JESUS WEPT:grr:

23-03-2010, 08:14 PM
Could be trouble ahead...****ing hope no..:cool2:

MON HIBS GET THE FINGER OUT FFS.....:grr:

bollocks.

i take full responsibility:brickwall:brickwall:brickwall:brick wall:brickwall:brickwall

So you should. Jinx. Hang the witch!

Another County Sub- Barrowman off

Stokes shot saved :rolleyes:

23-03-2010, 08:15 PM
Nah. sod pens. I want County to win so that a few of these wasters get punted.

Preston's probably poking his eye out with that boner now :grr:

COME ON TAE **** HIBS.

p=sh
Was always gonna be a battle. Now we'll see what these Hibs players are made of.

which is why we're all *****ing it... :-(

renato
whos up for penalties :greengrin

Dinnae :bitchy:

Call me crazy but I'm confident we'll sneak this.
Makes no odds really though as we'll get humped in the semi.

EDIT: Nish has been caught offside SO many times.

arrrggghhh thought we were going to score stokes again

Test of character now.....do we have the players who can bite, scrape and fight our way to victory ?!?!

COME ON HIBS !

Stokes good effort:thumbsup:
Good response from the Hibs.

End to end stuff at the moment

darwenhibby
FFS
Two minutes ago we were al saying we are in the Semis

Now were pish
Get A Grip

Mon the Hibs

23-03-2010, 08:16 PM
Call me crazy but I'm confident we'll sneak this.
Makes no odds really though as we'll get humped in the semi.

Lets get to the ****in semi - day out at least ! :agree:

FFS
Two minutes ago we were al saying we are in the Semis

Now were pish
Get A Grip

Mon the Hibs

Nish, please stay onside :boo hoo: :flag:

BBC stats say 64% Ross County - what are we doing up there?

p=sh

have a word mate.

23-03-2010, 08:17 PM
I'm shi*ting it. One team never up for a battle is Hibs :grr:

I'm following text updates as HI is down!

This girl is pure Parisienne, I quite like her and feel that it's too early in our relationship for her to realise how much of a sad b*****d I am!

Picture the scene.........

Oui, c'est un match tres important, c'est le quart de finale de la coupe d'Ecosse!

Mon equipe est Hibernian...... quoi, tu n'as jamais entendu parler???

On joue contre Ross County, a Dingwall - au nord de mon pays!

Non, depuis 1902!!!

.......... I'd rather keep some stuff to myself for the meantime! :wink:

True, some things are better kept to yourself :greengrin like filthy secrets

Oscar Lomax
Not playing Spoony at Right Back was criminal. You could see Thicot was not up to it on Saturday. Terrible decision.

The lyrics from "The Team That Wouldn't Die" video by the Keating family come to mind right now:

There'll be times when nothing's going right for you
Don't despair, we'll be there

Fill us with your magic now the way you do
We'll get through - I promise you

Hibernian, Hibernian
No matter what you do
We'll all believe in you
Hibernian, Hibernian
No matter what you do
We will always follow you

COME ON HIBERNIAN

renato
BBC stats say 64% Ross County - what are we doing up there?

3 midfielders competing against 5 yet again ? :confused:

JoeT_WasTheBest

Get a grip.

Simpson
Everytime I listen to the bbc my urge to punch that erse Preston rises continuously. Typical jambo clown.

23-03-2010, 08:18 PM
time for a sub to lift team and crowd.....Galbraith or Benji for nish

bob12345
Nish, please stay onside :boo hoo: :flag:

I think# nish may have the worst offsides to minutes on the pitch ratio in the country --not jok#ing

Riordans Boots

Radge

23-03-2010, 08:19 PM
Next goal the winner..:agree:

Not playing Spoony at Right Back was criminal. You could see Thicot was not up to it on Saturday. Terrible decision.

:confused: how do you make that out....

KerPlunk
Everytime I listen to the bbc my urge to punch that erse Preston rises continuously. Typical jambo clown.

That's the reason I've switched off the radio and am now reliant on this thread for info.

Still just as bad for the blood pressure though.

:pray:

Dr What If?
23-03-2010, 08:20 PM
30 years a Hibby - you'd think I'd be used to this by now!!! I can see the headlines now...'Wood rises to deny Hibs a semi'!!!!

I was in the kitchen again ffs!

****ing scared to move now!

Amit
Need someone to hold up the ball...

Get Benji on for Nish

Is this ***** on the radio? Canny find it online like.

Man, ****ing ross county ffs!!! HIBS..... COMONNNNN....gerrintaethemmfarr****sakeyabassas :grr::grr::grr::grr:

Mon the cabbage....... lets get into these sheep sh aaaagers! we have all our big names out there tonight no excuses lets get it done

Hail Hail

Deek to score soon me thinks

:confused: how do you make that out....

I don't get it either. I didn't think Thicot was any worse than most of the players on Sat... Maybe even one of the better ones.

If we win this match, you'd probably be saying the opposite.

23-03-2010, 08:21 PM
Nish off-side!!!

Wing Half
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm

Nish offside again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MussyHibby

Sounds like it is all Ross Co now.

I do NOT like the sound of this gentlemen.:grr:

Man, ****ing ross county. COMONNNNN....gerrintaethemmfarr****sakeyabassas :grr::grr::grr::grr:

810MW

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/tv_and_radio/6354443.stm

Amit
Nish = Offside

:yawn:

HIBERNIALEITH
That's the reason I've switched off the radio and am now reliant on this thread for info.

Still just as bad for the blood pressure though.

:pray:

Have done the exact same! :pray: please Hibees!!! :pray:

23-03-2010, 08:22 PM
Just like the original tie, get ourselves in front then take the foot off the gas and let County back into the game. Why? Do we have some sort of mental block? When the players are up for it, we can tear into anyone but when they think they don't need to do anything we get torn apart.

I don't want to hear excuses about formations and lineups - the players simply aren't up for it and if they can't be bothered then I'm looking forward to seeing them replaced with players who are up for it in the summer.

GET A GRIP, HIBS!

next time we get a corner, go make a cup of tea:wink:

the_ginger_hibee
FFS offside Nish

hibeeswph
c,mon hibs finger ooottt

Nish get'n caught offside all the time is just giving it back to them...ffs.

Simpson
23-03-2010, 08:23 PM

Man, ****ing ross county ffs!!! HIBS..... COMONNNNN....gerrintaethemmfarr****sakeyabassas :grr::grr::grr::grr:

hibernian36
According to the BBC site, 64% to 36% possession in favour of RC. Come on Hibs, who's the SPL team here ffs !

Galbraith coming on

:thumbsup: cheers mate.

GERRINTAEETHUMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Here comes DG....whaes gon? Probably someone doing well kennin Hughes...

Phewww.... :bitchy:

County missed a sitter

OH dear i dont like this

23-03-2010, 08:24 PM
:bitchy:

thank ****...

Nish offside again, Spoony misplaces another pass..

Galbraith and Benji on for they 2 please..

County clean through on goal, Craig scuffs shot, deflected, corner!

FFS!

Get back in the kitchen ...we need a winner in the 90:wink:

Amit
Galbraith coming on.

County nearly score..:grr:

sweet jesus...:worried:

Geezo :bitchy:

Ross Co just missed a sitter - deflected wide - corner.

This is a ****in joke. :grr: :bitchy:

THEY ARE ALL OVER US.

ross county just missed a sitter - all county

FFS offside Nish

He is MURDER! :grr:

Smith punches it out again, and Murray clears from a cross.

Ohhh man. We are sounding uber sheieteeeee.

FFS....season could be in meltdoon if we **** this one up.

Hibs a bit under pressure at the moment, Murray clears

Another close shave.

If this even gets to penalties I'll be impressed.

Just like the last 20 minutes of the home leg. :grr::grr:

that was wat too close......

Booted off the line

Glasgow Hibee
Baby Jebus ! What the hell is happening.

Sounds like we are getting a pounding !

euro Hibby
possession 35 % Hibs

FastEddieFelson
23-03-2010, 08:25 PM
this is absolute torture.

as bad as it gets.

Spoon off, Galbraith on...

At my age and having seen Hibs **** up so often I should not still be having blood pressure as high as this and getting so worked up. I can't take it any more and will have to stop listening and watching this thread. Am off

Panick station in defence again.... On the counter... Hibs throw in... Nil bitting :dummytit:

Galbraith for Wotherspoon

Wotherspoon off Galbraith on

Wotherspoon off - Galbraith on.

Wotherspoon needs a rest for a few games.

:worried:

the_ginger_hibee
FFS totally outplayed by Ross County over two games. Terrible.

Green7
Go on Galbraith!

Mon Galbraith.

spoon aff. He's been sh*t the night

Danny Galbraith on

Glasgow Hibee
Galbraith on.......

Come on you hibs !!!!!!!!!!

hibeeswph
:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr: :: shocking c,mon hibs

Danny G on for Spoony

23-03-2010, 08:26 PM

That's the smilie I was looking for!

Baby Jebus ! What the hell is happening.

Sounds like we are getting a pounding !

We are. :grr:

D's had an absolute 'mare :bitchy:

'mon Hibs, finger out pronto.

Stokes missed an opportunity to get anmother forward in

Get an effing grip hibs!

HibeeUnderwood
Come on Hibs!

Don't give up and settle for extra time! :grr:

You are better than them, so show it!

Get Galbraith and Benji on! Lets hope they can provide some sort of influence.

We're running out of time and ideas.

Anyone else shutting their eyes :worried:and praying everytime County go up the park? :boo hoo:

23-03-2010, 08:27 PM
Game is level, Hibs falling to bits, same old story.

Nae baws.

A far cry from concisely gubbing the sheep en-route to the final and the glory of March 18th a few year ago.

Nae ****ing baws....:grr:

Great cup tie for the neutral...unfortunatly i'm not neutral:worried:

:grr::grr:

Get Benji on for Stokes or Nish!!

Been waiting for Galbraith since half time on Saturday , so he better do something

Stokes off Benji on

Go on the BENJI:thumbsup:

Benji on for stokes

Stokes off for Benji

23-03-2010, 08:28 PM
stokes off?! we'll need him if it comes to penalties surely!

Is it possible for Hibs to get any worse ? This is just simply atrocious if we cannot beat a First Division side over two games. Still, the lapdancing bars won't be too worried eh.

Why stokes? Wtf our top goal scorer

krobertson12
Anyone else shutting their eyes :worried:and praying everytime County go up the park? :boo hoo:

i do, but it makes no difference. i'm still hearing it on radio scotland!

Glasgow Hibee
Benji for Stokesy

Benji coming on
mon hibs

McIntosh
Sounds grim, every one seems to have realised that Hibs have a soft centre.

County pressing at the moment

Get Benji on for Stokes or Nish!!

Benji coming on for Stokes.

mikethehibee69
ARrrrrrrrrrrgh this is murder if I had a heart condition my GTN spray would be empty, this is not good for your health this, for F..k sake HIBS get it together:grr:

Aye me! I feel sick! :greengrin

Thicot makes a bad challenge...

hibeeswph
c,mon benji real madrid are watching

Take Thicot aff and Put McCormack on!

23-03-2010, 08:29 PM
I can't take this:bitchy:

KerPlunk
Would *****in' love Benji to rattle in a couple, pronto.......cannae take much mair o' this...................:bitchy:

Thicot makes a bad challenge...

Although it may be a 50-50 now... Erm make your minds up :blah:.

**** THIS! I'm turning this off and the radio, cant take it!

Stokes off, Benji on

A keep running outside to hit a ball everytime

Benji and Riordan for penalties.......oh dear!!! :dizzy:

Amit
Fair challenge....

Why has the ref called it back..? No head knock....! This is becoming a more common thing with ref's these days :grr:

Come on Benji - Get us a goal:thumbsup::thumbsup:

23-03-2010, 08:30 PM
I assume Riordan has had a suitable good game, better than the scorer Stokes, to justify staying on the full 90??

this is torture to listen to!!!

Ref blows up for a man down and it's not a headknock when we're on the attack!! FFS

London Hibs FC
stokes off?! we'll need him if it comes to penalties surely!

I've got to agree, especially given that Benji missed the last one!

C'mon Hibs!!!

Simpson
Come on benji :aok:

Referee is having a 5 minute spell of giving County everything :grr::grr:

23-03-2010, 08:31 PM
Corner for County

Into the last minute - corner for guess who ?

Not us.

GOAL for Ross Co. :grr:

bye bye season

2-1 COUNTY:grr::grr:

Wow...

oh jeeze

mikethehibee69
:grr::grr::grr::grr:

fuc* sake :boo hoo:

**** it... Don't know why I bother.

tomhorn
2-1 boyd

Deek9
How long to go?

Ffs

jamiehibee
F*** Sake Hibs!!!!!!!:grr::grr:

Riordans Boots
Corner for County

Game over

Deary me!

****ING ENDOF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

WELL AND TRULY ****ED NOW.

houston1875
Foo... sh...!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

Green7
I dont believe this!!!!!!!!!!!!

oldbiker
I gie in this is awful:grr::grr::grr:

F@@K !!!! 2-1 county :boo hoo::boo hoo:

Oh well, always next year!!!

Glasgow Hibee
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh Bl@@dy Hell :grr::grr::grr::grr:

23-03-2010, 08:32 PM
everytime.

Looks like we are out, Smith error

Prepare for meltdown admins!

the_ginger_hibee
Season = done.

HibeeUnderwood
For ****s Sake!!! :grr::grr::grr:

Wish I had now went to the toilet at half time :grr:

Well I can go now...**** sake

ah god no...goal keeper error...

c'mon, throw everything forward hibs

dawn
FFS, :grr:

Deary *****ing me :boo hoo:

Dear oh dear oh dear.

UTTER ****ING DISGRACE. SMITH :grr:

Simpson
FOR F*** SAKE:grr:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAS:grr::grr::grr:

Riordans Boots
3 minutes

hibbie02
What a ****in shock!!! :grr:

Spineless, Gutless, Losers!!!

Amit
Typical...

Goalkeeping error

3 mins stoppage time left...

How long to go?

3 mins

3 minutes to save the season

Greenblood70
**** off you ****ing *****..

they dont deserve us they really dont

Baw Baggio
****ing shambles :grr:

what the hell is going on at our club just now?

Tossers the lot of them.

Howler by Smith......so much for our goalkeeping woes being solved.

What a shame for the hibbees who went up there....they deserve more than this.

Joke Club.

cheltenhamhibee
ffs

2 mins to save the dream

Gus
FFS.....YOGI HAS NO IDEA HIS SUBS ARE A JOKE

:bye:

disgrace, those bunch of wimps should take a good look at themselves

Green-Hibee-7
F****** joke.

23-03-2010, 08:33 PM
Every time. Why do we bother eh?

Referee is having a 5 minute spell of giving County everything :grr::grr:

of giving everything to County.

Come on Benji, give us a goal !!!

...aye, we should've put Smith in goals right enough :grr::grr::grr::grr:

Always a good plan for a major game. Change keepers. **** it all up.

Nice one.

We;re finished.

ENDOF

jakedance
Oh well. Maybe next year [sigh].

What is it that folk that don't like fitba do? I think I'm sick of this.

booooooooooo

:grr::bitchy::boo hoo:

fitbaw and tactics havebeen crap since Aberdeen away in Dec!!

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuking joke!!!

109 hail hail

houston1875
it had to be the gk thing that let us down????

Walls benches and faces should be broken:grr:

PiemanP
oh FFS! :grr:

least £30 was on at 4/1

Amit
Yogi can shove his 4-3-3 up his arse....

Joke.. total joke...

micksoo
absolute disgrace

mikethehibee69
we are out 109 yrs in a f...ing row oh cue the Yams:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

UTTER SH..e Hibs lets hear what YOGI says now, Europe aye right :grr:

Glasgow Hibee
A keeper mistake ???

What is it we do to keepers.........................:confused:

Oscar Lomax
Shocking, pathetic. Hammered over two legs by a team off journeyman. sickening.

Smith makes a **** of it..

Can't we sign a blunder free goalie?

FFS..

Can talk the talk Yogi but can't walk the walk..

Absolutely ***kin disgraceful, no more excuses, embarrassment to the club!

Anyone want to paint a pretty picture now?

No chance, season over!

Pathetic as ****!

McIntosh
23-03-2010, 08:34 PM
You couldn't make it up - the players are not strong enough it appears psychologically or physically.

OMG :grr::boo hoo:

If someone can explain to me how this is remotely better than last season I'd love to hear it.

houston1875
oh FFS! :grr:

least £30 was on at 4/1

GEt to france

are u a fan or what???

Can't fault the players effort....MY ARSE....:grr:

oldbiker
and I hate preston

Like I said.....maybe Hughes will get rid of some of those wasters now. Can't lift themselves for a game v Hearts and a game to take them to Hampden. They can lift themselves for champagne and thongs though. Well done County, they deserved it over both legs. Hibs are not even as good as a shambles.

Bob Box Fish
Season over now.

Where do we get these keepers from that can't even do the basics.

Boo BOOO *****in BOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Can someone accept my resignation from the happy clappers.
Even for Hibs, this is unbelievable.
Up there with Arbroath.
Going to chicken out & avoid the boards for a couple of days. so in advance, Time to explain yourself, Yogi. Why is this happening?

hibbie02
Why is anyone surprised???? :confused:

We have been ******* all season and got lucky in the early part of the season. You can't achieve anything with 3 midgets in midfield!!!

23-03-2010, 08:35 PM
Is the game over??

EH54
Had enough no gawn back, until yogi is out.

Hughes **** off and take these non trying so called fitba players wi ye, another in the never ending humiliations for the club, that's me outa here

****ing raging :grr::grr::grr:

Ah've had it up tae here with this 3 in midifeld pish. Get back to 442 so we can compete at least. Yogi canne even talk a good game now. :grr:

It's actually so pathetic, it's pretty damned funny to be honest.

Is anyone ACTUALLY surprised after watching how badly Hearts tobered us at the weekend?

Same s**t different season.

Delboy4
*****ing *****...

unlucky Benji:boo hoo:

Benji, just missed, corner Hibs. Last chance...

Benji really unlucky there

Riordans Boots
Game over - Out again :boo hoo::boo hoo:

mcfly
no like hibs to let you down

season over - we'll not recover from this

DISGRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thats it..................:boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo: Save from Benji

I'm finished with Hibs. Honestly can't take it any more. Time after time after time after time kicked in the bollocks. Have seen it for the 36 years I have been watching them and it is ****. I have to live with Huns, Tims and the occasional Jambo and I can no longer handle it. ****ing gutless, like most of the Hibs sides I have seen.

Tiocfaidh Ar La
Yogi and the whole Hibs team can kiss my arse. Absolute ****ing shambles. Pish. ***** bags. Joke.

****ing pricks.

23-03-2010, 08:36 PM
Fulltime. goodnight.

Hibs On Tour
Ironic that on a day where there's a thread on 'did you ever give up on the team' that this shower deliver that pile of crap today! Once is a bad day at the office but twice on the bounce against a team from a division down is just ****ing shameful! A *LOT* of players in green and white just now need a ****ing good look at themselves and a fair few will hopefully be getting their jotters come the summer.

As another poster just said, this lot don't deserve us just now! :bitchy:

****in joke... :boo hoo:

I wonder which goalkeeper he'll try now.

CiscoKid
Bleedin hell, if we can't beat Ross County in 2 attempts we were never going to be Celtic anyway but Ross County WTF, I wish the season could just end now !

the_ginger_hibee
FT, embarrassing, cant beat a first division club over two games.

AJWisme
Hopeless, I've had enough.

oldbiker
Yogi can get to ****** and take that pish with him

full time :boo hoo:

a ****ING DISGRACE Hughes gtf

**** off!

Yogi 'tactics'!

Gutless players!

Absolute garbage!!

never got the second when well on top.....shame :boo hoo:

hibeeswph
:grr:s***

dawn
BOO:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

AllyF
Hibs have reached a new low.

" I want say nothing bad, These boys have been good to me since i cam to this club"

***** off Yogi same pish every week

Green7
Would like to hear what yogi says about this shambles!

Simpson
Pish as per

eezyrider
It's like Jim Duffy all over again. Great start but ultimately disastrous.

EZ

There's always next year :grr:

mcfly
saeaso ticket renewals out this week....yir having a laugh Yogi

Gus
Smith makes a **** of it..

Can't we sign a blunder free goalie?

FFS..

Can talk the talk Yogi but can't walk the walk..

Absolutely ***kin disgraceful, no more excuses, embarrassment to the club!

Anyone want to paint a pretty picture now?

No chance, season over!

Pathetic as ****!

was gonna get a season ticket for next year.....not anymore, would rather save my money

Delboy4
23-03-2010, 08:37 PM
End of season...

:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

cheltenhamhibee
it had to be the gk thing that let us down????

and nothing tae dae wi the 10 useless ******ing tossers in front of him !!! spineless tossers the lot o them
:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Amit
We are an absolute joke...

I feel for those who travelled there. Was never confident of us winning...

Poor. Very poor.