View Full Version : Question Celtic v Hibernian 17th April

houston1875
11-04-2010, 07:33 PM
What TV channel is showing next weekends Celtic v Hibs match..(is it live)

11-04-2010, 07:34 PM

Sky Sports. 12.15pm

http://www.scotprem.com/content/default.asp?page=home_Fixtures

houston1875
11-04-2010, 07:35 PM
Sky Sports.

http://www.scotprem.com/content/default.asp?page=home_Fixtures

wasnae sure,ta

CallumHibs07
11-04-2010, 07:37 PM
Who's all going then? I won't be there

11-04-2010, 07:38 PM
Usually these games are shaped up to be crackers...

But i'm not too optimistic about it being good in this case.

houston1875
11-04-2010, 07:39 PM
Who's all going then? I won't be there

Im in 2 minds bout it,last visit was 1 nil victory,some night that was?

11-04-2010, 07:41 PM

Were you that bevvied? :greengrin

There were 3 goals in that game and we won 2-1. :wink:

11-04-2010, 07:41 PM

Shame we won that night (2-1) because from thereon we have gone right downhill.

Unless you're talking about the 84/85 season when we beat them 1-0.

houston1875
11-04-2010, 07:42 PM
Were you that bevvied? :greengrin

There were 3 goals in that game and we won 2-1. :wink:

yer right? wish a was bevvied!! too much sun?

g'night ive done it in lol

picked the wrong night to start sniffing glue?

11-04-2010, 07:56 PM
I'll be there, to be honest I don't know why. But it's what I do.

houston1875
11-04-2010, 07:57 PM
Shame we won that night (2-1) because from thereon we have gone right downhill.

Unless you're talking about the 84/85 season when we beat them 1-0.

no yer were right first time lol that night was ma first trip to the parkhead,was next to the guy who got blootered on the heid by the ball from boruc?

HibeeMcGinn1
11-04-2010, 07:59 PM

your mental mate. cant you stop yourself, i cant believe youd go back after we went to Hamilton..... anyway Sean, il speak to you midweek about getting our tickets for Saturday :greengrin

houston1875
11-04-2010, 08:07 PM

i tip my hat bud

11-04-2010, 08:07 PM
your mental mate. cant you stop yourself, i cant believe youd go back after we went to Hamilton..... anyway Sean, il speak to you midweek about getting our tickets for Saturday :greengrin
I'll be getting tickets on friday as I have a half day. Hope this time we don't hold up all the coaches in the coach park :faf:

wpj
11-04-2010, 08:08 PM
Was going to post this link but noticed it wasn't updated yet, usually wortha wee weekly look: http://www.livesportontv.com/football/

HibeeMcGinn1
11-04-2010, 08:09 PM
I'll be getting tickets on friday as I have a half day. Hope this time we don't hold up all the coaches in the coach park :faf:

sound mate. ill organise something with you during the week.
only you 2 daftys would take a walk round Hamilton to get to the bus eh :wink:

****ing 1215 kick off. cant say im to pleased at that but you know ill be there :agree:

11-04-2010, 08:14 PM
sound mate. ill organise something with you during the week.
only you 2 daftys would take a walk round Hamilton to get to the bus eh :wink:

****ing 1215 kick off. cant say im to pleased at that but you know ill be there :agree:
Long way for a short cut eh :greengrin Usual trick for the bevvy for saturday?

HibeeMcGinn1
11-04-2010, 08:32 PM
Long way for a short cut eh :greengrin Usual trick for the bevvy for saturday?

am aff it shuggy

11-04-2010, 09:14 PM
am aff it shuggy
We shall see, 'China' :wink:

HibeeMcGinn1
11-04-2010, 10:02 PM
We shall see, 'China' :wink:

lol your an erse :thumbsup:

11-04-2010, 10:05 PM
lol your an erse :thumbsup:
You said it :greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1
11-04-2010, 10:06 PM
You said it :greengrin

speak durin the week pal :wink:

11-04-2010, 10:06 PM

It's called self-abuse:agree:

mikethehibee69
11-04-2010, 10:07 PM

Movies for Men, least it should be, 11 guys getting fu...ed again:thumbsup::thumbsup:

HibeeMcGinn1
11-04-2010, 10:08 PM
Movies for Men, least it should be, 11 guys getting fu...ed again:thumbsup::thumbsup:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

11-04-2010, 11:06 PM
As far as I can see the game isn't on telly, or am I talking utter sheiete?:confused:

PC Stamp
11-04-2010, 11:16 PM
As far as I can see the game isn't on telly, or am I talking utter sheiete?:confused:

Nah, they are just kicking off at 12.15 pm to annoy everyone. :wink: