View Full Version : Match Updates ***Hibs 2 Dundee Utd 4***

Pages : 1 [2]

WOS Hibby
31-03-2010, 08:31 PM
Cant wait to hear what Yogi says after this game!

Pish pish pish pish pish:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

vahibbie
31-03-2010, 08:31 PM

We gave it a right good go.

Will probably be in it somewhere amongst the drivel:grr:

31-03-2010, 08:32 PM
4-1

****ing joke really.

We better put 5 past Celtic

WOS Hibby
he talks a good game :thumbsup:

He talks pish his team is pish ...pish pish pish!!

jakki
:grr::grr::grr:

Tollhouse Hibee
typical pish!!!!!!

Can see Sandaza netting.

Saw it coming with that carry on of a team.

:faf::faf::faf: we are ****ing *****!!!!! :boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

31-03-2010, 08:33 PM
right who said it? 4-1 sandaza

3 times this season an early goal at home and we end up getting pumped!

st johnstone 3-1
huns 4 -1
tonight 4-1

f*** off hibs we are sh*Te and have been all season

:grr::grr::grr:

vahibbie
Third hahahahahahaha.

Dinnae make me f'kn laugh:grr::grr::grr:

embarrassing now :agree: thanks yogi...and thanks to the gutless spineless shower of s*ite that represent this club

Jeezo! :bitchy:

JoeTortolanoFanClub
4-1. Breakaway goal by Sandaza. Goodnight. :grr:

Totally unacceptable to lose 4-1 at home to Utd.

Tollhouse Hibee
to be fair, since utd scored hibs have not been in the game

sauzee1966
4!!

I would be more than a little surprised if we do end any higher than 5th.

Hibby 2005
Aye, Yogi is the man for the job.

SalfordHibs

I beleive my players have the character and passion to get back to winning ways :blah::blah: :bye:

31-03-2010, 08:34 PM
how are we 4th? seriously... we are absolutely diabolical.

31-03-2010, 08:34 PM

Shocking.

Yogi should bolt.

Tollhouse Hibee
31-03-2010, 08:35 PM
just simply not acceptable

deek1875
just in fae game total pish no hert no idea no game plan no manager same auld

crewetollhibee
Christ we haven't scored that early since we played the Huns at ER. :devil:
Why the **** did I post that !!!!!!!!!!!!!!:shocked::shocked::shocked::shocked: :shocked:

WarringtonHibee
I'm not renewing until Yogi ****s off, as with last season where I didn't get an ST until Mixu was dumped. :bye:

We must stop with this ex-player *****, it just doesn't work at all. I've given Yogi plenty of time, I'm done with him now. Could do with binning half the squad too whilst we're at it. No fight at all, an embarrassment.

Come back mowbray I forgive you for that huddle

Aye, it's shocking to lose 4-1 to most teams but to lose 4-1 to our rivals for 3rd is pathetic.

This was inevitable after our terrific start .... Bubble has burst we need winners for example players who can take the game by the scruff of the neck ... lay down the law boss the play a ball winner we dont have this id love to see wee jody morris next season and mark kerr rom aberdeen :agree:

CMON YOGI

you are the man for the job ....sock it to these fools :agree:

the_ginger_hibee
Embarrassing again.

TheEastTerrace
Thank **** I watched the Arsenal-Barca game.

31-03-2010, 08:36 PM
he needs a serious kick up the *****ing arse not his players. wake up and smell the coffee the team are p*sh and you are playing a even worse formation yogi, wtf are you doing, biggest mistake today is taking off a midfielder and bringing stokes on, just swap the lump nish for stokes.
what a load of sheite hibs, gtf.

4-2 haha

oldbiker
wee consolation

I'd love to finish 4th this season!
What an embarrassment that would be for the SPL, us finishing 4th. We really are rank!
What I can't understand is, how can our season go so blatently tits up after such a good start???

stokes scores, fan-dabby-dozy..... :yawn:

4-2 stokesy STILL p@sh tho

Stokes 2-4 a joke was on bench.

YASSSSSSSSS STOKES LEGEND!! GO YOURSELF STOKES 20TH GOAL STOKES YAA OMG STOKES YOU ARE AMAZING YASSSSS. :greengrin:wink:

GOAALLLLLL. Yogi must stay!!!!

Tollhouse Hibee
even stokes scoring is unacceptable

31-03-2010, 08:37 PM
Couldn't give any less of a **** about Stokes scoring if I tried after this.

vahibbie
WOOOOO HOOOOO

A comeback:faf::faf:

SalfordHibs
Aye, Yogi is the man for the job.

Exactly mate some people on here need to open their eyes, we are terrible, our manager isn't getting us out of it either, team selection all wrong, formation (When going to a 433)

deek1875
madness song comes to mind !!!!!!!!!!!! you`re an ?????????????

bob12345
Dropping Stokes is one of the most bizarre decisions I've seen.

the_ginger_hibee
31-03-2010, 08:38 PM
Makes no difference and will only allow Yogi to squirm that bit easier post match.

31-03-2010, 08:38 PM
Dropping Stokes is one of the most bizarre decisions I've seen.

Only if you assume Yogi knows what he's doing ..

31-03-2010, 08:39 PM
Full Time.

UTD fully deserve 3rd.

Hibs once again, should take a look at themselves. They won't. Wonder what bar it will be tonight for the after match piss up?

31-03-2010, 08:40 PM
as long as wee pump lennys lions who gives a sook :grr:

hibs are like a bad chippy on a monday night :boo hoo:

Game lasts 90mins, thats not good enough to play well for 15, Yogi indeed has made errors but some players IMO have been a let down over time.

Totally agree but Yogi is the manager and ultimately needs to get the best out of the players. Due to the fact that it seems that pretty much every player has been a let down recently I would say that there are management or training problems there.

hibs1875
Just in ! great start !

Thats it had enough ! wont be back for rest of the session ! :bye:

:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Northern Hibby
31-03-2010, 08:41 PM
4-4-2 IT'S NOT ROCKET SIENCE :grr:

Hibby 2005
31-03-2010, 08:41 PM
Yogi lost us that game tonight, the players who started did as much as they could but the players that mattered were left on the bench.

31-03-2010, 08:42 PM
The worst thing is you know Yogi is just going to put a positive spin on it and will be completely oblivious to the fact that we are in fact *****.

31-03-2010, 08:43 PM
Only if you assume Yogi knows what he's doing ..

There's not a ****ing hope in hell that he does know..

Stevenson CM, Liam Miller RM, Rankin anywhere on the pitch and the worst of them all the imposter that is our "Captain" :bitchy:

Rankin, Stevenson and Hogg wouldn't be starters for ANY other SPL team never mind a top 6 side so get them to **** out the Hibs team..

Yogi had the chance to bring in a RB, CH and Midfielder in the window but he signed a keeper and a ****ing forward who hasn't kicked a ball..

PISH!

deek1875
Full Time.

UTD fully deserve 3rd.

Hibs once again, should take a look at themselves. They won't. Wonder what bar it will be tonight for the after match piss up?

George st somewhere no doubt not giving a **** about not doing the job that they are employed to do

sam_tee
David tanner from sky sports said that stokes was on the bench with a bit of a cold but there could be a bit more into this, a wonder what

the_ginger_hibee
For about the 3rd or 4th time this season, a massive match turns into a one sided joke and we fail to turn up. Scrapping wins against pash doesn't make up for hidings against anyone remotely decent.

One of the poorest SPL's in recent memory and never been as embarrassed on so many occasions since the Blobby or Duffy years.

Hibby 2005
31-03-2010, 08:44 PM
I've every faith in Yogi finding a good player, I'm equally convinced he does not know what to do with them once he's found them. No amount of time will change this.

31-03-2010, 08:45 PM
I'm not making excuses for them but that isn't the Hibs team that was doing so well. Zemama, McBride and Wotherspoon all missing. Not quite a Hibs reserve team but a few reserves out there. Never the less I can't help but feel the psych of the team isn't right and that's maybe because they haven't got a clue how to win a game. Lucky against Falkirk by all accounts I've heard and got what we deserved again tonight. Oh dear.

David tanner from sky sports said that stokes was on the bench with a bit of a cold but there could be a bit more into this, a wonder what

This is absolute garbage. If he had a cold and couldn't play he wouldn't have even been on the bench. It's more likely to be a problem between Stokes and Hughes.

biggie1875
no just yogi to blame 11 men out there gettin paid to play football and win ..regardless of yogis tactics should they not know there selfs that its no working and get there fingers out and change things

=Hibby 2005;2411275]Yogi lost us that game tonight, the players who started did as much as they could but the players that mattered were left on the bench.[/QUOTE]

31-03-2010, 08:46 PM
Pish..IMO :wink: He said it was a rebuild that would take a couple of years...1st season fair enough were keek just now but still all to play 4....Would have taken fourth in a heartbeat before the season started..Thats still on the cards..Come summer we ship out bring in and improve..Thats why its a rebuilding job and not just a quick fit...

Rebuilding is fair enough, but from what it looks like he cant even get players to play to their ability, coupled with some suspect tactics and changes! The rebuilding arguement doesnt cut it for me, if the players are pish then they would have been pish at the start of the season, but they werent. Even bad players should be able to pass to their own team mates! I get the feeling that all is not weel behind the scenes!

Northern Hibby
31-03-2010, 08:48 PM
"we had a right good go", "pick our selfs up", "dust our selfs down", "roll up our sleves", "work hard for each other", "I cant ask for anymore 110%"

:brickwall:brickwall:brickwall

Hibee_Rab
31-03-2010, 08:48 PM
Sounded like we played okay today... we just need a few ******ing battlers in midfield and defence.

31-03-2010, 08:50 PM
I may be wrong but have we not only been beaten at home in the league by the Old Firm before tonight? Not too bad a stat. shirley?

Gus
31-03-2010, 08:51 PM
I've every faith in Yogi finding a good player, I'm equally convinced he does not know what to do with them once he's found them. No amount of time will change this.

really??? picked up players that no one else wanted

deek1875
31-03-2010, 08:51 PM
anybody listening to that pish on the radio fae yogi

31-03-2010, 08:54 PM
Sounded like we played okay today... we just need a few ******ing battlers in midfield and defence.

We played well until they got their penalty then we fell apart.

I may be wrong but have we not only been beaten at home in the league by the Old Firm before tonight? Not too bad a stat. shirley?

you are right, but we have dropped points to st johnstone, and dundee utd as well as getting pumped by saints in the cup.

not only that, but we've suffered a 5-1 defeat to st johnstone, going out to ross county in the cup, getting totally out played by our city rivals, and barely beating pish falkirk and killie teams in the past two months!

the football is dire and has been for some time, there has hardly been a game this season where i can say we have out played a team for 90 minutes and deserved to be in 3rd place

Northern Hibby

he defo reads this forum :wink:

Houston says his midfield aren't that big but work their arse off in the gym and try to achieve all they can.

Maybe our team can take some lessons.

31-03-2010, 08:55 PM
We played well until they got their penalty then we fell apart.

Pity the game lasts for 90 minutes

31-03-2010, 08:56 PM

Turned aff before ma ears bled! :grr:

Northern Hibby
31-03-2010, 08:58 PM
Houston says his midfield aren't that big but work their arse off in the gym and try to achieve all they can.

Maybe our team can take some lessons.

He also said hibs didn't know how to defend, ok he meant we only know how to attack, but how many people thought your not wrong there :rolleyes:

31-03-2010, 08:59 PM
He also said hibs didn't know how to defend, ok he meant we only know how to attack, but how many people thought your not wrong there :rolleyes:

Exactly what I thought when he said it.

deek1875
31-03-2010, 09:00 PM
:agree::agree::agree:

31-03-2010, 09:00 PM
great effort - boys have worked ever so hard and given me everything since i have been here

total utter drivel and bollocks

he will even say stack is a good keeper which is pish

stop talking shheiite, beaten by a better team, get over it

31-03-2010, 09:03 PM
YOGI
"The boys have been brilliant for me this season and I need to pick them up again. The fans will probably say 'oh, here he goes again'. Goals change games, we could've closed Danny Swanson down a bit quicker. All credit to United for the way they came back into it. I was looking for a better performance than that. We should be up in third, fourth spot every year." Hibs manager John Hughes

F*** OFF YOGI!!! :bye::bye:

how many times have i heard they have been brilliant for you this season? where has it been for the last 10 games? absolutely nowhere to be seen thats for sure! take a look at them, they cant be arsed!

31-03-2010, 09:06 PM
stop talking shheiite, beaten by a better team, get over it

Who isn't better than us - apart from Falkirk? Hertz, Ross County, St Johnstone - it's a long old list of teams who don't find it that hard to beat us.

Hammered again.

31-03-2010, 09:11 PM
YASSSSSSSSS STOKES LEGEND!! GO YOURSELF STOKES 20TH GOAL STOKES YAA OMG STOKES YOU ARE AMAZING YASSSSS. :greengrin:wink:

your doing my head in, if your done just log off FFS!