View Full Version : Match Updates Other games

sunshine1875
27-03-2010, 12:33 PM
Hertz/Huns due to start.

This is one of only three/four games a season that I want the Huns to win.

27-03-2010, 12:35 PM
1-0 huns :thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 12:35 PM
0-1 :thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 12:37 PM
girfuy

sunshine1875
27-03-2010, 12:39 PM
Can you hear the Jamtarts sing?

27-03-2010, 12:41 PM
Come on Huns give them a right rodgering. I want these ****ers shut up again. :thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 12:45 PM
i had a laugh when i saw the hearts bench, hearts had the cheek to sing about mowbray having a "monkeys heid"

they clearly haven't looked at callum elliot!!

cheeky wee chimp that he is!

lugz
27-03-2010, 12:45 PM
commentator - "the main stand which will be developed in a couple of years" :faf::faf::faf:

One chance of that happening

27-03-2010, 12:46 PM
:boo hoo:

lugz
1-1 :grr:

WTF Papac :grr:

27-03-2010, 12:47 PM
Why do teams always make mistakes at Tynecastle?!! It isn't just us that do it there! :grr:

27-03-2010, 12:47 PM
1-1, what a mess Papac made of that :grr:

27-03-2010, 12:49 PM
great finish though. :grr:

27-03-2010, 01:01 PM
Yaaaaaaassssss

1-2 :thumbsup:

2-1

Get it right up ye, FJK!

27-03-2010, 01:02 PM
Huns lead again, Miller :greengrin

27-03-2010, 01:03 PM
Pretty decent game this :agree:

27-03-2010, 01:06 PM
Another Goal for the Huns should should seal the points

sunshine1875
27-03-2010, 01:15 PM
38:47 Booking Suso Santana goes into the referee's book for unsporting behaviour.

Would love to see hime sent off. Isn't it about time a Yam gets sent-off?

lugz
27-03-2010, 01:35 PM
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :thumbsup:

1-3 :cool2:

Thats that

27-03-2010, 01:36 PM
1-3 :brokenyam:

27-03-2010, 01:37 PM
Game Over

Huns to win 5-1 :thumbsup:

EasterRoad4Ever
27-03-2010, 01:37 PM
A right royal rogering would be nice ... we want 4, we want 5.:greengrin

27-03-2010, 01:39 PM
whittaker has improved drastically since he moved, not saying he wasn't a good player before but he's a class above most players in the league now :agree: he is, although, a dirty hun bassa :wink:

27-03-2010, 01:40 PM
A right royal rogering would be nice ... we want 4, we want 5.:greengrin

Wonder if the Yams will boo their team off at the end. :devil:

27-03-2010, 01:45 PM
Game Over

Huns to win 5-1 :thumbsup:

Why stop at 5?

27-03-2010, 01:53 PM
Why stop at 5?

6 would be ok, but only one team is allowed to score 7 against them:greengrin

Twa Cairpets
27-03-2010, 01:54 PM
kingston sleekit dirty ****bag - that was a nasty stamp

Gerard
27-03-2010, 01:55 PM
A Hun victory helps our situation:wink:
G

27-03-2010, 02:02 PM
Been catching up on some recorded programmes and just switched over...HA HA HA HA, as much as I hate the Huns, it's good to shut up the Yam ****ers for a while. :greengrin:faf:

27-03-2010, 02:03 PM
1-4:faf:

robinp
Ha ha hearts 1 Rangers 4 :top marks

4-1 to the Huns.

Good defending 1-4.

4-1

Keep going ya Huns..........,

27-03-2010, 02:04 PM
wayhey :thumbsup::thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 02:05 PM
we want 5!:greengrin

27-03-2010, 02:06 PM
How bad are Hahaharts..

Least they bust a gut against us though..

Fannies

27-03-2010, 02:07 PM
PLENTY time for a 5th ... Huns giving it "We want 5" :greengrin

edit - Now "It's so effing easy" .. poor wee Yams :thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 02:07 PM

And a 6th, and a 7TH! :wink::greengrin

27-03-2010, 02:08 PM
C'mon go for five so we can say waay

27-03-2010, 02:09 PM

finishing with "are you Celtc in disguise?" :greengrin:faf:

27-03-2010, 02:10 PM
finishing with "are you Celtc in disguise?" :greengrin:faf:

27-03-2010, 02:10 PM
Here's Novo for the 5th

27-03-2010, 02:13 PM
Some wee yam inbreed missed from 5yards out..

Ohh wee shame - some wee Yams missed a sitter

Still can't believe they beat us last week' they are all over the place

the_ginger_hibee
27-03-2010, 02:14 PM
Jumbo Jim has one of the poorest records against the OF as a manager. More of the same please.

27-03-2010, 02:14 PM
Imho rangers should be looked upon by us to see how to run through the season successfully ...resolute but still score..with the defenders solid at the back

I Love Lamp
27-03-2010, 02:15 PM
With Hearts losing the Battle of the Bile, it opens up a chance for the teams chasing them for top 6 as well.

27-03-2010, 02:16 PM
Imho rnagers should be looked upon by us to see how to run through the season

27-03-2010, 02:16 PM
With Hearts losing the Battle of the Bile, it opens up a chance for the teams chasing them for top 6 as well.Think St Johnstone are only 4 points behind the yam tramps ..

27-03-2010, 02:17 PM
Why stop at 5?

£2 at 22-1 on a 5-1 scoreline :boo hoo:

27-03-2010, 02:17 PM
Think St Johnstone are only 4 points behind the yam tramps ..

5 at the moment, they play Hamilton today and Rangers on Tuesday

27-03-2010, 02:18 PM
Think St Johnstone are only 4 points behind the yam tramps ..

5 with two games in hand. Mon the saintees

27-03-2010, 02:19 PM
5 at the moment, they play Hamilton today and Rangers on Tuesday

5 with two games in hand. Mon the saintees:aok:

27-03-2010, 02:24 PM
With Hearts losing the Battle of the Bile, it opens up a chance for the teams chasing them for top 6 as well.

Battle of the bile! Love it :-))

27-03-2010, 02:37 PM
If Hibs can get their act together today we may be in for the first Carlsberg Weekend in a while:greengrin

27-03-2010, 02:43 PM
If Hibs can get their act together today we may be in for the first Carlsberg Weekend in a while:greengrin

A St Johnstone win at Hamilton would make it a truly special Carlsberg Weekend. The Yams would be kacking themselves in case the Saintees nick their 6th spot from them.

Wish I was more confident about what we will get from Falkirk but fingers crossed.

27-03-2010, 02:54 PM
Good defending 1-4.

Just goes to show that had we turned up last week they were there for the taking.Loads of jambos have suddenly started talking about football again and how they are going places now.Hopefully i will now get some peace and quiet at work and will just smile at them.Their euphoria after beating us lasts the normal length of time(ie next game) and kickback is a mixture of it was just bad defending to back to the drawing board.4 wins against sides out of form and 6 defeats against the rest.Aye good times ahead and the mighty st mirren next week away.Me thinks there will be very little from those from gorgie for a wee while.

27-03-2010, 04:48 PM
7-1 chelsea
8-0 luton!!

**** me!