View Full Version : Csaba Laszlo

hibee bouncer
23-03-2010, 11:35 PM
Anyone think he's hanging around in Edinburgh, waiting on Yogi getting the boot?! Could do much worse!! :cool2:

23-03-2010, 11:39 PM
I dinnae like 4-5-1 that much :greengrin

hibee bouncer
23-03-2010, 11:41 PM
Aye but you'd probably find he had the common sense to play your 2 best strikers up top together as opposed to 1 with no support & the other out of position! Done well with a squad full of keek across town!

Hibby D
23-03-2010, 11:43 PM
Anyone think he's hanging around in Edinburgh, waiting on Yogi getting the boot?! Could do much worse!! :cool2:

Jeez I hope you're either having a laugh or a really crap undercover yam

23-03-2010, 11:44 PM
What the **** lol:grr:

id rather have blobby

or duff jimm

Hibby D
23-03-2010, 11:44 PM
Aye but you'd probably find he had the common sense to play your 2 best strikers up top together as opposed to 1 with no support & the other out of position! Done well with a squad full of keek across town!

Don't you mean 'our'? :confused:

Fantic
23-03-2010, 11:45 PM

23-03-2010, 11:55 PM
Don't you mean 'our'? :confused:

Nah he was right when he said your. LTYF

23-03-2010, 11:57 PM
Anyone else smell the unmistakable smell of...Yamfuddery?

:cool2:

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
24-03-2010, 12:21 AM
Couldnae do any worse. Even Hughes's subs the night were murder, leaving on Single Fish who couldnae score a penalty if his life depended and taking off Stokes. WTF, Hughes, not only did we need Stokes for the possible pens, but you leave on the lame cart horse, Nish, that hudnae kicked a baw. Just gash.

24-03-2010, 06:11 AM
Well, he's definately hanging about Edinburgh. I've seen him out jogging three or four times, in different places, and almost run him over at Tollcross (hasten to add that that was his fault.....)

24-03-2010, 06:23 AM
Well, he's definately hanging about Edinburgh. I've seen him out jogging three or four times, in different places, and almost run him over at Tollcross (hasten to add that that was his fault.....)

Thats what I always say when I try an drun people over that have been associated los yambolinos

24-03-2010, 06:37 AM

:faf: :bye: