View Full Version : Yams Yams shop

29-03-2010, 07:14 PM
**** me, is this not the worst tat going :faf:

T-Shirt at the bottom, market price £31.00, our price £19.99 a saving of 36% :faf:

What market is that then that charges £31.00 for dusters :faf:

http://www.heartsdirect.co.uk/home.php?cat=21

29-03-2010, 07:17 PM
Why would you even look?

29-03-2010, 07:27 PM
Why would you even look?

Cheers me up on a sh*** night at work

Dinny look at the thread if you dinny like it

29-03-2010, 07:31 PM
Cheers me up on a sh*** night at work

Dinny look at the thread if you dinny like it

Who said i didnae like the thread? But thats where me and you are different, i wouldnt dream of looking to see what hearts have for sale.

29-03-2010, 07:33 PM
Who said i didnae like the thread? But thats where me and you are different, i wouldnt dream of looking to see what hearts have for sale.

It's clear from your regular posts that you have no interest in Hearts at all, Andy. :greengrin

29-03-2010, 07:35 PM
It's clear from your regular posts that you have no interest in Hearts at all, Andy. :greengrin

Aye but a draw the line at looking what they have for sale :hilarious

29-03-2010, 07:36 PM

Ach, sometimes I go on it just to see whats going on in the daft half of Embra

As I said sometimes it cheers me up having a look there just knowing if your having a crap day at work things could be worse....you could be a Yam :greengrin

29-03-2010, 07:37 PM

As I said sometimes it cheers me up having a look there just knowing if your having a crap day at work things could be worse....you could be a Yam :greengrin

That ma friend is very true :thumbsup::thumbsup:

29-03-2010, 07:49 PM

Fair enough, that seems a sensible place to stop. :agree:

29-03-2010, 07:52 PM

Says a man whose location is Gorgay :cool2:

29-03-2010, 08:03 PM

I saw a fair whack of what they have for sale at the last derby i attended.

The entire first team squad.

Not that anyone would want most of them mind you.

29-03-2010, 08:20 PM
Do they still sell those 1/2 Hearts, 1/2 Rangers tops?

They wanted 40 sobs for those :faf:

hibbymac
29-03-2010, 08:22 PM
**** me, is this not the worst tat going :faf:

T-Shirt at the bottom, market price £31.00, our price £19.99 a saving of 36% :faf:

What market is that then that charges £31.00 for dusters :faf:

http://www.heartsdirect.co.uk/home.php?cat=21

How dare you mock the Romanov Revolution designer collection, quality gear at a bargain price. No wonder we get called the wee team. :bitchy: :duck:

29-03-2010, 10:01 PM
Why would you even look?

Thats what comes with having a mega store for 400.000 fans, we are so wee compared to them

Not! :jamboak:

robinp
29-03-2010, 10:23 PM
Why do I feel like this boy is giving me the eye? :faf:

http://www.heartsdirect.co.uk/image.php?type=P&id=78

29-03-2010, 11:23 PM

That just screams CC Blooms

30-03-2010, 12:06 AM

"Fancy meeting me in the PBS toilets?" should be the caption...
:offski:

By all accounts, they'll flog anything if it stands still long enough.

Mellow Hibee
30-03-2010, 03:39 PM
Does anyone remember/have a picture of the reversible polyester jacket?

That was bar none, the most horendous item of clothing ever made by anyone.

30-03-2010, 05:50 PM
the half yam half scotland one was the best total:jamboak:

heidtheba
30-03-2010, 06:12 PM
How dare you mock the Romanov Revolution designer collection, quality gear at a bargain price. No wonder we get called the wee team. :bitchy: :duck:

Oh god - is THAT why its RRevolution??? :bitchy:
I dunno whether to be deeply shocked or p%^%^ng myself with laughter