View Full Version : Yams Grand Theft Nade?

23-03-2010, 07:54 AM
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/article2903313.ece

What's auld Christian been up to now? :greengrin

KerPlunk
23-03-2010, 08:23 AM
Given that a Gallardo prob. costs around £3 - £3.5k per month on a business lease, and the Pie Scoffer is (allegedly) on £10k per week, fail to see why he needs to try and rob the finance co.

Unless of course he's up to his neck in sh*te with drug dealers / gangsters / Vlad isnae paying his wages. :greengrin

23-03-2010, 08:28 AM
Given that a Gallardo prob. costs around £3 - £3.5k per month on a business lease, and the Pie Scoffer is (allegedly) on £10k per week, fail to see why he needs to try and rob the finance co.

Unless of course he's up to his neck in sh*te with drug dealers / gangsters / Vlad isnae paying his wages. :greengrin

Maybe Greggs are calling in their debts:dunno:

KerPlunk
23-03-2010, 08:31 AM

How many steakbakes / sausage rolls / pies / yumyums do you reckon Nade steams through in a month, likesay ????

23-03-2010, 08:32 AM
How many steakbakes / sausage rolls / pies / yumyums do you reckon Nade steams through in a month, likesay ????

I've not got enough fingers and toes to work that out!

xyz23jc
23-03-2010, 08:40 AM

:top marks:thumbsup::greengrin Brilliant mate! Nearly choked on my toast there!!

Frogga
23-03-2010, 10:03 AM
I can't believe Hearts pay him £10k a week... I'm guessing we don't pay Stokes that and he's scored 16 goals this season, which is only 2 less than Nade's scored in his whole career.

Nade's like Kris Boyd, except without the goals!

1875er
23-03-2010, 10:10 AM
Nade's like Kris Boyd, except without the goals!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

bobbyhibs1983
23-03-2010, 10:29 AM
This could be BIG and i mean VERY BIG:devil:

23-03-2010, 10:36 AM
He's ate them :agree:

khib70
23-03-2010, 11:12 AM
Typical sloppy Sun reporting. Not a word about the forklift truck and its crew of ten which are also missing:grr:

23-03-2010, 12:04 PM
Much as I'd rather line my dug's basket with that publication (if I had a dug that is :greengrin), cracking headline!

hibbybrian
23-03-2010, 04:09 PM
Quote "Nade has 28 days to respond to Lombard's claims - but the firm could try to arrest his wages from the Tynecastle club."

They might try but end up being stymied by a Lithuanian Technical Glitch :greengrin

Hibernating (Im a stoopid yam tramp)
23-03-2010, 04:34 PM
Not the sharpest knife in the drawer Mr Nade.

fiolex1
23-03-2010, 05:12 PM
What about the forklift he hired no mention of that

23-03-2010, 05:33 PM
What about the forklift he hired no mention of thatYes there was look at post 11.

Mister P
23-03-2010, 05:59 PM
Nade the NED......never hear of Deeko getting into car theft so thats 1 up for the Hibees :faf:

23-03-2010, 06:09 PM
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/article2903313.ece

What's auld Christian been up to now? :greengrin

Well of course the car is in Spain. He's picking it up when he gets his move to Real Madrid. The word is out that he will be replacing Kaka. :wink:

Rory89
23-03-2010, 08:13 PM
Has anyone else noticed that Nade isn't actually fat at all?

I'll be willing to bet that Nade is in better shape than 95% of .netters that make jokes about his weight.

kev1875
23-03-2010, 09:02 PM
Has anyone else noticed that Nade isn't actually fat at all?

I'll be willing to bet that Nade is in better shape than 95% of .netters that make jokes about his weight.

renato
23-03-2010, 09:12 PM
Nade joined Hearts from Sheffield Utd in 2007 but has had a mixed spell in the SPL.