View Full Version : Only if!!!!!!

jc_hibby
31-03-2010, 08:16 PM
Only if jh had the baw$ he would do the right thing in 9months and wallk from the job!!!!

31-03-2010, 08:16 PM
Only if jh had the baw$ he would do the right thing in 9months and wallk from the job!!!!

Behave lol

31-03-2010, 08:17 PM

:bye:

jc_hibby
31-03-2010, 08:17 PM
HOW MUCH MORE can you take of jh passh in the paper tv radio,

and to keep playing rubish!!!!

31-03-2010, 08:20 PM
what an @rse you are :bye:

Disco Dave
31-03-2010, 08:21 PM

Seriously mate, **** OFF! Get a grip :grr:

jc_hibby
31-03-2010, 08:24 PM
just stating a fact what has he done

beten by st johnstone in co-cup???
beten by ross county in scots cup???

cany get a wining team?????

31-03-2010, 08:25 PM
We can't be getting rid of him already!! He has said many times that it is a long term process that he is working on to improve the team. Getting rid of him after 9 months will see ANOTHER squad rebuild. What right do we as fans have to expect JH to complete the job within 1 season??

JH has got to be given, in reality, 3 years to get the job done. If we are still like this then, I'm sure he'll know his time is up!!!

BH.

sauzee1966
for god sake......what is it with some people. Severe lack of patience and over reaction!
maybe if your team at work have a bad one then the business owner should come over to you and tell you to quit.

sure you would be happy with that!

Seriously mate, **** OFF! Get a grip :grr:

i suppose you expected him to win these cups first time round then aye? get a grip, @rse

31-03-2010, 08:30 PM
i suppose you expected him to win these cups first time round then aye? get a grip, @rse
We had a 26000 to 1 draw with the ties we got in the Scottish and still screwed up.

The football under Hughes is no better than under Mixu. Tonight was utter garbage.

jc_hibby
31-03-2010, 08:34 PM
We had a 26000 to 1 draw with the ties we got in the Scottish and still screwed up.

The football under Hughes is no better than under Mixu. Tonight was utter garbage.

we are playing the same football under hughes as we did play with mixu

mixu had the baw$ and said no he cant do it

crewetollhibee
31-03-2010, 08:56 PM
This Yam can't even punctuate and you are rising to him/it !! Leave well alone !!!!!!

31-03-2010, 09:00 PM
This Yam can't even punctuate and you are rising to him/it !! Leave well alone !!!!!!

totally agree :troll:

31-03-2010, 09:03 PM
We can't be getting rid of him already!! He has said many times that it is a long term process that he is working on to improve the team. Getting rid of him after 9 months will see ANOTHER squad rebuild. What right do we as fans have to expect JH to complete the job within 1 season??

JH has got to be given, in reality, 3 years to get the job done. If we are still like this then, I'm sure he'll know his time is up!!!

BH.

I was taken in by this long term job idea, but can you must surely expect him to still get the best out of the players? The players are playing badly for each of their standards.

31-03-2010, 09:10 PM
If you can't see the writing on the wall you are kidding yourselves. The bare minimum should be we are difficult to beat - we're not.

joejoefaemexico
31-03-2010, 09:33 PM

clown.

31-03-2010, 09:33 PM
If you can't see the writing on the wall you are kidding yourselves. The bare minimum should be we are difficult to beat - we're not.

spot on, once again we look like the away team. defeat is easier to accept when you can see the players gave everything. evening news headline on friday will be "we know we let the fans down, we know we can do better, we had a wee meeting and we are ready to push on again" same patronising keek as the last 6 weeks.

31-03-2010, 09:35 PM
Admin can we not get rid of this numpty jc_hibby, he's just a ****ing erse it's no even funny.:grr: