View Full Version : Dun Utd 3-0 with 10 men

27-03-2010, 03:58 PM
10 man Dundee utd wiped the floor against the inform team.

Who's bricking it for Wed?

27-03-2010, 03:59 PM

I'd imagine Hearts fans aren't looking forward to it.

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
27-03-2010, 04:00 PM
Utd are 100% definites for third.

27-03-2010, 04:01 PM

Pish.

MussyHibby
27-03-2010, 04:01 PM

Get away wi yae!:grr:

27-03-2010, 04:02 PM

Why don't you lump your life-savings on them at 11/10 then?

27-03-2010, 04:03 PM

away! yan @rse :grr:

Why don't we all just give up on Hibs and go and support the Arabs, seems like a good few on here want to do just that. :blah:

:devil:

MussyHibby

Not at fortress Easter Road.

As an aside, interesting eh that Pa Broon gave his players a week off as a reward for their recent form. Then they concede more goals in 90 minutes than they did in the last 11 games! :rolleyes:

27-03-2010, 04:04 PM

Yep, 100% you are a jambo now.

27-03-2010, 04:06 PM
Not at fortress Easter Road.

As an aside, interesting eh that Pa Broon gave his players a week off as a reward for their recent form. Then they concede more goals in 90 minutes than they did in the last 11 games! :rolleyes:

They should be calling for his head. He's obviousy too pally with his players.

27-03-2010, 04:07 PM
Why don't you lump your life-savings on them at 11/10 then?

That is free money. Anybody that thinks Hughes is taking us to third needs help.

27-03-2010, 04:07 PM
bring em on :flag:

27-03-2010, 04:08 PM
That is free money. Anybody that thinks Hughes is taking us to third needs help.

Scan a copy of your betting slip?

27-03-2010, 04:09 PM
That is free money

Well lump it on and post a wee picture of your bookies slip if you're that confident then.

27-03-2010, 04:09 PM
i'd rather go in to this game as an underdog to be honest.

27-03-2010, 04:10 PM
I will do. They are a better side with a better manager.

27-03-2010, 04:10 PM
Im quite worried about Wed, Yogi sets us up horribly and cant seem to see what everyone else sees (making us very easy to play against for other managers). United are a solid unit, playing well despite numerous injuries and suspensions, but I guess you never know.

We got that win today so we have to look onwards and think we can beat them.

27-03-2010, 04:11 PM

Aye, Houston's proven himself time and time again.

I take it you've given up pretending now?

27-03-2010, 04:12 PM
I take it you've given up pretending now?

He must be gutted that the wee team with the poor manager are ten points ahead with a game in hand.

27-03-2010, 04:13 PM
Thank **** it's not just me that see's he's a jambo :yawn:

27-03-2010, 04:14 PM
What are you basing the "better manager" part of that statement on. Houston has been a manager for about 10 games only. Better side? They are only 2 points ahead of us.

27-03-2010, 04:14 PM
He must be gutted that the wee team with the poor manager are ten points ahead with a game in hand.

Am I supposed to kid on I'm happy with Hughes as Hibs "manager"? :confused:

27-03-2010, 04:15 PM

I'm sure you're delighted

27-03-2010, 04:17 PM

I suppose you wouldn't be happy with him given that his teams 10 points ahead of yours.

27-03-2010, 04:18 PM
I suppose you wouldn't be happy with him given that his teams 10 points ahead of yours.

Falkirk MILES the better side - Pat Nevin. Is he a Yam as well? :bye:

shagpile
27-03-2010, 04:18 PM

The same Dundee UTD[+1] shipped 7 goals against ten man huns? :blah:

cockneymike
27-03-2010, 04:20 PM
Hibernating join date nov 2009, when was Hibspain gotten rid of??? :dunno:

27-03-2010, 04:21 PM
Falkirk MILES the better side - Pat Nevin. Is he a Yam as well? :bye:Please remind me, how many points Falkirk got from todays game ..?...:wink:

Goals win games. You don't get any points for being the better side in the 2nd half.

you have lasted longer than most :bye::jamboak:

27-03-2010, 04:23 PM
Please remind me, how many points Falkirk got from todays game ..?...:wink:

So you're not botherd how poor we were for 75 mins of the game against the bottom club, as long as we win? I bet you wish Bobby Williamson was still in charge, maybe he is? :confused:

27-03-2010, 04:25 PM
So you're not botherd how poor we were for 75 mins of the game, as long as we win? I bet you wish Bobby Williamson was still in charge, maybe he is? :confused:

Hearts fans don't bother how pish they are - as long as they get a penalty and win 1-0. Maybe we should take some of that attitude on board.

So you're not botherd how poor we were for 75 mins of the game

Naw - you lost 4-1 :wink:

Hibee_Lisa
So you're not botherd how poor we were for 75 mins of the game against the bottom club, as long as we win? I bet you wish Bobby Williamson was still in charge, maybe he is? :confused:

Is that not the main objective:confused:

27-03-2010, 04:26 PM
Naw - you lost 4-1 :wink:

Not my team, pal. Maybe yours?

27-03-2010, 04:27 PM
They'll maybe be worried about facing a team who withstood, by all accounts, 60 minutes of being dominated and outplayed but still won out in the end.

As someone wisely pointed out on another thread, Rangers were getting all the plaudits for doing the same thing in the cup final last week.

27-03-2010, 04:30 PM
So you're not botherd how poor we were for 75 mins of the game against the bottom club, as long as we win? I bet you wish Bobby Williamson was still in charge, maybe he is? :confused:The performance does bother me ..however i will enjoy or at least make the most of getting 3 points in what was always going to be a difficult game ...im certainly not gonna come on here & mump my ****ing gums like you have done the last 20 odd posts !!!! ...get a grip !!

27-03-2010, 04:32 PM
Away and ride yer ma/sister/dad you Hahaharts **** :bye::jamboak:

27-03-2010, 04:32 PM

and you're definitely oot the door jamtard :greengrin

27-03-2010, 04:34 PM

Nope, definitely yours :greengrin

Cheerio now

27-03-2010, 04:35 PM

:bye: good riddance

Bring on the arabs :notworthy:

27-03-2010, 04:54 PM
yassss he's gone! :bye::bye::bye:

27-03-2010, 05:22 PM
that seemed a bit harsh. if all he was chucked for was raising concerns over the fact that falkirk seemed to pummel us for most of the game, and would have won if they had anything up front...doesn't exactly make him a 'yam'.

edit: just saw the first post he made, pretty bloody stupid. still, more ridiculously pessimistic than yammish...

27-03-2010, 05:25 PM
that seemed a bit harsh. if all he was chucked for was raising concerns over the fact that falkirk seemed to pummel us for most of the game, and would have won if they had anything up front...doesn't exactly make him a 'yam'.

edit: just saw the first post he made, pretty bloody stupid. still, more ridiculously pessimistic than yammish...Have you read every one of his/her posts ?