View Full Version : Stop the east stand build!

jws1875
23-03-2010, 08:39 PM
Whats the point in a new stand if we're not going to fill it with the performences we're playing atm!:grr::grr:

Thomson1875
23-03-2010, 08:40 PM
shocking all im saying and never seen the point in a new stand when we will never fill it, performance like that will make you need to see a doctor!

23-03-2010, 08:45 PM
Was gonnae say that the players should put a shift in and help build it and do some real work but on second thoughts, it would probably collapse in a heap after an hour ...

23-03-2010, 08:58 PM
Whats the point in a new stand if we're not going to fill it with the performences we're playing atm!:grr::grr:

I suppose the time will come when our performances are good enough. At least we're looking to the future.

Wilbur
23-03-2010, 09:06 PM
Was gonnae say that the players should put a shift in and help build it and do some real work but on second thoughts, it would probably collapse in a heap after an hour ...

joey1875
23-03-2010, 09:08 PM
no danger will we fill it with the performances that we are putting in:grr:

23-03-2010, 09:12 PM
Anybody else smell it?

HarpyHibby
23-03-2010, 09:15 PM
we weren't going to fill a 20+k stadium regardless.

23-03-2010, 09:18 PM
so......... we have some cr@p results and performances and we stop building a new stand? ffs!
i smell it alright.....

1875godsgift
23-03-2010, 09:19 PM
Anybody else smell it?
That distinctive aroma? Like rotting flesh that's been hiding up an elephant's a*se for a long time?
Reckon there'll be a few of them about tonight unfortunately.

23-03-2010, 09:20 PM
Does it matter?

That distinctive aroma? Like rotting flesh that's been hiding up an elephant's a*se for a long time?
Reckon there'll be a few of them about tonight unfortunately.

I just thought someone could open a window.

On second thoughts, half the board might jump out of it.

1875godsgift
23-03-2010, 09:21 PM
I just thought someone could open a window.

On second thoughts, half the board might jump out of it.
I'm safe mate, I live in a bungalow!

23-03-2010, 09:21 PM
Can all the yams on the windup in this thread away and study the planning permission for the 400,000 seater to replace that ramshackle, B&Q effort Gary McKay and wee Fat Robo knocked up one lunch time, in between 29433 pies and a good slaver?

Mind you, if you build it, they will come (all 400,000 of them).

Better to be sheite, playing sheite and KNOW it than beLIEve, have £35m in debt, nae stadium, ****ed in every which way by every creditor and have all the prospects of a toilet duck eh. :bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

ENDOF

23-03-2010, 09:22 PM
Anybody else smell it?

Rotten pink tattie? I sure do.

I'm safe mate, I live in a bungalow!

Yeah, but I've set a tiger loose in your garden. :greengrin

What a stupid ****ing post

Get a grip

So we got beat. Get over it.

If you want guaranteed success go and watch Rangers or ****ing Celtic

:blah:

23-03-2010, 09:23 PM
Rotten pink tattie? I sure do.

Do you think they'll let us keep one this time? We could take turns at feeding it low fat pies.

23-03-2010, 09:24 PM

But DONT, go and watch hearts :greengrin :devil: :faf:

23-03-2010, 09:26 PM

C'moan noo, there's a wee pet, come and sit in this sack, er, pet transporter and I'll let you put your hand in my pocket and have a polo. Nothing to be frightened of.

1875godsgift
Yeah, but I've set a tiger loose in your garden. :greengrin
Now why did that make me think of Tight Fit " The Lion Sleeps Tonight " and the two fit birds with the leopard-skin leotards?
Strange that......

What a stupid ****ing post

Get a grip

So we got beat. Get over it.

:blah:

Oh dear......,

I think I've just been reeled in.......,

Mind you, I do have a cold.

Not to mention a chill in my heart..........,

:boo hoo:

23-03-2010, 09:27 PM

shocking all im saying and never seen the point in a new stand when we will never fill it, performance like that will make you need to see a doctor!

fiolex1
23-03-2010, 09:27 PM
Don't have a new east stand just build a huge mirror so the players can have a right good look at themselves

23-03-2010, 09:29 PM

If you build it, they will come...as ah sais :greengrin

Just bolt the door efter them and turn oot the lights....:cool2:

23-03-2010, 09:30 PM
Now why did that make me think of Tight Fit " The Lion Sleeps Tonight " and the two fit birds with the leopard-skin leotards?
Strange that......

Would you like a wee biscuit?

edit Sorry mate, thought you were one of the trolls, I'm going para here.

Eh, is it because you are watching Channel X?

23-03-2010, 09:31 PM
Don't have a new east stand just build a huge mirror so the players can have a right good look at themselves

You want to give some of the most narcissistical players in the history of fitba a mirror ... this could spell Churches Division 3, with nae nets :dizzy:

Bichrist, nae mirrors....