View Full Version : Saturday betting

26-03-2010, 10:13 PM
Anyone who fancies Hibs to win tomorrow can get 13/1 Deek scoring more than 1 goal.

Anyone who thinks we'll get gubbed can get 70/1 (yes, seventy) Arfield scoring more than 1 goal. :devil:

Both bets are with Paddy Power.

Any other ideas? :wink:

Hfc_Since1875
27-03-2010, 12:00 AM
Feeling pessimistic after recent results and going for

Hearts and Falkirk 15/1

27-03-2010, 12:02 AM
Feeling pessimistic after recent results and going for

Hearts and Falkirk 15/1

if that bet comes in i'll bite my own banger

27-03-2010, 12:54 AM
I've went for a fiver single Hibs(6/4) and a fiver single Fulham(2/1).

27-03-2010, 01:05 AM
if that bet comes in i'll bite my own bangerand if it comes in ,I'll eat my f/kin hat

bongo'd
27-03-2010, 10:31 AM
Gone for a speculative 5 aways. Cardiff, MK Dons, Morton, Cowdenbeath and Hibs. £5 returns £455. Not a hope in hell!:wink:

27-03-2010, 10:36 AM
and if it comes in ,I'll eat my f/kin hat

And if that bet comes in, i'll be expecting images to be uploaded in full on hibs.net for evidence. :devil:

27-03-2010, 10:41 AM
And if that bet comes in, i'll be expecting images to be uploaded in full on hibs.net for evidence. :devil:

Perv. :greengrin

27-03-2010, 11:36 AM
Bolton v Man Utd
Hearts v Rangers (1-0 up)
West Ham v Stoke
Watford v Boro

£20 on for £200

27-03-2010, 11:37 AM
Bolton v Man Utd
Hearts v Rangers (1-0 up)
West Ham v Stoke
Watford v Boro

£20 on for £200

Looks like a decent call that. :agree:

27-03-2010, 11:38 AM
Looks like a decent call that. :agree:

Wouldn't count on it mate, not had a win in weeks :boo hoo:

27-03-2010, 11:40 AM
Wouldn't count on it mate, not had a win in weeks :boo hoo:

Yeah, but you didn't inlude Hibs in your bet.

So it may be alright. :wink:

27-03-2010, 11:40 AM
Tottenham v Portsmouth -
Tottenham @ 1/5

Brentford v Leyton Orient
Brentford @ 10/11

Bristol Rovers v Southend
Bristol Rovers @ 5/6

Hartlepool v Swindon
Swindon @ 11/8

Morecambe v Torquay
Morecambe @ EVS

Stake : £5.00

Estimated Returns (javascript:window.open('http://williamhill-lang.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/williamhill_lang.cfg/php/enduser/meta_faq.php?meta=1922','','width=665,height=440,s crollbars= yes,resizable=no' );void(0);) : £99.75

Peterborough v Bristol City

Barnet v Burton

Crystal Palace v Cardiff
Draws

Stake : £3.00

Estimated Returns (javascript:window.open('http://williamhill-lang.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/williamhill_lang.cfg/php/enduser/meta_faq.php?meta=1922','','width=665,height=440,s crollbars= yes,resizable=no' );void(0);) : £92.26

Chelsea v Aston Villa
Aston Villa @ 8/1

West Ham v Stoke
Stoke 13/5

Stake : £2.00

Estimated Returns (javascript:window.open('http://williamhill-lang.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/williamhill_lang.cfg/php/enduser/meta_faq.php?meta=1922','','width=665,height=440,s crollbars= yes,resizable=no' );void(0);) : £64.80

27-03-2010, 11:44 AM
Yeah, but you didn't inlude Hibs in your bet.

So it may be alright. :wink:

:devil: Good point :greengrin

K.Marx
27-03-2010, 11:48 AM
Gone for 3 aways of Arsenal, Everton, Fulham. 45 off 5. Not too hopeful but wanted something with a reasonable return that wasnt on about 8 games!!

Nitten Hibee
27-03-2010, 12:32 PM
Tottenham
Swansea
Millwall
Bristol Rovers
Hibernian :bye: :devil:

13/1 with mcbookie

27-03-2010, 12:33 PM
All well fancied but

Spurs
Colchester
Millwall
Rochdale
Shrewsbury
Dinamo Zagreb
Lyon

Pays 6/1 :thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 12:54 PM
Tottenham
Millwall
Bristol Rovers

Makaveli
27-03-2010, 01:02 PM
Man U
West Ham
Fulham
Hibs :rolleyes:

around 20/1

27-03-2010, 01:06 PM

Looks like your banger is safe. 4-1

houston1875
27-03-2010, 01:13 PM
Tottenham v Portsmouth -
Tottenham @ 1/5

Brentford @ 10/11

Bristol Rovers @ 5/6

Hartlepool v Swindon
Swindon @ 11/8

Morecambe v Torquay
Morecambe @ EVS

Estimated Returns (javascript:window.open('http://williamhill-lang.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/williamhill_lang.cfg/php/enduser/meta_faq.php?meta=1922','','width=665,height=440,s crollbars= yes,resizable=no' );void(0);) : £99.75

Peterborough v Bristol City

Barnet v Burton

Crystal Palace v Cardiff
Draws

Stake : £3.00

Estimated Returns (javascript:window.open('http://williamhill-lang.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/williamhill_lang.cfg/php/enduser/meta_faq.php?meta=1922','','width=665,height=440,s crollbars= yes,resizable=no' );void(0);) : £92.26

Chelsea v Aston Villa
Aston Villa @ 8/1

West Ham v Stoke
Stoke 13/5

Stake : £2.00

Estimated Returns (javascript:window.open('http://williamhill-lang.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/williamhill_lang.cfg/php/enduser/meta_faq.php?meta=1922','','width=665,height=440,s crollbars= yes,resizable=no' );void(0);) : £64.80

VILLA 8/1? hmmn draw HT villa ft 16/1?? worth a deep sea diver? Villa do well against top teams dont they,their recent form ok but a do like there big back four,plus be a good bet if agbonlahar is back fae injury? PLUS DROBGA ON THE BENCH????

plus wouldnae touch hibs with a fousty bass rock? what price are the cabbage?

grammyb111
27-03-2010, 01:32 PM
Hull v Fulham
Fulham

Birmingham v Arsenal
Arsenal

Wolves v Everton
Everton

Bolton v Man Utd
Man Utd

Tottenham v Portsmouth
Tottenham

Watford v Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough

Oxford v Gateshead
Oxford

Falkirk v Hibernian
Hibernian

Celtic v Kilmarnock
Celtic

Queen's Park v Livingston
Livingston

Long shot but 8s, 9s and 10s. Due a win :greengrin

biffo1875
27-03-2010, 01:46 PM
middlesbro6/4
swindow5/4
northampton11/8
£20 treble pays £260
cheeky wee £5line
stoke11/5
everton1/1
ipswich3/1
aldershot5/2
pays £448
good luck all

27-03-2010, 01:55 PM
Swansea v Ipswich
Wolves v Everton
Birmingham v Arsenal
Tottenham v Portsmouth
Chelsea v Aston Villa

£2 pays £32

Not convinced Chelsea will win so also got:

Chelsea v Aston Villa
£2 pays £20
Chelsea v Aston Villa
£2 pays £10

HT/FT Falkirk/Hibernian

£2 pays £86

I'm not a big gambler. :greengrin

27-03-2010, 03:28 PM
Tottenham v Portsmouth -
Tottenham @ 1/5

Brentford @ 10/11

Bristol Rovers @ 5/6

Hartlepool v Swindon
Swindon @ 11/8

Morecambe v Torquay
Morecambe @ EVS

Estimated Returns (http://javascript<b></b>:window.open('http://williamhill-lang.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/williamhill_lang.cfg/php/enduser/meta_faq.php?meta=1922','','width=665,height=440,s crollbars= yes,resizable=no' );void(0);) : £99.75

Bristol ****ing Rovers 2-0 down, back to 3-2 up, now 3-3!!!

stevensons-fan
27-03-2010, 03:29 PM
I put a fiver on Rooney 1st scorer/Man U 2-0 win but just heard Rooney isn't playing. Will i get my fiver back?

27-03-2010, 03:30 PM
I put a fiver on Rooney 1st scorer/Man U 2-0 win but just heard Rooney isn't playing. Will i get my fiver back?

Yes

27-03-2010, 03:33 PM
Yes

Really? I would have thought it'd go to a fiver on 2-0?

27-03-2010, 03:34 PM
Bristol ****ing Rovers 2-0 down, back to 3-2 up, now 3-3!!!

s'end man sent off mon the rovers!!

stevensons-fan
27-03-2010, 03:37 PM

Yeah i wasn't sure if they would do that either :confused:

27-03-2010, 03:40 PM
s'end man sent off mon the rovers!!

I'm waiting on BR, all my other teams are winning! C'mon the pirates!

27-03-2010, 03:42 PM
I'm waiting on BR, all my other teams are winning! C'mon the pirates!

ditto!!
they've let me down in the past though :boo hoo:

8 mins to go

27-03-2010, 03:57 PM
YAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSS 90th minute!!!!

100 quid!!!! YA BEAUTY!!!!!!

27-03-2010, 03:57 PM
Well Wycombe have just scored in the 90th to bust my coupin, so Rovers will surley score now!

27-03-2010, 04:00 PM
Well Wycombe have just scored in the 90th to bust my coupin, so Rovers will surley score now!

UNLUCKY MATE!!! that is the SICKEST thing ever!! thankfully they scored for me!!!!:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

27-03-2010, 04:12 PM
UNLUCKY MATE!!! that is the SICKEST thing ever!! thankfully they scored for me!!!!:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Well done mate! :wink::notworthy:

27-03-2010, 05:11 PM
Tottenham
Millwall
Bristol Rovers

Ya dancer, about bloody time.:thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 05:16 PM

I'm pretty sure it goes to £5 on 2-0 :agree:

Nitten Hibee
27-03-2010, 05:19 PM
Tottenham
Swansea
Millwall
Bristol Rovers
Hibernian :bye: :devil:

13/1 with mcbookie

****ing swansea always one :brickwall

27-03-2010, 08:09 PM

Colchester useless twats:bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

27-03-2010, 10:49 PM

You would be correct.

28-03-2010, 11:16 AM
You would be correct.

Same thing happened to me a couple of seasons ago anyway.

I don't think that's fair TBH, the first goalscorer would directly effect the outcome of the match. For instance if I put on Torres to score first and Liverpool to win 3-0, if Torres was injured I wouldn't think Liverpool would score 3 goals.

28-03-2010, 11:33 AM
You would be correct.

And I was speaking ******. Again.:greengrin

28-03-2010, 06:00 PM
Same thing happened to me a couple of seasons ago anyway.

I don't think that's fair TBH, the first goalscorer would directly effect the outcome of the match. For instance if I put on Torres to score first and Liverpool to win 3-0, if Torres was injured I wouldn't think Liverpool would score 3 goals.

i hope you put that on mate!!

28-03-2010, 06:24 PM
i hope you put that on mate!!

:sairhead: