View Full Version : Yams Lockie's lock in, what happened?

27-03-2010, 10:41 PM
So, what was pluke skywalker doing last night then?, no 6 hour lockie in?, I wonder why not?, yes your right campers they were'nt playing us :dummytit:

Just sums up what we all know and for how long, they don't give a tom tit about anyone else except us, what a bunch of cupid stunts

God i hate these cretins

hibsdaft
28-03-2010, 12:54 AM
eh?

28-03-2010, 01:19 AM
eh indeed, eh?

28-03-2010, 01:22 AM

I mean really.

noseyhibby
28-03-2010, 01:22 AM
So, what was pluke skywalker doing last night then?, no 6 hour lockie in?, I wonder why not?, yes your right campers they were'nt playing us :dummytit:

Just sums up what we all know and for how long, they don't give a tom tit about anyone else except us,

Take pride in the fact that we are deemed so important. They really do only lift their game to beat us. It's their destiny and sole purpose. :rolleyes:

EH6 Hibby
28-03-2010, 01:23 AM
I think he's talking about Gary Lockes pre match pep talk from last week that inspired the Yams to go out and perform like they did against us! Apparently only we are important enough to demand such a talking to. :agree:

28-03-2010, 01:27 AM
Nade maybe mistook him for a human pizza and ate him. He looked rather lethargic whilst warming up today on ESPN and Locke did a "Riordan" and disappeared for the second half

James Connolly
28-03-2010, 07:48 AM
Locke can't string 2 words together as his tongue is constantly implanted in Jumbo Jim's erse!

Mary Hinge
28-03-2010, 08:06 AM
Locke can't string 2 words together as his tongue is constantly implanted in Jumbo Jim's erse!

Harsh but true :greengrin

28-03-2010, 11:46 AM
Take pride in the fact that we are deemed so important. They really do only lift their game to beat us. It's their destiny and sole purpose. :rolleyes:

:agree: sorry for the late nite pish talk :wink:, I should have explained my self a bit better

28-03-2010, 01:04 PM
eh?

eh?

hibsdaft
28-03-2010, 01:23 PM

28-03-2010, 01:27 PM

Giggity.

28-03-2010, 01:28 PM

Just sums up what we all know and for how long, they don't give a tom tit about anyone else except us, what a bunch of cupid stunts

God i hate these cretins

Wee team mentality. They don't care if they finish bottom six as long as they get 3 points from a derby.