View Full Version : Match Updates *** Falkirk 1 vs Hibs 3 ***

Pages : [1] 2 3

CalgaryHibs
26-03-2010, 08:14 PM
Hibs today travel to Falkirk in a must win game, after the last two poor performances Hibs need the 3 points to keep third spot in sight.

Any team news yet ??

What the weather like in Edinburgh/Falkirk ?

:hnet::flag:

26-03-2010, 08:17 PM
It's about 7 degrees celsius in Falkirk tonight. It's been raining most of the day here and been very dull. There is also quite a cold wind.

Tomorrow's supposed to be brighter and drier though. :thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 12:39 PM
Any team news ..?

27-03-2010, 12:40 PM
Any team news ..?

:notworthy:thank you admins :greengrin

27-03-2010, 12:43 PM
Any team news ..?

A source tell me that we will start with 11 players. :wink:

Here's hoping today is the start of the road to recovery.

27-03-2010, 12:44 PM
3-1 hibs :thumbsup::thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 12:45 PM
A win today kicks us 10 points clear off the yams and closer to the Arabs

27-03-2010, 12:59 PM
cracking day in Edinburgh Albeit windy! but the sun is burning my back through the window watching the yams get beat :top marks

27-03-2010, 01:02 PM
Sitting in the car park at Falkirk. Breezy with the odd squally shower. Last knute decision to be here. Com on Hibs!!!!!

27-03-2010, 01:03 PM
cracking day in Edinburgh Albeit windy! but the sun is burning my back through the window watching the yams get beat :top marks

hope you didn't miss the 4th :greengrin

Big90inOz
27-03-2010, 01:03 PM
Have the clocks changed ?
Isn't it kick off time ?

27-03-2010, 01:07 PM
Isn't it kick off time ?

Think the clocks go forward the morn mate.

27-03-2010, 01:08 PM
Isn't it kick off time ?

That'll be tonight :wink:

27-03-2010, 01:10 PM
Sitting in the car park at Falkirk. Breezy with the odd squally shower. Last knute decision to be here. Com on Hibs!!!!!

Ah ha - let's get oor excuses in early. It's far too *loody windy tae play decent fitba the day.

27-03-2010, 01:20 PM
Ah ha - let's get oor excuses in early. It's far too *loody windy tae play decent fitba the day.

I blame the pitch

27-03-2010, 01:26 PM
I blame the pitch

Inside now. The pitch looks crap too. :greengrin:

27-03-2010, 01:30 PM
Stevenson And Spoony on the bench. Thicot starts.

No idea of keeper but it looks like

Murray hogg bamba thichot
riordan zooma miller rankin
nish. Stokes
not taking responsibility fir errors as this is from the warm up.

Edit - stack in goals and team is as thought.

27-03-2010, 01:30 PM
I blame the pitch

It's certainly a bit breezy but otherwise looks a good day for fitba!

27-03-2010, 01:31 PM
Good to hear Murdo back on Sportsound

27-03-2010, 01:35 PM
Good to hear Murdo back on Sportsound

:agree::agree::agree:

27-03-2010, 01:37 PM
Stevenson And Spoony on the bench. Thicot starts.

No idea of keeper but it looks like

Murray hogg bamba thichot
riordan zooma miller rankin
nish. Stokes
not taking responsibility fir errors as this is from the warm up.

Liking that lineup

27-03-2010, 01:41 PM
Liking that lineup

Stack in goals and that's the team. Don't know if that's the formation unfortunately.

27-03-2010, 01:42 PM
That line up's even more attacking than normal!

Scotthibs1875
Stack in goals:bitchy:

MichelleHibs
hope that team works....why change the goalie again though?!

27-03-2010, 01:43 PM
Liking that lineup

Thicot doesnae like playing RB, so we play him at RB, Why?

EH6 Hibby
27-03-2010, 01:44 PM
Liking that lineup

From an attacking point of view it looks great, I'm a bit concerned that the midfield is a bit lightweight though! Hope I'm wrong, I've got Stokes 2-1! :hnet:

27-03-2010, 01:45 PM
It'll either be:

Stack

Thicot Hogg Bamba Murray

Zooma Miler Rankin Riordan

Nish Stokes

or

Stack

Thicot Hogg Bamba Murray

Zooma Miller Rankin

Stokes Nish Riordan

Expect the latter, and meltdown if we surrender the midfield and lose!

Rory89
Galbraith's lack of games despite making a good impact every time he comes on has went from odd to confusing, to frustrating, to annoying, and now it's almost funny because it's such an obvious way to sort our tactical problems. We lack width and don't have midfielders who can burst forward and start attacks, but instead we continue with Riordan on the left of 3 forwards or in a 4-4-2, complete waste of time.

Thing is as bad as this sounds I can barely be arsed to listen to this on the radio, a big change from someone who was once desperate to go to every away game. Every time I listen to a game on the radio we ****ing lose. :bitchy:

CapitalHibs
1. Graham Stack

15. Steven Thicot

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

10. Derek Riordan

SUBS
21. Graeme Smith (GK)

8. Patrick Cregg

16. Lewis Stevenson

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

22. Danny Galbraith

24. David Wotherspoon

25. Darren McCormack

27-03-2010, 01:47 PM
Stack

Thicot Hogg Bamba Murray

Zooma Miller Rankin

Stokes Nish Riordan

Expect the latter, and meltdown if we surrender the midfield and lose!

Sounds about right. On both counts!

They're going to have a hard time against Falkirk's 4 or 5 midfielders.

27-03-2010, 01:49 PM
Well now's as good a time as any to be confident of victory!:thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 01:49 PM
Sounds about right. On both counts!

They're going to have a hard time against Falkirk's 4 or 5 midfielders.

:agree: I hope its 442 but I don't think it will be.

27-03-2010, 01:50 PM
Galbraith's lack of games despite making a good impact every time he comes on has went from odd to confusing, to frustrating, to annoying, and now it's almost funny because it's such an obvious way to sort our tactical problems. We lack width and don't have midfielders who can burst forward and start attacks, but instead we continue with Riordan on the left of 3 forwards or in a 4-4-2, complete waste of time.

Thing is as bad as this sounds I can barely be arsed to listen to this on the radio, a big change from someone who was once desperate to go to every away game. Every time I listen to a game on the radio we ****ing lose. :bitchy:Galbraith has looked no better than riordan. Would he have got 12 or so from the left wing so far?

shamo9
27-03-2010, 01:50 PM
Two midfielders - four attackers :dizzy:

At least Zemmama offers some pace and width.

27-03-2010, 01:51 PM
Galbraith has looked no better than riordan. Would he have got 12 or so from the left wing so far?

Behave yerself.

The laddie hasn't even started a game yet.

27-03-2010, 01:53 PM
Stack in goals:bitchy:

oh no not stack, wish yogi would gie us a break eh :rolleyes:

27-03-2010, 01:54 PM
Falkirk will stick 5 in the middle and hit us on the break but its a strong team yogi have put out lets hope he dosen't go gun ho.

HibeeDaz6270
27-03-2010, 01:55 PM
Galbraith has looked no better than riordan. Would he have got 12 or so from the left wing so far?

no but he would hit the byline, something we lack. I would have Riordan up top with stokes.

27-03-2010, 01:57 PM
All of a sudden Stack seems to be a diddy.

A bad mistake against the hawrts and it seems as though that's enough to write him off for evermore.

It's the Hibs way I dare say.

27-03-2010, 01:57 PM
Two midfielders - four attackers :dizzy:

At least Zemmama offers some pace and width.

Confused by what people want now!! 442 is two central and two wingers. Would people want 4 central or more defensive players?

When we play with 3 more central then people want 442.

As I say I'm confused.

27-03-2010, 01:58 PM
Pat Nevin co-commentating...bound to win.

'Mon the Hibs!

RosComain
27-03-2010, 01:59 PM
No kevin mcbride, not even on the bench. wonder if he has an injury or if he's just been dropped. no info on bbc site so i'm assuming he's not suspended. seems a little odd.

27-03-2010, 02:00 PM
Sounds like he's playing a 442

Behave yerself.

The laddie hasn't even started a game yet.

Why? Maybe as he's no better than riordan right now from that left position. He's the new yantorno the mystical answer to all our prayers.

Will that big guy be playing up front for Falkirk? (Showunmi). Will be a bit worried about Stack's unwillingness to come out for crosses if he is.

Please have a midfield four Yogi, please:boo hoo:

Hibees coming on, MON THE HIBEES:notworthy::notworthy:

archiebald
27-03-2010, 02:01 PM
Galbraith must be really bad then

No kevin mcbride, not even on the bench. wonder if he has an injury or if he's just been dropped. no info on bbc site so i'm assuming he's not suspended. seems a little odd.

Not fully fit after his injury at Ibrox

Darth Hibbie
Mon the Hibs
:notworthy:

27-03-2010, 02:02 PM
All of a sudden Stack seems to be a diddy.

A bad mistake against the hawrts and it seems as though that's enough to write him off for evermore.

It's the Hibs way I dare say.

Ive no problem with either keeper, but he needs to make up his mind and stick with one of them unless they become either injured or hit bad enough form for it to be necessary to drop them.

In 3 games, hes gone from Stack to Smith to Stack ffs, its ridiculous.

LALthehibeeGAL
is this the actual team/subs?

QUOTE=CapitalHibs;2405485]1. Graham Stack

15. Steven Thicot

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

10. Derek Riordan

SUBS
21. Graeme Smith (GK)

8. Patrick Cregg

16. Lewis Stevenson

22. Danny Galbraith

24. David Wotherspoon

25. Darren McCormack[/QUOTE]

Rory89

How would I know, he's hardly played.

All I know is, he comes on first game of the season against St Mirren and puts in a great cross to set up the winner. Comes on against Celtic and scores the winner. Comes on against Killie and wins the free-kick which ends up being the winner, etc etc. Who knows maybe him on the left and Riordan up-front wouldn't work but it's worth a go, because what we're doing now doesn't work.

P.S what frequency is this match on?

shamo9
27-03-2010, 02:03 PM
Confused by what people want now!! 442 is two central and two wingers. Would people want 4 central or more defensive players?

When we play with 3 more central then people want 442.

As I say I'm confused.

It's a glorified 4-3-3 and, even then, Zemmama and Riordan will be steering well clear of any physical tussles, leaving Miller and Rankin stretched and overrun. I want someone to protect Miller (Bamba) so he's allowed to control the heartbeat of our play with space and time rather than chasing after players that have gone past our nonexistent wide players.

Still think we can win though:wink:

Paul Hanlon ??? Whats up with him ???? :confused::confused::confused:

RosComain
Not fully fit after his injury at Ibrox

even though he's played in the last few games?

27-03-2010, 02:04 PM
Galbraith must be really bad then

Or he's the youngest member of the squad and not quite ready to be a regular yet particularly ahead of a guy scoring 12 from midfield?

With all this clamour for Galbraith to solve all our problems there must be more people than I thought get in to see training!

27-03-2010, 02:05 PM
Good to see him sticking with Thicot, even though hes not playing his natural position.

27-03-2010, 02:05 PM
Will that big guy be playing up front for Falkirk? (Showunmi).

Unfortunately yes - guaranteed to score against us, as all ex-players do.

27-03-2010, 02:06 PM
Paul Hanlon ??? Whats up with him ???? :confused::confused::confused:

Injured

27-03-2010, 02:06 PM

27-03-2010, 02:07 PM
It's a glorified 4-3-3 and, even then, Zemmama and Riordan will be steering well clear of any physical tussles, leaving Miller and Rankin stretched and overrun. I want someone to protect Miller (Bamba) so he's allowed to control the heartbeat of our play with space and time rather than chasing after players that have gone past our nonexistent wide players.

Still think we can win though:wink:

The two current central players would be over run by what? are Falkirk playing 3 central? I thought playing 3 central was the way to get overrun?

Should never have let him go!

Pat Nevin clearly thinks Yogi is clueless.

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
Hughes still thinks Nish will magically turn into a football player :confused:

I'm glad McBride is out but surely that mean Bamba moves up? I don't see Rankin as a replacement.

27-03-2010, 02:08 PM

No. he's Enoch, not Tomas of that Ilk, a different Showumni altogether! Not that that makes any difference to the probability of him scoring.

CapitalHibs
is this the actual team/subs?

QUOTE=CapitalHibs;2405485]1. Graham Stack

15. Steven Thicot

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

33. Liam Miller

11. John Rankin

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

10. Derek Riordan

SUBS
21. Graeme Smith (GK)

8. Patrick Cregg

16. Lewis Stevenson

22. Danny Galbraith

24. David Wotherspoon

25. Darren McCormack[/QUOTE]

'fishul:wink:

F'ing knew that would be said:grr::grr::grr:

27-03-2010, 02:09 PM
Pat Nevis clearly thinks Yogi is clueless.
Not just pat Nevin :rolleyes:

Keeper saves at Deeks feet..

Cmon Hibees :notworthy:

Or he's the youngest member of the squad and not quite ready to be a regular yet particularly ahead of a guy scoring 12 from midfield?

With all this clamour for Galbraith to solve all our problems there must be more people than I thought get in to see training!

It's been obvious for a while now that we need someone with a bit pace and who can play in a wide position. From what i've seen of the limited opportunities that he's been given so far then he deserves a chance.

the_ginger_hibee

Cant believe we let this guy go. Class act, will come back to haunt us.

Should never have let him go!

:agree::agree:

Might stick some cash on him to score first. You know it's going to happen.

Nevin is a tube. A Hibby tube, but a tube nevertheless.

Good effort Deek.

27-03-2010, 02:10 PM
Not just pat Nevin :rolleyes:

Damn, never got my edit in fast enough.:wink:

27-03-2010, 02:11 PM

Good effort Deek.

Why is Nevin a tube?

27-03-2010, 02:12 PM
Why is Nevin a tube?

I just find he regularly talks nonsense about football.

In midweek, Nevin was saying that he finds Yogi frustrating.

Good effort Deek.

How? :confused:

He simply said that he think Hibs players are told to do certain things by the manager that fans don't agree with.

Which is spot on IMO.

Damn, never got my edit in fast enough.:wink:

Rory89
P.S what frequency is this match on?

Someone must know.

F*** sake Zouma.

27-03-2010, 02:13 PM
Zooms off

Zooms off

Maybe he's 'faking it':yawn:

zomas injured but not replaced yet.

EH6 Hibby
27-03-2010, 02:14 PM
Someone must know.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359459.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359459.stm)

Ah, by the posts above yours I thought he'd been sent off. Not the best of starts though.

Galbraith please, Yogi.

27-03-2010, 02:15 PM
Spoony on

Scotthibs1875
Zooms off
I thought you meant sent off:faf:

Why is Nevin a tube?

Nevin has always given us good press

Spoony on for zouma

Lack of communication with Yogi and guys on the bench - too slow in making a change, surely? Wotherspoon coming on?

Is Zouma becoming a liability nowadays due to him being constantly injured.

Rory89
27-03-2010, 02:16 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359459.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359459.stm)

Cheers bud.

Wotherspoon on. Hopefully he can get forward.

I thought you meant sent off:faf:

Sorry. I have a feeling he has probably plyed his last game for Hibs

United down to ten men.

Showunmi hits the bar:bitchy:

27-03-2010, 02:17 PM
Falkirk hit the crossbar...

Falkirk hit the bar :grr:

Good news at last United down to 10 men

27-03-2010, 02:18 PM
Zooms off

Maybe we should keep him in bubble wrap?

micksoo
Dundee Utd win is better for us.

EH6 Hibby
Is Stokes playing? I've not heard his name mentioned once! :confused:

MichelleHibs
27-03-2010, 02:19 PM
surely a draw would be best then neither team gain too much on us?

Mon Hibs FFS

4 Corners in 20 mins??

shamo9
Falkirk hit the bar :grr:

Don't look too disappointed:wink:

4th corner for Falkirk after just 20 minutes...

"Great save from Stack"

27-03-2010, 02:20 PM
MON THE STACK!

Pat Sayin save o the season

Maybe we should keep him in bubble wrap?

Do you think we would have started him if he was that much at risk of getting injured?

Deary me.

what were we saying about stack :wink:

Stack makes a fantastic save, Big Nevin says he won't see a better save this season!

"Strong wrist" required. Too much Sherman Tanking Stack:greengrin

This is p!sh, i'm turning the radio off. :grr:

ffs

falkirk 1-0

Get tae ****. 1-0 Falkirk.

steviecarnie
****** sake.

1-0 bairns:grr:

Hibee_Lisa
falkirk 1-0

27-03-2010, 02:21 PM
oh dear 1-0 :agree:

:grr::grr::grr::grr:

Once again we're getting completely outplayed by a ***** team.

We are seriously rank.

Goal to Falkirk - terrible defending by Hibs apparently!!!!!!!!!!!

1-0 Falkirk **** sake ****:grr:

Rory89
1-0 down.

**** off Yogi.

**** off Hibs!

Makaveli
Here we go again

heidtheba
Ffs

Sort it Yogi.

Ffs

HERE WE GO AGAIN!!!:boo hoo:

Here we go again. :confused:

vahibbie
FFS.

Oh well, no much changed then:grr::grr:

Sorry guys but its been coming :grr:

Here we effin go again, now the bottom club are rippin the pish out of us. :grr:

Sort it Yogi.

He can't the mans a fool.

27-03-2010, 02:22 PM
Sort it Yogi.

That's the problem, he can't.

oldbiker
:grr::boo hoo: no again surely

booooooooo :greengrin

Supraninja
Can't say I'm surprised.

HibeeSince82
Sorry guys but its been coming :grr:

Yep they have already hit the bar and had a free header on goal!! :grr::grr:

Just got a text to say that we were being run ragged and the goal was coming.

Sounds like midfield has been surrendered yet again.

Deekkkk:thumbsup:

Riordan.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Just like our last trip to Falkirk... Which we eventually won.

yaaaaasssss deeks:thumbsup::thumbsup:

1-1:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Deeko free kick:thumbsup::thumbsup:

DEEEKOOOOOOOOO:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumb sup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Riordan ...!!!!!!:thumbsup:

Hibee_Lisa
1-1 Riordan:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

"Riordan is the only Hibs player interested...."

Yes, yes indeed.

Good stuff. Mon Hibs, pull it out the bag.

Thank you

heidtheba
Goallllll riordan

robinp
1 - 1

Deeek!:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Supraninja
Yayyayayyayayay!!!

1-1 up all the doubters on here

:devil:

thank f*k for deeks goals

cheltenhamhibee
get in deeks 1 -1

HibeeSince82
Yaaassss get in there deeko!!!

DDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKS:greengrin:notw orthy:

come on wee Deek:thumbsup:

oldbiker
nice on deek CAMON hibs lets get a grip

dawn
27-03-2010, 02:23 PM
yes, come on HIBS:thumbsup:

Well done R01rdan :thumbsup:

blindsummit
Deeks! At last Hibs show some guts

vahibbie
Good God.
What the fk would we do without Deek.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Rory89
1-0 down.

**** off Yogi.

1-1. We love you Yogi.

Get in there.

Ffs what the **** is going on.

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)

He is, but Deek is still class.

micksoo
surely a draw would be best then neither team gain too much on us?

If you assume that Dundee Utd and Celtic get to the Scottish Cup final it doesn't matter where DU finish they will get the best Europa League qualification place. So that means we are up against Motherwell and for the next best place. That would also mean 5th place would get a European place.

Get in Deek!

Another Deeks special 1-1 c'mon Hibees:notworthy:

Oops :tee hee:

Just like our last trip to Falkirk... Which we eventually won.

deek free kick in tht game too:thumbsup:

JE89
Thank ***** for Derek Riordan. C'mon the Hibs

woohoo :greengrin

Wull
gone yursel deek ya beuty:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Eaststand
oh dear 1-0 :agree:
deek equalises..cmon the cabbage

Get in!!:thumbsup:

deekooo deeeko deeekoo!!!!!!

That's the problem, he can't.

But Riordan can

1-1

Still not optimistic though.

1-1:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Deeko corner:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Surely he never scored straight from the corner?

27-03-2010, 02:24 PM
WOOP WOOP now get the lazy bam off yogi.

Yessssssssssss!!!!!!!

That lazy, good for nuthin, no wait...................,

cjward2
DEEKS, some love you, some think you'relazy, but keep on putting them in the net wee man:thumbsup:

Yogi really needs to get this ****ing sorted though. It's the story of our season so far: getting outplayed but having our class players save the game for us.
With the talent we've got in our squad, we should be able to take to the game to the opposition and not have to get hammered the entire game and hit on the counter.

jonny
27-03-2010, 02:25 PM
falkirk keeper a bit suspect at the free kick - more of the same please!

vahibbie
27-03-2010, 02:25 PM
Unfortunately we can't rely on wee bits of magic.
Team seriously needs to get a f'kn grip of themselves.

Still, nice one Deek:agree:

27-03-2010, 02:26 PM

Oops! Free Kick I meant:greengrin

Tad over excited there:thumbsup:

shamo9
27-03-2010, 02:26 PM
Good God.
What the fk would we do without Deek.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 02:27 PM
Now come on Hibs, dig in ya bunch o' useless ****ing *****.

Get intae thum.......,

was a free kick!

totally off topic but 5-0 luton after 25 mins

How seriously draining are the comentators

27-03-2010, 02:28 PM

Play Galbraith by all accounts?

Stack having a good game today by all accounts - another good save!

Good save #2 Stack:thumbsup:

Sort the defence FFS.

Just had a text to say that we've been better since the goal.

steviecarnie
27-03-2010, 02:29 PM
6 corners in one half come on hibs thats just asking for trouble.

27-03-2010, 02:31 PM
was a free kick!

6 after 30 mins

borstalboy
27-03-2010, 02:32 PM
still not as good as luton.....6-0 30mins gone

Yes but every time Hibs conceed loads of corners we strangely win the game.

cheltenhamhibee
was a free kick!

make that 6 after 31

How seriously draining are the comentators

:agree: its awful to listen to

27-03-2010, 02:34 PM
6 after 30 mins

Crickey, thats some scoreline.

They are playing two teams - Hayes and Yeading and leading 6-0!!!!

27-03-2010, 02:35 PM
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssss

2-1 Stokes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hibee_Lisa
Stokes:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

dawn
OH YES:thumbsup:

stokesy :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

oldbiker
Stokesy :thumbsup:

Yassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss stokesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssss

He get's the ball, he scores a goal, TONY TONY STOKES:thumbsup::thumbsup:

GOAL :thumbsup:

yes ya bass

stokesy :greengrin

Stokes:thumbsup:

Against the run of play but I won't complain.:greengrin

Nice one Stokesy 2-1 Hibees :thumbsup:

steviecarnie
happy days. now more will do.

Get it sorted Yogi 2-1 up is not good enough!!!!!

Supraninja
'mon the hibees!!!

Bounced of the arse of a bairns defender. Now lets get another please

EasterRoad4Ever
Yeeessss. Yogi is a god.

1-2 Hibs

Nitten Hibee
stokesy boy :thumbsup:

vahibbie
Comic goal by all accounts.
But a goal:thumbsup::thumbsup: 1-2 Hibees

:thumbsup: Get in

JE89
Good Response from Hibs :thumbsup:

Our front men save the day once again.

27-03-2010, 02:36 PM
Stokes and riordan hatrik heres hoping

steviecarnie

7 now

Wull
that goal sounded a wee bit embarrisin, if ther's such a thing, but they a'count:thumbsup:

7 now as well btw

stokes stokes anty anty stokes he scores a goal miss a goal anty anty stokes!!!

In Yogi we trust!!!!!!!!!!!!!

make that 6 after 31

7-0:thumbsup:

the greatest game in history was the game on the 27th of March

Is yogi a genius yet?

Yassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssss stokesy

hibeeswph
luton 7 35 mins

Yeehah! Mon the Hibees! :thumbsup:

CapitalHibs
Sounded like a comedy of errors....but we'll take it:thumbsup:

Nothing can go wrong now!

27-03-2010, 02:37 PM
I'll take a win at any cost

crewetollhibee
Nevin says as scruffy a goal as you will ever see !!! Who cares ?!?!

oldbiker
back to 3rd in the table at the moment:thumbsup:

cheltenhamhibee
sorry again, 7-0 for luton after 35mins

27-03-2010, 02:38 PM
Another 5 hidious goals will do Hibs. :agree:

mike1875
27-03-2010, 02:38 PM
holy smokes it Anthony Stokes