View Full Version : NHC John Terry...

TheMentalHibees
10-04-2010, 07:05 PM
Radio reporting that he's been charged with selling cocaine. You couldnae make it up.

10-04-2010, 07:06 PM
It's his Dad, not him.

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:08 PM
Surley his father, no football player has ever
been known to dabble with coke, surely not.

TheMentalHibees
10-04-2010, 07:08 PM
Radio must have faux pa'd. "Chelsea footballer John Terry....." Loud and clear.

vahibbie
10-04-2010, 07:12 PM
Radio reporting that he's been charged with selling cocaine. You couldnae make it up.

Good gear?
How much:devil:

London Hibs FC
10-04-2010, 07:13 PM
It's John Terry's dad.........
http://www.redcafe.net/f7/john-terry-dad-charged-selling-cocaine-291946/ (http://www.redcafe.net/f7/john-terry-dad-charged-selling-cocaine-291946/)

Careful with this link....... I just got a mojor virus warning!!

10-04-2010, 07:15 PM
Radio must have faux pa'd. "Chelsea footballer John Terry....." Loud and clear.

It's his auld yin that has been caught out. No doubt JT finds it so hard living on the big smoke on £100K a week, he has no spare beans to drop his faither a wee back hander.

vahibbie
10-04-2010, 07:15 PM

Cheap gear then:wink:

London Hibs FC
10-04-2010, 07:24 PM
Cheap gear then:wink:

Quality London Gian Luca, £50 a pop but he'll do you 6 for £250 .... he's alright like that :wink:

10-04-2010, 07:30 PM
http://news.sky.com/skynews/Home/UK-News/John-Terrys-Father-Ted-Terry-Charged-With-Dealing-Cocaine-And-Will-Appear-In-Court-Next-Month/Article/201004215598542?lpos=UK_News_First_Home_Article_Te aser_Region_6&lid=ARTICLE_15598542_John_Terrys_Father_Ted_Terry_ Charged_With_Dealing_Cocaine_And_Will_Appear_In_Co urt_Next_Month

TheMentalHibees
10-04-2010, 07:49 PM
Can admins change the thread title accordingly please? Just a tad incorrect.

10-04-2010, 07:51 PM

The virus warning is a fake advertisment.... so no worries. :wink:

HibeeUnderwood
10-04-2010, 08:07 PM

Because you are incorrect :wink:

10-04-2010, 09:16 PM

Just a bit aye

11-04-2010, 02:20 AM

You can - you just need a credit card, some Daz washing powder and a degree in Chemistry.

11-04-2010, 09:31 AM
You wouldn't want the Terry family living next door.

11-04-2010, 09:33 AM
You wouldn't want the Terry family living next door.
Especially if your wife is tidy. :cool2:

11-04-2010, 10:50 AM
Especially if your wife is tidy. :cool2:

:faf::faf: