St. Jonstone win 5/6

WolvesvW/Ham draw 5/2

Hibs eh.. win :slipper: 4/5

£12.06 left in my Paddy Power acc. pays £139

That would pay for a day out to Hampden!! :sofa:

lobster
23-03-2010, 06:09 PM
Ross County 1 Hibs 2
That twit Gardyne opens the scoring for them, they get over excited/confident and we storm back to win 2-1
80/1 :thumbsup:
(fingers crossed)

23-03-2010, 06:13 PM
£10 Single St Johnstone
£5 Single Colchester
21p Treble Colchester HT/FT, St Johnstone HT/FT and Scunthorpe HT/FT.

Hibs On Tour
23-03-2010, 06:25 PM
Cheeky wee Hibs and Dundee Utd double - just shy of 8/1 your money, which I think is pretty good value... plus took Hibs in the single natch...

And a Lucky 31 on the below...

Doncaster v Newcastle
Notts Forest v Crystal Palace
QPR v Derby
West Ham v Wolves
M'boro v Preston

C'mon the coupon! :greengrin

PS - cannae bet against Hibs. What kinda show is that FFS!?! some things are just morally wrong... :confused:

23-03-2010, 06:27 PM
i've went for 4 homes...

Ipswich
Southampton
Dundee
Caley

it's about 4/1.

23-03-2010, 06:34 PM
Cheeky wee Hibs and Dundee Utd double - just shy of 8/1 your money, which I think is pretty good value... plus took Hibs in the single natch...

And a Lucky 31 on the below...

Doncaster v Newcastle
Notts Forest v Crystal Palace
QPR v Derby
West Ham v Wolves
M'boro v Preston

C'mon the coupon! :greengrin

PS - cannae bet against Hibs. What kinda show is that FFS!?! some things are just morally wrong... :confused:

And if you have no morals? :rolleyes:

23-03-2010, 06:41 PM
£30 on

Notts Forest
Rotherham
Inverness
Cowdenbeath
Seville

Pays £210 :thumbsup:

Hibee-Rocker
23-03-2010, 06:52 PM
I cant find hibs game on willy hills :confused:

23-03-2010, 07:05 PM
£10 Single St Johnstone
£5 Single Colchester
21p Treble Colchester HT/FT, St Johnstone HT/FT and Scunthorpe HT/FT.

I don't know why I did this, I never bet on diddy games because they are so unpredicatable. 2-0 Brentford already :grr:

Saints 1 down as well :doh:

ibrahimotitch
23-03-2010, 07:38 PM
2-2 with Colchester now

1-1 with St Johnstone too.

Hibs On Tour
23-03-2010, 07:43 PM
And if you have no morals? :rolleyes:

Surely that's the definition of a yam...? :devil:

Seriously, I could never bring myself to bet against Hibs. You'd just feel dirty and unclean if your bet came up...

23-03-2010, 07:45 PM
2-2 with Colchester now

1-1 with St Johnstone too.

I'm saying nothing at the moment

23-03-2010, 08:41 PM
Surely that's the definition of a yam...? :devil:

Seriously, I could never bring myself to bet against Hibs. You'd just feel dirty and unclean if your bet came up...

Nearly did as well if W.Ham hadn't got gubbed. I know what your saying though :boo hoo:

23-03-2010, 09:02 PM
£30 on

Notts Forest
Rotherham
Inverness
Cowdenbeath
Seville

Pays £210 :thumbsup:

C'mon Seville, 0-0 at HT

Make up for my losses backing effin Hibs.

23-03-2010, 09:13 PM
I had £40 on Ross County, easy money playing against that shower of bottling primadonnas.

23-03-2010, 09:15 PM
Ross C v Hibs
W.ham v Wolves
Someone v Newcastle

17/1

Prove me wrong Hibs.

Chuffed to bits Wolves won tonight :bye:

lobster
23-03-2010, 09:26 PM
Ross County 1 Hibs 2
That twit Gardyne opens the scoring for them, they get over excited/confident and we storm back to win 2-1
80/1 :thumbsup:
(fingers crossed)

Topsy turvy world :rolleyes:

23-03-2010, 09:54 PM
C'mon Seville, 0-0 at HT

Make up for my losses backing effin Hibs.

Seville 1-0 up and Xerez equalise with the last kick of the ball, rounds up a great night. :grr::grr:

Delboy4
23-03-2010, 10:18 PM
£20 Double - 17/1

Ross County
Dundee Utd

I would have gladly lost ma 20 quid...:grr:

K.Marx
23-03-2010, 10:26 PM
looking at a 20 quid double for tomorrows nights games (the money i "won" from the ross c bet :rolleyes:)

any suggestions? im thinking Spurs and Celtic which would return £43

23-03-2010, 10:34 PM
Chuffed to bits Wolves won tonight :bye:

i was goingto buy you a season ticket for the new stand as well...

24-03-2010, 08:57 PM
£20 Double - 17/1 Ross County Dundee Utd I would have gladly lost ma 20 quid...:grr:£360 now, Are you sure about losing that score? ;-) Anyway 20 double - Spurs & Dundee Utd - £120, nice wee bonus for expensive London pints at the w-end!

Delboy4
24-03-2010, 09:07 PM
£360 now, Are you sure about losing that score? ;-) Anyway 20 double - Spurs & Dundee Utd - £120, nice wee bonus for expensive London pints at the w-end!

Get in there...a last minute goal in both games!

£340 in the bank... Yeeehaaa.:greengrin

25-03-2010, 01:43 AM
Get in there...a last minute goal in both games!

£340 in the bank... Yeeehaaa.:greengrin

I'm sure everyone is delighted for you

GB6
25-03-2010, 03:08 AM
stuck £10 on utd about the 80th minute @ 7/1 :thumbsup:

Delboy4
25-03-2010, 12:08 PM

I'm sure everyone is delighted for you

As I said in my first post...I would have gladly lost my cash !

That is the very first time I've bet against the Cabbage - I'm still stunned that we got beat.:grr:

BUT

Winning my bet has eased the pain and of course seeing the Huns getting beat last night topped it off.

Still *****in pissed that we're out the cup though...:grr::grr::grr::grr:

Petrie get it sorted.