View Full Version : Urgent ****Club Official Supporters Survey****

30-03-2010, 01:39 PM
Club Survey and consultation events announced....get it filled in

http://www.hiberniantv.co.uk/FORMfields/forms/generated/supporter_survey.php (http://www.hiberniantv.co.uk/FORMfields/forms/generated/supporter_survey.php)

30-03-2010, 02:09 PM
Done.

Why no field for surname :confused:

30-03-2010, 03:04 PM
Done.

When you submit, it appears

Lack of user acceptance testing? :greengrin

30-03-2010, 03:05 PM
Thanks for highlighting might have overlooked otherwise :thumbsup:

30-03-2010, 03:07 PM
very 1st box ? :confused:

H18BYM
30-03-2010, 03:08 PM
Done.

There was when I completed it? :confused:

30-03-2010, 03:17 PM
Done :thumbsup:

30-03-2010, 03:22 PM
Done.

30-03-2010, 03:24 PM
Done.

30-03-2010, 04:42 PM
What is a club member?

30-03-2010, 04:46 PM
What is a club member?

Well, you know what a club foot is, yeah?

legends of 73
30-03-2010, 04:47 PM
done and no bit for surname wtf

30-03-2010, 04:54 PM
Done.

West Upper
30-03-2010, 05:10 PM
Done :thumbsup:

PC Stamp
30-03-2010, 05:14 PM
Seems strange that some have a box for surnames and others don't. Maybe if you don't have a box for the surname it's cos you're one of those faceless wonders the press were referring to last week? :devil: :wink:

30-03-2010, 05:34 PM
Done with no groveling, got them telt straight what I though of modern day stadiums as well.

30-03-2010, 05:35 PM
Managed to complete it without using the words Gash, Fud, Mince, Yam, Pish, Tube, Disgrace or Gottskalkson.

There's no place for me at .net.

30-03-2010, 05:36 PM
Done with no groveling, got them telt straight what I though of modern day stadiums as well.

Get that Jim Duffy telt while yer at it.

Who's in cherge here?

30-03-2010, 05:48 PM
Get that Jim Duffy telt while yer at it.

Who's in cherge here?
Hiya Speedway! Hiya pal! Jocky's in cherge here! *****in' teckle! YASSSS!

30-03-2010, 06:22 PM
Seems strange that some have a box for surnames and others don't. Maybe if you don't have a box for the surname it's cos you're one of those faceless wonders the press were referring to last week? :devil: :wink:

Could it be to do with Browser?
I think I used Opera to complete that one - needed to be prompted to enter.

HibeeMG
30-03-2010, 07:35 PM
I'm not an 'Official Supporter'. Can I still fill it in? :wink:

Or am I reading it wrong and you have to be a supporter of the Club Officials?

30-03-2010, 07:36 PM
Let's get this filled in folks. There's no point grumping and groaning on here and not taking the chance to have your say when you get it.

30-03-2010, 07:38 PM
Done

30-03-2010, 07:39 PM
Done

30-03-2010, 08:03 PM
Done.

30-03-2010, 09:05 PM
Dun :greengrin

30-03-2010, 09:06 PM
Done.

30-03-2010, 09:25 PM
Hiya Speedway! Hiya pal! Jocky's in cherge here! *****in' teckle! YASSSS!

Oooooofff!

speedy_gonzales
30-03-2010, 09:31 PM
Aye, done & done!

Darth Hibbie
30-03-2010, 09:35 PM
Done, can't make the meetings though.

30-03-2010, 10:07 PM
Managed to complete it without using the words Gash, Fud, Mince, Yam, Pish, Tube, Disgrace or Gottskalkson.

There's no place for me at .net.

30-03-2010, 10:59 PM
Done. :greengrin

31-03-2010, 08:26 AM
what were your biggest complaints or what did u want to see done at ER. I put down that the Stewards need their ***** kicked for acting like Hitlers when folk are standing and turning their backs when racist abuse is being aired. Also their needs to be cheaper ST,s for the East Stand, along with a singing section and we should be allowed to STAND.

31-03-2010, 09:33 AM
Done. :thumbsup:

Simon70
31-03-2010, 10:28 AM
If like me you think the food kiosks are pants, don't forget to let them know your views on that in the "any other comments" section at the end........

31-03-2010, 10:52 AM
done
be interesting to see if we get any feed back :wink::wink::wink:
hb

31-03-2010, 11:02 AM
The atmosphere in the new East stand and Easter Road as a whole will be compromised if there isn't some sort of 'singing' section/s. I feel the previous atmosphere was unique due to the pricing which attracted the more hard-core, partisan fans into that section. I honestly believe that if families and concessions are allowed to sit just anywhere in the new East then it will just turn into another 'prawn sandwich' stand. If that happens i can see 3 prawn sandwich stands with the odd small, sporadic outburst of singing around ER.

I have nothing whatsoever against families attending ER but i used to enjoy going to the East with a free conscience that i could sing/chant/swear/shout without offending kids/oap's etc!

Nowadays people look at you as if you're mental. Ok, they have a point but in the good ol' days there was plenty of competition so you didn't look out of place!

31-03-2010, 11:55 AM
The atmosphere in the new East stand and Easter Road as a whole will be compromised if there isn't some sort of 'singing' section/s. I feel the previous atmosphere was unique due to the pricing which attracted the more hard-core, partisan fans into that section. I honestly believe that if families and concessions are allowed to sit just anywhere in the new East then it will just turn into another 'prawn sandwich' stand. If that happens i can see 3 prawn sandwich stands with the odd small, sporadic outburst of singing around ER.

I have nothing whatsoever against families attending ER but i used to enjoy going to the East with a free conscience that i could sing/chant/swear/shout without offending kids/oap's etc!

Nowadays people look at you as if you're mental. Ok, they have a point but in the good ol' days there was plenty of competition so you didn't look out of place!

Sorry mate - you are way off the mark here. The quietest stands are always the car coat brigade i.e. The West

Loads of families currently go to the East. The kids love singing. They are the singers of the future.

Our most active chanters are under 21

Agree we need a supporters section though - must be a no-brainer for the club, shirley?

01-04-2010, 11:59 AM
Bump!

drifter533814
01-04-2010, 03:34 PM
Done

01-04-2010, 04:44 PM
Anyone been invited yet - thought the invites would have been sent today?

WarringtonHibee
01-04-2010, 05:00 PM
Done, mostly voiced my concerns about the new East stand becoming a morgue. :wink:

01-04-2010, 09:08 PM
Done!

01-04-2010, 09:12 PM
Anyone been invited yet - thought the invites would have been sent today?

Not yet. Anyone know how they plan to send out invites?

Where are all these new admins when you need them :grr:

Hibby D
02-04-2010, 09:49 AM
Done!