10-04-2010, 01:28 PM
Gow? :confused:

vahibbie
10-04-2010, 01:37 PM
Gow? :confused:

busy writting his new contract for next season:confused:

10-04-2010, 01:38 PM
We really need to win today, anything else will NOT do!

10-04-2010, 01:40 PM
Nish starts <shakes head in resignation..............>

Prove me wrong, big guy.

That team SHOULD - if they all play like professionals and show a bit of commitment - be good enough to beat Hamilton.

10-04-2010, 01:41 PM
id put most of the players who are on the bench in for rankin. and if its not going well subs at half time please yogi!

10-04-2010, 01:42 PM

Prove me wrong, big guy.

That team SHOULD - if they all play like professionals and show a bit of commitment - be good enough to beat Hamilton.

motm against celtic, hees now in form:wink:

10-04-2010, 01:43 PM
That team should be good enough obviously, but it doesn't half look a bit uninspiring these days...

10-04-2010, 01:45 PM
That team should be good enough obviously, but it doesn't half look a bit uninspiring these days...

Compared with?

10-04-2010, 01:49 PM
Got a good feeling about today, Cmon the Hibs:notworthy:

10-04-2010, 01:51 PM
Compared with?
Fair point, but on the basis that it's the team that has performed to its potential barely once this year.

10-04-2010, 01:55 PM
Quite a few ex-Hibees in the Hamiton squad, Antoine-Curier, Canning and DVZ!

sixtwo
10-04-2010, 02:00 PM
Hamilton need to win and will be in about us like a tramp with chips! Our midfield are an unorganised bunch of lightweights. I fear for us today. Our defence is weakened and our midfield is flimsy.

I never bet against us but if I was almost tempted to do so today!

I really really hope I am wrong. I hope we play the way we can do and hurt them with the strikeforce we have.

Mon the cabbage. A perfect day would see us win convincingly and killie score an injury time winner!:greengrin

10-04-2010, 02:03 PM
Mon the Hibs:notworthy:

10-04-2010, 02:04 PM
Why is it always miserable gits that commentate Hibs games?

10-04-2010, 02:06 PM

They were really enthusiastic til they started watching us :greengrin

10-04-2010, 02:07 PM
We're starting badly it seems!:grr:

Ireallywasthere
10-04-2010, 02:10 PM
Radio link ?????

These commentators are terrible:bitchy:

Radio link ?????

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7012155.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7012155.stm)

whaley
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7012155.stm

Edinburgh Green
10-04-2010, 02:11 PM
What freq is it on?

10-04-2010, 02:11 PM
Not the biggest Hibs turnout!.........

10-04-2010, 02:17 PM
**** sake

Penalty Hamilton.:bitchy:

Penalty to Hamilton.

Jesus christ.

liam miller needs to get his head out his arse

Hibbie_Cameron
Miller waving his hands in the box again:grr:

dear o dear

10-04-2010, 02:18 PM
Liam Miller punching the ball yet again! FFS! :grr:

Supraninja
Again?? Miller needs to wear a strait jacket.

GB6
pen :grr:

1-0:grr:

wait a retake

Retake....1-0 ffs

He scores, now a re-take:bitchy:

Goal again

1-0

10-04-2010, 02:20 PM
Someone said they didnt know were our next points were going to come from :rolleyes:

10-04-2010, 02:20 PM
Liam Miller punching the ball yet again! FFS! :grr:

Have you saw it?

10-04-2010, 02:21 PM
Have you saw it?

No.. sounded pretty clear cut though.:bitchy:

murray26
Diabolical!!! This is soul destroying, it really doesn't feel any different to the Mixu tenure.

**** sake Hibs.........:grr:

Have you saw it?

seen it.:greengrin

Ireallywasthere
10-04-2010, 02:22 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7012155.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7012155.stm)

Have you saw it?

Some people have ears as well as eyes. :agree:

Hibbie_Cameron
The commentator hates Deek

Supraninja
No.. sounded pretty clear cut though.:bitchy:
Radio said his arm was in the air.

Prove me wrong, big guy.

There's not been much sign of this recently.

10-04-2010, 02:24 PM
Diabolical!!! This is soul destroying, it really doesn't feel any different to the Mixu tenure.

maybe worse... we got 9 out of 9 v hamilton before:wink:

Hibeebor
10-04-2010, 02:25 PM

Every single thing he says he adds a side note to the end of it "And Riordans doing nothing" "Riordan's got no desire"... Jesus christ Thicot had the ball, get a grip. Two biggest idiots i've ever heard commentate... Tell us whats happening in the game?!?!

10-04-2010, 02:26 PM
turned the bbc off and put HI on. Cant stand the BBC Commentators

Hibeebor
10-04-2010, 02:26 PM
turned the bbc off and put HI on. Cant stand the BBC Commentators

Is there a link for this? I don't think I can handle listening to much more of these clueless weirdos.

sixtwo
10-04-2010, 02:27 PM

He is just speaking the truth. Deeks is rubbish as a midfielder. He is a forward and a bloody good forward at that. He is wasted in midfield and I think if he is not moved from that position, either he or yogi will not be there next season!

A blind man can see that deeks is wasted there. It is like being a man short in midfield. Other teams must love playing against our ***** midfield!

Is there a link for this? I don't think I can handle listening to much more of these clueless weirdos.

do you have Hibs TV account?

murray26
maybe worse... we got 9 out of 9 v hamilton before:wink:

Its really worrying how badly we've collapsed, Yogi hasn't got a clue how to change it and is just hoping things will improve, on the same day a young manager in Derek Adams leads Ross County to the SC final, Hughes must be under pressure.

Hibeebor
10-04-2010, 02:28 PM
do you have Hibs TV account?

Unfortunatley not :boo hoo:

10-04-2010, 02:28 PM
Every single thing he says he adds a side note to the end of it "And Riordans doing nothing" "Riordan's got no desire"... Jesus christ Thicot had the ball, get a grip. Two biggest idiots i've ever heard commentate... Tell us whats happening in the game?!?!

Stevie Cowan! Hard to believe he played for Hibs, the way he talks about us. :bitchy:

10-04-2010, 02:31 PM
Stevie Cowan! Hard to believe he played for Hibs, the way he talks about us. :bitchy:
The way he slags off our players, you would think he was a Hibs supporter.:greengrin

10-04-2010, 02:31 PM
****ing Susan scored for Hearts.:grr:

10-04-2010, 02:33 PM
The way he slags off our players, you would think he was a Hibs supporter.:greengrin

10-04-2010, 02:35 PM
Colin Nish - 1-1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup::thumbsup:

10-04-2010, 02:36 PM
COLIN. VAN. NISHTELROY:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hibeebor
Nishy! :thumbsup:

Gaun yersel Nishy!! :thumbsup:

Goal, Nishy!!!!

10-04-2010, 02:37 PM
Nish!!!

Hibbie_Cameron
Well done Nishy:thumbsup:

This summariser is the worst i have ever heard. He was just complaining about not having strikers in the right place at the right time, we then score and he has a go at us

We seem to do better conceding first than scoring first.

10-04-2010, 02:38 PM
Nish. No good enough.

murray26
10-04-2010, 02:39 PM
Come on Hibs, lets take a grip of the game now.

MountcastleHibs
10-04-2010, 02:39 PM
Nish. No good enough.

:faf: :thumbsup:

Get in there Nishy. :thumbsup:

10-04-2010, 02:41 PM
Seems we've improved a bit - exerting a bit pressure now!

10-04-2010, 02:41 PM
sounding better than before. we all know what deeks is capable of yet rankin just wasted another free-kick.

Hibeebor
10-04-2010, 02:44 PM
Seems we've improved a bit - exerting a bit pressure now!

According to the commentators on BBC we're just wasting everything, every time we touch the ball we're wasting the publics time, If Cerny makes a mistake but then recovers, they laugh and breathe a sigh of relief. Getting very frustrating...

10-04-2010, 02:47 PM
Why does the thread say Hamilton 1 v Hibernian 0 :rolleyes:

10-04-2010, 02:48 PM
Falkirk 1 - 0 St Mirren

10-04-2010, 02:50 PM
According to the commentators on BBC we're just wasting everything, every time we touch the ball we're wasting the publics time, If Cerny makes a mistake but then recovers, they laugh and breathe a sigh of relief. Getting very frustrating...

I'm listening to Hibs TV - much more objective commentary:wink:

10-04-2010, 02:52 PM
Cheers MIKEY :thumbsup:

Hibster
10-04-2010, 02:53 PM
BBC Sport: "I think even the Hibs fans are stunned at that goal." BBC Radio Scotland summariser Steve Cowan suggests that the equaliser at New Douglas Park arrived against the run of play

And yet according to their stats we've had 55% possession, and 4 shots on target to Hamilton's 1. Strange

10-04-2010, 02:53 PM

Who is "Ranking"? :confused:

10-04-2010, 02:55 PM
Got a text to say that they had a poor start but improved after the equaliser. They're better, without being good!

10-04-2010, 02:56 PM
And yet according to their stats we've had 55% possession, and 4 shots on target to Hamilton's 1. Strange

BBC Sport: "I think even the Hibs fans are stunned at that goal." BBC Radio Scotland summariser Steve Cowan suggests that the equaliser at New Douglas Park arrived against the run of play

Hibs TV commentator Cliff Pike said he was going to have a word in the idiot Cowan's ear at half time because that was utter ... nonsense!:greengrin

At the game. Poor start by us. Definite penalty. We much improved after their goal and could have a couple. Bamba seems to have taken the game by the scruff of the neck and is running the show. Stack made an OUTSTANDING save at 0-0

dawn
Who is "Ranking"? :confused:

The Fud keeps saying it aswell!

10-04-2010, 02:58 PM

He has just said that the score is not fair reflection of the game, he then went onto say that Hamilton had the first 20-25 mins, so does that not mean Hibs had the 2nd 20-25 mins, so a 1-1 score is about right?????????

Sandy
10-04-2010, 03:01 PM
I'm listening to Hibs TV - much more objective commentary:wink:

Have an HI account but only ever got it to work once over here, stuck (by cheating :greengrin ) to listening via BBC. Cannae believe they are still moaning about us at HT :grr:

Hibeebor
10-04-2010, 03:03 PM
He has just said that the score is not fair reflection of the game, he then went onto say that Hamilton had the first 20-25 mins, so does that not mean Hibs had the 2nd 20-25 mins, so a 1-1 score is about right?????????

Guy is just clueless. Almost everything he says does my head in, not to mention his slow, stop-start commentating, telling us very little about what's going on in the game and too much about his personal feelings on Hibs.

10-04-2010, 03:14 PM
Steve Cowan is a welt :agree:

hibeemad
10-04-2010, 03:15 PM
sounds like a pile of pish

exciting stuff

10-04-2010, 03:18 PM
Murray gives away a penalty!!!!!!!!!

Another penalty.

Hibeebor
Penalty... Could they sound more delighted on bbc??

Another penalty to Hamilton:boo hoo:

Hibee_Lisa
Another penalty :grr:

vahibbie
FFS another PK:grr:

Penalty for Hamilton, Murray fouled Imrie

dawn
:dummytit:

Hibee_Lisa
10-04-2010, 03:19 PM
Miller off McBride on

Hamilton players fighting over ball for penalty kick:confused:

Miller off McBride on

Hibee_Lisa
2-1 Hamilton

2-1:grr:

2-1

Miller injured and off for Mcbride.

10-04-2010, 03:20 PM
2-1 Mensing again :bye:

HOW MANY HAVE WE GIVEN AWAY LATELY?!! :bitchy:

Hibeebor
Listen to him! He's absolutely delighted, almost laughing as they scored it... Come on Hibs, get stuck in!!

10-04-2010, 03:21 PM
What is it with Hibs and penalties at the moment, we are giving away loads of them. :grr:

FFS! Get the finger out Hibs:bitchy:

Hibeebor
Self destruction.

Hibs have to get the finger out or it's going to be more for Hamilton.

Stack makes another good save to stop 3-1!

We're a charity case

10-04-2010, 03:22 PM
Wesowasawoski through on goal and Stack saves :bitchy:

Grim stuff.:grr:

Hibee_Lisa
Given away about 5 pens in 10 games.

10-04-2010, 03:23 PM
We're a charity casemair like a basket case

10-04-2010, 03:23 PM
Thats ridiculous.

I really wonder what Yogi does during the weeks with the players, clearly doesnt work on defending as we are horrific.

vahibbie
10-04-2010, 03:24 PM
I think even Celtic would have beaten us today:devil:

Joking aside, we sound f'kn gash:grr:

Deek01
10-04-2010, 03:27 PM
**** off :grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Hibby 2005
Game over.

3-1 - we really are pretty poor!

Hibee_Lisa
3-1

3-1.

****ing joke.

vahibbie
Dear oh f'kn dear.
Pish, pish, pish:grr::grr:

oh dear :bitchy:

Hibeebor
Unbelievable Hibs.... Absolutely Unbelievable. Hamilton, really? We're going to get humped off of Hamilton?

thank **** i didnt go. 3rd place is almost impossible now.

Hibee_Lisa
10-04-2010, 03:28 PM
Benji on Cregg off

thank **** i didnt go. 3rd place is almost impossible now.5th place would be good with this pish :grr:

Hibeebor
See this commentators wee bursts of laughter? Blood boiling.

Any ****er want to sugar coat this shïte?

10-04-2010, 03:29 PM
Benji on Cregg off.

A two man midfield now? Hamilton will be storming forward like a f'ing cavalry:boo hoo:

Just as well this season's a success eh?

hibeemad
4th place is impossible now

I dont know why some peope on this site are suprised because nothings has changed in almost 3-4 months.

10-04-2010, 03:30 PM
My ****ing god.

thank **** i didnt go. 3rd place is almost impossible now.

aye eh:rolleyes:

Hibeebor

Nonsense. But we do need to get the finger out, Big time!

despite being 3 points clear in 4th?:confused:

Pen against run of play and we have turned to pish. Good strike for thier third but the boy golt a lot of room to take it.

hibee62

Eh???

10-04-2010, 03:31 PM
I can see Hearts going above us soon, as for Europe let's just forget it as the team obviously don't want it. :grr:

Just as well this season's a success eh?I'm sure somebody will be along tae tell us it is :rolleyes:

We look like conceding again. Time to shut up shop and stop this from being another total embarrassment.

Almost 4:bitchy:

Cannot wait until this season is over. Torture listening to this pish.

bob12345
Won 2 of last 13. 8 defeats. Don't remember such shocking form in a long time.

Hibeebor
Oh... My... God... Hamilton are ripping us apart time and time again!

Embarrassing.

A club of this stature should never be losing 3-1 to Hamilton ****ing Academical.

What's gone wrong?

pish! at this rate hearts will overtake us as they r now 6 points behind us! hibs players need to take a good hard look at themselves! yogi says he aint looking at player contracts til end of season perhaps he should look at himself as well!

Stack keeps it at 3.

Sandy
10-04-2010, 03:32 PM

Nope :grr:

Thicot ... bumbling around - Stack saves us yet again - Accies only have 10 on the field!!

Nonsense. But we do need to get the finger out, Big time!

And just when do you think we will get the finger out? :confused: the only thing that needs out is either Hughes or three quarters of this disgarce to a Hibs jersey team!

Starting to lose the faith..

10-04-2010, 03:33 PM
Galbraith coming on for Stokes!

Hibee_Lisa
Stokes off Galbraith on

Galbraith on for Stokes.

EasterRoad4Ever
Sounds like Stack v Hamilton :grr:

We need a MAJOR clearout in the summer, possibly including the Manager :grr:

Hibeebor

I will... Thank god for Stack or this could be 5!:grr:

Gala Foxes
10-04-2010, 03:34 PM
Q the John Hughes after match interview " these laddies have given me everything this season, I couldnt ask for any more etc etc etc"

Hamilton ?

Hamilton ?

10-04-2010, 03:34 PM

Starting with Yogi

10-04-2010, 03:35 PM
Oh... My... God... Hamilton are ripping us apart time and time again!

You should expect nothing more from that bunch of ******rs.

No doubt we are, as usual, being over-run in midfield.

Cheers Yogi. :notworthy:

10-04-2010, 03:35 PM

Same here, same midfield again which has done nothing in the last 10 games. It will cost him his job if he doesn't realise it very soon

murray26
10-04-2010, 03:36 PM

We need to start from scratch again, this is poor and has been for a long time, Yogi for me hasn't got it, we need someone who is going to bring on the youngsters i.e Spoony Booth Byrne etc... Yogi is not this man, act now Petie the apathy is killing me.

Hibeebor
10-04-2010, 03:36 PM

I've been all for giving Hughes time. I'm now riddled with doubts. 2 wins 8 defeats and a draw in 13 games in the spl is a horrible record for any side. I'll shut my mouth about it till I calm down from this result I think.

10-04-2010, 03:37 PM
Colin Nish sitter.

Hibeebor
Haha Nish... Ha ****ing Ha.

nish misses a sitter apparently

Penalty denied to Hibs!!

"I'm looking at the touchline and I haven't seen John Hughes out on the touchline all game."

Nothing to do with the touchline ban eh, you ****ing clown.

10-04-2010, 03:38 PM
colin nish, "how did he miss" .... oh dear

Hibee_Lisa
Did the commentator say " I haven't seen Hughes out the whole match"
Think they would do there homework and know he was in the stand.

The happy clappers will tells us that Yogi is the man and next season will be different.........:blah::blah::blah:

Well sod next season make the changes now and get rid of this clown

Cringing from that commentator going mental about Hughes not coming out his dugout.

Hibee_Lisa
10-04-2010, 03:39 PM
4-1

4-1

In the name of God:boo hoo:

4-1 - this is embarrassing!:grr:

Q the John Hughes after match interview " these laddies have given me everything this season, I couldnt ask for any more etc etc etc"

Hamilton ?

Hamilton ?

does anyone actually listen to yogi's interviews nowadays ? :confused: i stopped listening after his 3rd repeat approx 8 games ago

P.S. 4-1 hamilton embarrassing :agree:

infact edit: no longer embarrassing, it's expected

oh my ****ing god

4-1.

Are
you
****ing
kidding
me

!?

10-04-2010, 03:40 PM
4 ****in' 1

alan1875
EFFIN WIND UP! Thank ****** the national was on!

Jeezo! :bitchy:

vahibbie
That's f'kn it for me.
Blood disgrace, total f'kn bunch ay useless ****s:grr::grr::grr:

4-1 Hamilton :grr::grr::grr:

Still a success?

Glasgow Hibee
Shambolic defending?????

disgrace.

Think i'm going to spew :jamboak:

does anyone actually listen to yogi's interviews nowadays ? :confused: i stopped listening after his 3rd repeat approx 8 games ago

P.S. 4-1 hamilton embarrassing :agree:stopped listening months ago, same auld wind and pish :rolleyes:

Hibee_Lisa
Penalty Hibs

Hibster
10-04-2010, 03:41 PM
farewell to 4th place then.

we are an embarrasment right now

Penalty Hibs.

Supraninja
Miss.. Miiissss!!

We have a penalty - Benji!

Hibeebor
4... I don't believe this... Empty Hughes... Get someone else in who has half a clue. We have good players, playing terribly... One conclusion. 5-1 at St. Johnstone... 4-1 (and counting) at Hamilton... This is not acceptably... Penalty to hibs... Who cares??? Hughes out Adams in. Let someone who has a clue build for next year.

Glasgow Hibee
penalty hibs.....to little to late ?

penalty hibs:dizzy:

Pretty much could've predicted that...

Hibee_Lisa
saved,sums us up.

Hibeebor
LOL!!! he saved it... Brilliant.

4-1 - this is embarassing!:grr:

We need BlackpoolHibs to sort us out, and remind us about the massive improvement we have witnessed this season.

Supraninja
Miss.. Miiissss!!
Magic.

spudhib
Benji miss:faf:

Benji penalty weak as **** and saved.

Sums Hibs up just now.

*** ME! BENJI:grr:

We missed .....:grr:

another benji powderpuff penalty miss

any chance of us selling east mains and investing in the playing staff instead ? because there's absolutley no *****in benefits coming from east mains at all, our passing in most gams is attrocius

Glasgow Hibee
Another weak penalty by Benji.........:boo hoo:

Jeezo............:grr:

alan1875
10-04-2010, 03:42 PM
Back to the drawing board

vahibbie
hahahaha.

Just waited till we missed the PK.
Now ah'm away.

What a load ay *****e

god...

good job i didnt bother with this guff. I'm usually a big yogi fan but we are gettin hammered!

Spineless wage thieves

Why did I effing renew my season ticket this morning?

If the player's want to act like the season is over, that's fine - Rod can do likewise and stop paying appearance bonuses.

Gala Foxes
10-04-2010, 03:43 PM
Ross County 2-2 & 2-1
4-1 & 2-0 at hamilton
5-1 at St Johnstone
2-1 at a pish Hearts
4-2 Dundee Utd at home

what a disgrace of a season

dawn
This is bad. Think Im gonna have to :lips seal

Petrie will be crapping himself about season ticket sales. A lot of fans will think twice about spending £350+ for this *****.

that is ******ing Sh*ite:grr:, we can still get 3rd! aye right!!!

10-04-2010, 03:44 PM
Why is Benji still allowed to take penalties for Hibs? Has has had a fair few pathetic efforts. :bitchy:

What the **** Hibs ? honestly :bitchy:

It's all AO'Bs fault.

Our defence is rotten, we have no midfield, and the forwards when they get a chance look like drunks chasing a balloon.

Yogi you really don't have a clue how to set a team out to compete.

Petrie will be crapping himself about season ticket sales. A lot of fans will think twice about spending £350+ for this *****.

No danger I'm renewing my season ticket... :grr:

Ross County 2-2 & 2-1
4-1 & 2-0 at hamilton
5-1 at St Johnstone
2-1 at a pish Hearts
4-2 Dundee Utd at home

what a disgrace of a season

0-1 to an evidently SHOCKINGLY bad Celtic team.

10-04-2010, 03:45 PM

Think twice? ha, the **** thought never even entered my mind!, why should I give up my hard earned cash to support this crap?

Radio off...hibs tv subscription cancelled (it was expiring tomorrow anyway)... think I will give hibs.net a miss for a few days :bitchy: What a ****ing disgrace we are. Hughes must go :agree: Thank **** we get no SPL coverage over here.

This is a ****ing joke **** off john hughes you fanni.

alan1875
What happened to the Hibs i watched winning late against Killie, Aberdeen & St Mirren... that hibs looked like the most determined hard working team in the league.....

TheEastTerrace
10-04-2010, 03:46 PM

I was honestly thinking about it with the payment plan. Now? Not a ******ing chance. Players are bloody thieves if they think they are worth the wages they are paid. Only thing I'll be doing is renewing my Sky Sports subscription. Christ, SPL really is the pits. :boo hoo:

Disgrace.

Gutless, spineless goons.

Being honest apart from the away game against motherwell, draw with huns an win away at celtic we have capitulated at every single away game!

Even the ones we have won or drawn we have been fortunate.

If Hughes comes out with his 'oh the lads have been brilliant... gotta put my arm round em' then the board should sack him on the spot.

This is a nonsense, 2 wins in 13 games?? Something is badly broken at the club.

franco
nightmare

Idlewild
10-04-2010, 03:47 PM
summer clear-out i think

I knew Benji was going to ****ing miss it..

Get Deek back on them asap

My wife has just asked 'how can you get beaten 4-1 by Hamilton?'. This and other scores highlighted above are not acceptable.

Something needs to give. I think it should be Hughes.

Hibs fans singing "We want our money back!"

Glasgow Hibee
10-04-2010, 03:48 PM
Even Stevie Cowan thinks it's an embarrasment...

And that's a guy who was the top scorer in the League when he played with Hibs...:brickwall

10-04-2010, 03:48 PM
Can't wait for the post match interview :bitchy:.

PhoenixHibee
10-04-2010, 03:49 PM
Cannae take any more guys. I've seen a few Hibs teams with pish from back to front but this team actually felt like it had potential especially after a good , albeit fortunate, start to the season.
Hammerings like this , St. Johnstone and Dundee United and the lack of fight we are showing right now tell us that this team and or it's stewardship requires more than a couple of summer additions.
Something is seriously wrong right now.

10-04-2010, 03:49 PM
There's only so many times Yogi can slaver the same pish in his post-match interview.
Wonder what he'll have to say after this. "I thought we were the better team until they got the second goal, the boys have been great, I want boys who play with their hearts on their sleeves....blah, blah, blah".

10-04-2010, 03:50 PM
We are a laughing stock.

Get these clowns down to Gullane Sand Dunes tomorrow.......the state of the art training centre isn't working.

Hope the players enjoy their night out tonight though.

Out played and out fought today (as normal).

We will lose every remaining game this season. :grr: :boo hoo:

10-04-2010, 03:51 PM
Hertz win 1-0 so confirm top 6.

At least one half of Edinburgh are having a successful season.

Glasgow Hibee
10-04-2010, 03:51 PM
Cannae take any more guys. I've seen a few Hibs teams with pish from back to front but this team actually felt like it had potential especially after a good , albeit fortunate, start to the season.
Hammerings like this , St. Johnstone and Dundee United and the lack of fight we are showing right now tell us that this team and or it's stewardship requires more than a couple of summer additions.
Something is seriously wrong right now.

The one thing I thought we would get from a Yogi Hughes team was passion and effort..........that was obviously a mistake :grr: