View Full Version : This Can Go On...

Sumner
10-04-2010, 06:28 PM
... or maybe it cannae ?

Behind the scenes, there's stuff a-doing, things a-happening...
smilers warming down, a grand up, grab-a-grandy-Saturday?

Silly boys, with perhaps minute brains located in their feet.
Without their talent who knows what alleged "gangsta" lifestyles
and prison cells they would know by now... Saughton sauce?

Mister Hughes however is not to be criticized, clap on happily...

... nevermind regardless of all this, being one of the supporters,
you know, a better fan who attendeth every game, reserve match,
under 19s, and Hibs Chicks games, bounce-matches, Hibs Chicks bounce-matches,
even friendlies on wet Wednesdays - walking North to them in bare feet
of course, as true supporters do, every time... wearing Hibs underpants,
and being the bestest, mostest knowingest, biggest toppermost Hibs fan...
the question surfaces brothers & sisters...

Surely this can(nae) go on?

Oh it can? Oh well.

:hnetinq:

Sumner
10-04-2010, 06:43 PM
... and of course maintaining the 4-3-3 masterclass, jockeys ahoy!

Sumner
10-04-2010, 06:57 PM
it's a long way back from Hamilton too, on foot too, bare foot too.
Not wishing or hoping or praying to undermine or overmine, bumbling free.
Still on the move like one's horse from the National, 4-3-3 indeed.

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:18 PM
... wondering for a moment, would the 4-3-3 be enhanced
if the middle 3 could have another 1 or even 2 added occasionally? No? Oh well.

chorley_fm
10-04-2010, 07:19 PM
c-c-c-c-c-c-combo breaker

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:23 PM
c-c-c-c-c-c-combo breaker

Yes...

But apparently it's ll down to "luck", wow.
Only "luck", wow. Not tactics, but since the rot set in
apparently it's been down to "luck".

Powerful thing that "luck".
All any manager needs is "luck", wow...

"All You Need Is Luck, Luck is All You Need"

10-04-2010, 07:23 PM
... or maybe it cannae ?

Behind the scenes, there's stuff a-doing, things a-happening...
smilers warming down, a grand up, grab-a-grandy-Saturday?

Silly boys, with perhaps minute brains located in their feet.
Without their talent who knows what alleged "gangsta" lifestyles
and prison cells they would know by now... Saughton sauce?

Mister Hughes however is not to be criticized, clap on happily...

... nevermind regardless of all this, being one of the supporters,
you know, a better fan who attendeth every game, reserve match,
under 19s, and Hibs Chicks games, bounce-matches, Hibs Chicks bounce-matches,
even friendlies on wet Wednesdays - walking North to them in bare feet
of course, as true supporters do, every time... wearing Hibs underpants,
and being the bestest, mostest knowingest, biggest toppermost Hibs fan...
the question surfaces brothers & sisters...

Surely this can(nae) go on?

Oh it can? Oh well.

:hnetinq:

Are you injecting or snorting?

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:25 PM
Are you injecting or snorting?

No one in the football community ever does such things. Allegedly.

Wouldn't dream of it myself, "luck" is all you need after all.

sixtwo
10-04-2010, 07:28 PM
At least four glasses of stong chillean wine, I would guess.

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:30 PM
At least four glasses of stong chillean wine, I would guess.

One is merely drinking from the cup of luck.
Seemingly if it changes that's all we need.
Luck is all we need to return to happiest of clappiest times. Wow.

10-04-2010, 07:32 PM

Your op was so pish you had to reply yourself............more than once.

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:35 PM

Your op was so pish you had to reply yourself............more than once.

Were you at the game caller? Opinions only valid if you were at the match.
If not at the match, were you saving photos of Pammy to your hard drive?
Even ones from recent times? Tattoos and everything heading South? Oh dear.

10-04-2010, 07:39 PM
Jeez, the humour is no better on this thread :rolleyes:

Plainly yer off yer fricking rocker, so I'm off out to watch the Barca game.

No doubt that lucky bassa Messi will play some part :bye:

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:41 PM
Jeez, the humour is no better on this thread :rolleyes:

Plainly yer off yer fricking rocker, so I'm off out to watch the Barca game.

No doubt that lucky bassa Messi will play some part :bye:

Missing you already, you can look up the big words tomorrow when you get back.

10-04-2010, 07:51 PM
Is this thread just for you to post on or can anyone join in?

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:52 PM
Is this thread just for you to post on or can anyone join in?

Yes, but it helps if you go to all the matches and clap happily at them.

10-04-2010, 07:54 PM
Yes, but it helps if you go to all the matches and clap happily at them.

And then?

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:56 PM
And then?

Support the 4-3-3 tactical wizardry, of course.

Best witnessed by being there, of course.

10-04-2010, 07:57 PM
I wasn't at the Hamilton game today, so I do not bleed green and white.

So I have no right to post on this thread.

10-04-2010, 07:58 PM
Support the 4-3-3 tactical wizardry, of course.

Best witnessed by being there, of course.

And then?

Sumner
10-04-2010, 07:59 PM
I wasn't at the Hamilton game today, so I do not bleed green and white.

So I have no right to post on this thread.

Indeed, you must travel many miles to every match to state a valid opinion.

Otherwise Mister Hughes, 4-3-3, and a natural striker on the left-wing must
be clapped happily. Not to mention laughing radio interviews after another pumping.

If you don't go to every game you may THINK these things, but posting
such may invalidate your opinions, lest you can provide ST book, ticket stubs and receipts.

Spoken like a gentleman, thanking you kindly.