bolton to get a draw at Stamford Bridge at approx 5/1 which looks too high to me.

13-04-2010, 04:28 PM
My bet tonight is Bolton to get a draw at Stamford Bridge at approx 5/1 which looks too high to me.

Id be absolutely delighted if that were to happen Jim.Mon the Gooners.

13-04-2010, 04:36 PM
Id be absolutely delighted if that were to happen Jim.Mon the Gooners.

but you dont think it will :greengrin

Not sure it will either just think 5/1 looks too high.

13-04-2010, 04:40 PM
but you dont think it will :greengrin

Not sure it will either just think 5/1 looks too high.

Just depends Jim,On any god giving day football throws up the odd upset or two, Just hope its tonight at Stamford Bridge :greengrin

Bolton need to be careful tho, An early Chelsea goal and they will get hammered.Floodgates material.

13-04-2010, 05:10 PM
I've gone for a fourfold:

Gillingham v Brighton
Leyton Orient v Norwich
MK Dons v Oldham
AFC Wimbledon v Grays

I'm not confident about any of them but the odds are roughly 8/1 at WH.

EH6 Hibby
13-04-2010, 05:12 PM
Newcastle and Charlton Double. :cool2:

13-04-2010, 05:15 PM
£10 on Well.

sammy7
13-04-2010, 06:17 PM
Norwich
Leeds
Millwall
Annan

Throw in Motherwell at 8/1 to that slip and it becomes 95/1..Ill be having a £1 or 2 on that.

not even looked yet.. think i might be scarred from sundays shockers!

however, livi at evens tonight... if they win tonight they win the 3rd division.. interesting

13-04-2010, 06:25 PM
Gijon 11/10 in play.

13-04-2010, 06:26 PM
Leeds
Millwall
Dumbarton
Livingston

cha1875
13-04-2010, 06:40 PM
Charlton,Aldershot,Bury and Shrewsbury pays 11/1 with ladbrokes

HibeeMcGinn1
13-04-2010, 09:49 PM
2 last minute Huddersfield goals wins me 50 sheets. Never thought that would ever happen in my favour

14-04-2010, 09:45 AM
Anyone know what the odds are on Dundee Utd winning tonight?

14-04-2010, 11:14 AM
Anyone know what the odds are on Dundee Utd winning tonight?

Roughly 3/1 depending where you punt!

14-04-2010, 11:30 AM
Roughly 3/1 depending where you punt!

Cheers. :thumbsup:

Think i'll be betting on Dundee Utd tonight then.

14-04-2010, 11:38 AM
Cheers. :thumbsup:

Think i'll be betting on Dundee Utd tonight then.

cant see them winning tonight.

gers will be all fired up after getting papped out the cup.

i just bought lottery tickets with all my betting pocket money!!:greengrin

14-04-2010, 02:30 PM
Barca
Athletico Madrid
£10 double

Newcastle
Leeds
Hartlepool
Celtic
Rangers

£5 on (just waiting for rangers)

sammy7
14-04-2010, 04:48 PM
Norwich
Leeds
Millwall
Annan

some 4 fold! every time i back your bets they are keek! and when i dont.. u win! im the bogey i think! :boo hoo:

steve75
14-04-2010, 05:44 PM
Bedtner
Pedro
Agbonlahor

all to score 12/1

wanted to put in Suarez(Ajax) instead of Gabi but skybet didn't have goalscorers bets for Netherlands. Suarez has already scored, if Gabi doesn't and the others do SkyBet can expect an angry letter :wink:

14-04-2010, 05:46 PM
I've went for 3 draws..

Aston Villa v Everton 23/10

Dundee.Utd v Rangers 12/5

Tottenham v Arsenal 23/10

£5 returns £185 @ William Hill.

14-04-2010, 05:50 PM
some 4 fold! every time i back your bets they are keek! and when i dont.. u win! im the bogey i think! :boo hoo:

Daes a favour then.. dinnae back my four fold tonight :greengrin

Arsenal
Huns
Everton
Airdrie

A whopping 27/1.

Ive just stuck ten notes on it :pray:

BenjiOscar
14-04-2010, 05:50 PM
£20 on both teams to score in each of the three English Premier League matches and also Dundee Utd v Rangers match. Fourfold pays just over 9/1 on BetFred's Goals Galore coupon.

sammy7
14-04-2010, 06:06 PM

Arsenal
Huns
Everton
Airdrie

A whopping 27/1.

everton is a tricky one so i dont know if ill back it anyway!!

14-04-2010, 06:08 PM
everton is a tricky one so i dont know if ill back it anyway!!

Yeah its tough alright.

But my logic was..I was gonna pick Villa but that would mean Everton would win so i went with the Toffees :Ummm:

sammy7
14-04-2010, 06:14 PM
Yeah its tough alright.

But my logic was..I was gonna pick Villa but that would mean Everton would win so i went with the Toffees :Ummm:

youre not filling me with confidence! :greengrin

14-04-2010, 06:16 PM
youre not filling me with confidence! :greengrin

Ack just put a quid or 2 oan it :wink:

Spurs v Arsenal game should be a belter tho :agree:

Bendtner 1st goal :cool2:

14-04-2010, 06:20 PM
£10 on

Athletico Madrid (1-1)
Everton
Arsenal
FC Copenhagen (1-0 up)

Hopefully do better than last nights effort!

14-04-2010, 06:21 PM
£10 on

Athletico Madrid (1-1)
Everton
Arsenal
FC Copenhagen (1-0 up)

Good luck :aok:

14-04-2010, 06:23 PM
Good luck :aok:

You too:thumbsup: Let's beat these bookie bassas! :greengrin

14-04-2010, 06:23 PM
You too:thumbsup: Let's beat these bookie bassas! :greengrin

Best idea av heard aw day :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:cool2:

sammy7
14-04-2010, 06:39 PM

Arsenal
Huns
Everton
Airdrie

A whopping 27/1.

i also dont fancy airdrie :confused:

14-04-2010, 06:43 PM
i also dont fancy airdrie :confused:

Decent form :agree: ...Ken they are right doon there, But i dont think it will be the wee Hearts that let me down tonight!

andyhibs
14-04-2010, 06:43 PM
Ack just put a quid or 2 oan it :wink:

Spurs v Arsenal game should be a belter tho :agree:

Bendtner 1st goal :cool2:
somehow i dont think sammy deals in quids or 2:cool2:

Nitten Hibee
14-04-2010, 06:44 PM
arsenal
rangers
£8 returns £33

arsenal
rangers
aston villa
barcelona
£2 returns £21

good luck all :thumbsup:

sammy7
14-04-2010, 06:48 PM
somehow i dont think sammy deals in quids or 2:cool2:

14-04-2010, 07:32 PM
£10 on

Athletico Madrid (1-1)
Everton
Arsenal
FC Copenhagen (1-0 up)

Make that 1-2 to Xerez.

four times this season I've been let down by a 1-3 shot :grr:

EH6 Hibby
14-04-2010, 07:46 PM
Newcastle and Charlton Double. :cool2:

After my success last night, I am on the draw between Dundee United and Rangers and Spurs and Arsenal. £5 gets £53 back if it comes in. :cool2:

sammy7
15-04-2010, 03:52 PM
another rubbish night on the betting front... arsenal and rangers :rolleyes: