23-03-2010, 10:32 PM
I'll be there, but I don't know why.

23-03-2010, 10:32 PM
aye ok then

23-03-2010, 10:33 PM
Normally a game I would go to given the location but as the players have given up don't see why I should waste my hard earned cash on them.

Golf instead - infinitely more satisfying ATM.

23-03-2010, 10:35 PM
I'm going but mainly because I'm only 10 minutes from the Falkirk Stadium.

23-03-2010, 10:38 PM
I am. Might even boo the wee fragile players at some point too so don't lynch me you happy clappers out there :faf:

K.Marx
23-03-2010, 10:39 PM
Might even boo the wee fragile players at some point

that's certainly the only reason i'd be there for :grr:

cheltenhamhibee
23-03-2010, 10:44 PM
got tae agree wi you there, never normally would but i've had a gut full of this pish for the last few years and tonight has just put the icing on the cake

23-03-2010, 10:47 PM
I thought I'd go along. I was at school with Scott Arfield, so I might go along to cheer a mate, and also to watch a player putting in 100% effort for the umpteenth time this season.

What a novelty eh.

23-03-2010, 10:50 PM
I thought I'd go along. I was at school with Scott Arfield, so I might go along to cheer a mate, and also to watch a player putting in 100% effort for the umpteenth time this season.

What a novelty eh.

What is this attribute that you allude to earthling? :confused:

23-03-2010, 10:54 PM
nope, washing my hair