View Full Version : Perspective

7-Zip_Mike
31-03-2010, 09:17 PM
Let's get this into perspective :

Thicot - WTF where did he doing from in last few games? He is schite and always has been. Yogi to blame.

Stevenson - wee laddy that never grew up

Stack - just crap, add him to schite goalies list

stokes - dropped top goalscorer?

All adds up to fact Yogi not got a clue. Let's hear the case for the defence...... Oops we don't have a fricken defence.

We're now about the worst team in the league IMHO.

31-03-2010, 09:30 PM
Let's get this into perspective :

Thicot - WTF where did he doing from in last few games? He is schite and always has been. Yogi to blame.

Stevenson - wee laddy that never grew up

Stack - just crap, add him to schite goalies list

stokes - dropped top goalscorer?

All adds up to fact Yogi not got a clue. Let's hear the case for the defence...... Oops we don't have a fricken defence.

We're now about the worst team in the league IMHO.

Your either drunk, a yam or a joey..

31-03-2010, 09:42 PM
Your a drunk, a yam and a joey..

Consider it fixed :agree:

7-Zip_Mike
31-03-2010, 09:48 PM
ST holder for 10 years actually. Where do you get off having a go at me? Team is rank, tell me one thing I got wrong in my summary?

31-03-2010, 10:00 PM
I agree with Zippy.

Utter schite. Nae pace. Tiny team. Sooooooo slowwwwww to attack.

MussyHibby
31-03-2010, 10:03 PM
Bamba strolled through the game tonight and, eh...........he's in defence!

31-03-2010, 10:05 PM
Bamba strolled through the game tonight and, eh...........he's in defence!

Aye...I noticed him strolling as Goodwillie hit his shot for the 3rd goal.

James Connolly
31-03-2010, 10:09 PM
Team's been for pish months now; no fight, no cohesion, and a manager who talks a good game but can't seem to sort it out.

Performances have been nothing short of woeful recently; nobody can deny that!:grr: