View Full Version : If Celtc Win The Cup.....

Siralbertkidd
26-03-2010, 07:01 AM
Will it be Mowbrays team? :devil:

26-03-2010, 06:39 PM
If THAT Celtc team get past Rangers ill be flabergasted.

Mowbrays Hibs team would have beaten the one he left behind at Celtc to 2nd place.

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
26-03-2010, 06:41 PM
Just imagine if Yogi tic-tac Hughes could've beat a first divi side over 180 mins...:grr:

26-03-2010, 06:54 PM
If THAT Celtc team get past Rangers ill be flabergasted.

Mowbrays Hibs team would have beaten the one he left behind at Celtc to 2nd place.

If that Celtic team gets past Rangers in the cup I will sit in a bath of beans in Princes St.

26-03-2010, 06:56 PM
If that Celtic team gets past Rangers in the cup I will sit in a bath of beans in Princes St.

OOOOOHHHH Am keeping this statement like! :greengrin:devil:

Mon Celtc :thumbsup::thumbsup:

:cool2::devil:

:notworthy:

:devil:

Thomson1875
26-03-2010, 06:57 PM
rangers are out or am i missing something!:rolleyes:

26-03-2010, 06:58 PM
OOOOOHHHH Am keeping this statement like! :greengrin:devil:

Mon Celtc :thumbsup::thumbsup:

:cool2::devil:

:notworthy:

:devil:

:confused: Have I misunderstood your post!

26-03-2010, 07:00 PM
rangers are out or am i missing something!:rolleyes:

:confused: Have I misunderstood your post!

Aw aye..A forgot the Huns are out :faf::faf::faf:

26-03-2010, 07:02 PM

Aw aye..A forgot the Huns are out :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

26-03-2010, 07:06 PM
:faf::faf::faf:

Aken am a fud :hilarious

Strange hing is tae a watched Utd beat Der Hun :bitchy::bitchy:

Auld age kicking in :greengrin

26-03-2010, 07:09 PM

Ya Fanny. :faf::faf::faf::faf:

noseyhibby
26-03-2010, 07:44 PM

:faf::faf::faf:

27-03-2010, 12:28 AM

Aw aye..A forgot the Huns are out :faf::faf::faf:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:Are the Hibbies still in as well Andy???

:pray:

27-03-2010, 12:35 AM

Trumpet. :agree:

Don't tell me you've put some money on the huns to lift the cup and the bookies accepted your bet. Now that would be priceless. :hilarious