View Full Version : I love Desperate Dan on .net
02-04-2010, 11:55 AM
purely for the most amazing signature ever (if you like clubbing that is or when they used to be good :greengrin)
Made my good friday even better...ahhh the memories :top marks
04-04-2010, 06:54 PM
purely for the most amazing signature ever (if you like clubbing that is or when they used to be good :greengrin)
Made my good friday even better...ahhh the memories :top marks:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Absolutely fantastic club night, best ever IMO :agree:
04-04-2010, 06:57 PM
FFS - get a room you two!!
Made my good friday even better...ahhh the memories :top marks
:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
FFS - get a room you two!!
:greengrinAh ..another love in ..thats nice n cosy...5599
04-04-2010, 07:08 PM
Ah ..another love in ..thats nice n cosy...5599:bye:
:bye:
:greengrinOi ..dinnae get aw fancy Dan wi me ...5600.....i only bend one way matey ...:greengrin
04-04-2010, 10:35 PM
just have a triple threat match in the centre circle at ER.....
my money would be on Desperate 'awright boyz' Dan though :wink:
05-04-2010, 04:32 PM
...changed days to the hovel we ended up in after the D. Utd game, eh.....:wink:
05-04-2010, 04:55 PM
...changed days to the hovel we ended up in after the D. Utd game, eh.....:wink:That's for sure. :bitchy:
05-04-2010, 10:14 PM
makes me feel auld, it was solution at calton studios that was the place to be when i were a lad :greengrin