View Full Version : to the weirdo with his top off playing with his nipples!!!!

bigjay
20-03-2010, 11:46 PM
to the hobo who was standing with his top off playing in the second half with his nipples, you are a ****ing welt and i am glad you got lifted you weirdo. http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smilies/boak.gif T W A T

20-03-2010, 11:50 PM
Was it getting you all horny bigjay eh :wink: :jamboak:

20-03-2010, 11:52 PM
Phew, for a minute I thought I'd left my webcam on!

bigjay
20-03-2010, 11:55 PM
Was it getting you all horny bigjay eh :wink: :jamboak:
i wouldnt have thoght so.:boo hoo::bitchy:

20-03-2010, 11:57 PM
Maybe he was trying to pick up a better reception on sportsound?

20-03-2010, 11:58 PM
i wouldnt have thoght so.:boo hoo::bitchy:

Could have been worse, he could have been beasting an underager in the toilets at the PBS.

bigjay
21-03-2010, 12:00 AM
Could have been worse, he could have been beasting an underager in the toilets at the PBS.
or marrying a kid, like zemmama. :-)

21-03-2010, 12:03 AM

wee airdrie jambo agrees, ya fanny.

21-03-2010, 12:04 AM
Given you are a Yam, and with their reluctance to venture anywhere near salad, I am guessing that due to your love of pies and yum yums, it is jealousy that hit you when you saw a Hibs fans nipples........as it must have been a wee while since you have seen yours eh :agree:

bigjay
21-03-2010, 12:08 AM
:crazy::hilarious
Given you are a Yam, and with their reluctance to venture anywhere near salad, I am guessing that due to your love of pies and yum yums, it is jealousy that hit you when you saw a Hibs fans nipples........as it must have been a wee while since you have seen yours eh :agree:

Hibstrooper
21-03-2010, 12:10 AM

Or being charged with sex with a minor like Graham Rix :jamboak:

21-03-2010, 12:13 AM

You lot really are the 5cummiest low of the low.

Smug with nothing to be smug about, hypocrites through and through (any recent managers you might be worried about?), you're typical of a certain Edinburgh fur coat and nae knickers mentality (as in we are a Big Team but we can't afford to pay our bills including for example the den mothers) and you are utterly classless.

You embody the stultifying, dull and drab mentality of the petit bourgeoise maroon mindset. Now away and look the words up because I'm confident that 'nipple' is at about the peak of your lexicon.

21-03-2010, 12:13 AM

july 2008 - :bye:

21-03-2010, 12:15 AM
to the hobo who was standing with his top off playing in the second half with his nipples, you are a ****ing welt and i am glad you got lifted you weirdo. http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smilies/boak.gif T W A T

You are a ****ing welt and I hope you will be launched pretty sharpish.

I bet one of your hands is busy at the very thought of a topless guy tweaking his nipples.

Get back to kickback and talk about how big you are with your fellow paedos, sex-offenders and inbreeds.

21-03-2010, 12:15 AM
So shut it or we will nipple clamp ya :agree:

bigjay
21-03-2010, 12:18 AM
So shut it or we will nipple clamp ya :agree:
lol

bigjay
21-03-2010, 12:21 AM
You lot really are the 5cummiest low of the low.

Smug with nothing to be smug about, hypocrites through and through (any recent managers you might be worried about?), you're typical of a certain Edinburgh fur coat and nae knickers mentality (as in we are a Big Team but we can't afford to pay our bills including for example the den mothers) and you are utterly classless.

You embody the stultifying, dull and drab mentality of the petit bourgeoise maroon mindset. Now away and look the words up because I'm confident that 'nipple' is at about the peak of your lexicon.
explain my friend what bills have we no paid???????

21-03-2010, 12:22 AM
You think we are joking........here is the last Yam that took us on :wink:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/anthonysanfrancisco/2902265799/ (http://www.flickr.com/photos/anthonysanfrancisco/2902265799/)

He loved it........defeated the purpose in the end.

21-03-2010, 12:23 AM

Um that would be someone over the age of consent in this country, but under 21. The reason she wasn't allowed in the UK is due to a ludicrous rule by the current UK government who are obviously useless and certainly scared of talking about immigrants.

Zemmamma has done nothing wrong, unlike Rix, or some Monklands Yam. Yet given your team easily beat us today, you haven't posted anything about football - only your sexual hang ups.

So why bother - there are many better sites where you'll get satisfaction (albeit temporary).

21-03-2010, 12:25 AM

all of them...there's a list the length of Leith Walk of people in the queue for payment.

21-03-2010, 12:26 AM

1. I am not your friend
2. HM Revenues
3. The word you are looking for is 'not'. Not 'no', 'not'.
4. We have tame Yam guests on this board and they are pretty warmly welcomed when they behave decently. You have turned up and are acting like a complete knob so either get your act together or get launched.

bigjay
21-03-2010, 12:27 AM
Um that would be someone over the age of consent in this country, but under 21. The reason she wasn't allowed in the UK is due to a ludicrous rule by the current UK government who are obviously useless and certainly scared of talking about immigrants.

Zemmamma has done nothing wrong, unlike Rix, or some Monklands Yam. Yet given your team easily beat us today, you haven't posted anything about football - only your sexual hang ups.

So why bother - there are many better sites where you'll get satisfaction (albeit temporary).
love it. :-)

21-03-2010, 12:30 AM

How about you **** off and die you hertz ****

21-03-2010, 12:32 AM

love you. xxx

bigjay
21-03-2010, 12:33 AM
How about you **** off and die you hertz ****
ohhh thats not nice. what have i done?????

21-03-2010, 12:36 AM
ohhh thats not nice. what have i done?????

Nothing.

Well, nothing worthy of our time. :yawn:

21-03-2010, 12:39 AM
Is JCB shut again or is it private members only?

bigjay
21-03-2010, 12:40 AM
love you. xxx

21-03-2010, 12:44 AM

LTYF. There are a few on here tonight. Makes a change from their usual favoured sites I suppose.

21-03-2010, 12:47 AM

Of course you do, but you're not answering the question. Yes Hearts won their first derby in six today comfortably, but why do you come on to a Hibs board and make sexual innuendo - including smearing an international footballer?

Now as you might have guessed I'm pretty liberal about these things, but you seem to have some pretty serious hang-ups. So if you do want to engage in debate (which I suspect you don't - and you know what's going to happen if you carry on) you might care to answer the following:

1. What is your fascination with nipples?
2. Why do you think nakedness is somehow wrong?
3. Is it ok to have sex with minors as long as you are a Hearts supporter?
4. Is being gay somehow related only to the colour green?
5. When will the delusions about Hearts parlous finances actually strike home?
6. Will the answer to 5 be before or after you're dumped from this board?

I hope you stay around for a while - it's nice having someone on here that truly makes every Hibby feel superior...

ChooseLife
21-03-2010, 12:47 AM
what?

that you know WE actually WILL be the big team at the start of next season with our nice BIG stadium and European football :greengrin

dam right....LOVE IT :thumbsup:

EH6 Hibby
21-03-2010, 12:49 AM

Graeme Rix

Justin Fashanu

Alan Lithgow

Wee Airdrie Jambo

Sloppy
21-03-2010, 12:56 AM
**** off ya ****ing hearts **** "what have i done" your a hearts fans thats what u have done, ****ing p00f

21-03-2010, 12:57 AM
Graeme Rix

Justin Fashanu

Alan Lithgow

Wee Airdrie Jambo

Except Fashanu and Zemmama have done nothing wrong.

21-03-2010, 12:59 AM
Bigjay - it was obvious from your post that you like to watch grown men playing with their nipples in public. You must have been taking a fair old peek eh? Did you have to sit down in case your mates noticed your excitement? :wink:

Your post reminded me of people who sit and watch programs with swearing or sex scenes in them, all the way to the end, then write to the TV watchdogs to complain about them. So, yes, you protest too much, but hold your head high and don`t be afraid.

Because - you`re not alone. There are a whole community of nipple watchers just like you in Edinburgh and help is available to you.

It all starts with a simple click of the mouse - www.dirtyjambopervs.com has all the answers you are seeking.

Good luck and happy nipple hunting! :bye:

21-03-2010, 01:00 AM
I think this one may have some kind of masochistic/homo-erotic fantasies going on.

In any event like most of the rest of them he seems to be comfortable with the sad spectacle of his club being slowly pumped dry of all cash. This while simultaneously being turned into a parody of what used to be an Edinburgh institution, but which is now just reduced to being a dodgy front company.

Still best not to think about it eh? You just keep swallowing it like the Pornstars you are and don't think about complicated things like why the sums don't add up.

Oh I nearly forgot, how's the view from seven points back? Almost as good as the view from your new super duper £51 million stand?

bigjay
21-03-2010, 01:00 AM
Of course you do, but you're not answering the question. Yes Hearts won their first derby in six today comfortably, but why do you come on to a Hibs board and make sexual innuendo - including smearing an international footballer?

Now as you might have guessed I'm pretty liberal about these things, but you seem to have some pretty serious hang-ups. So if you do want to engage in debate (which I suspect you don't - and you know what's going to happen if you carry on) you might care to answer the following:

1. What is your fascination with nipples?
2. Why do you think nakedness is somehow wrong?
3. Is it ok to have sex with minors as long as you are a Hearts supporter?
4. Is being gay somehow related only to the colour green?
5. When will the delusions about Hearts parlous finances actually strike home?
6. Will the answer to 5 be before or after you're dumped from this board?

I hope you stay around for a while - it's nice having someone on here that truly makes every Hibby feel superior...

1. What is your fascination with nipples? nice on a female
2. Why do you think nakedness is somehow wrong? even your fans found him strange,
3. Is it ok to have sex with minors as long as you are a Hearts supporter? no. the boy that got done in the toilets should have got strung up.
4. Is being gay somehow related only to the colour green?usually. lol
5. When will the delusions about Hearts parlous finances actually strike home? you forget romanov OWNS us so if he puts us in administration then he loses a fortune.
6. Will the answer to 5 be before or after you're dumped from this board? yes. :-)

21-03-2010, 01:05 AM
2. Why do you think nakedness is somehow wrong? even your fans found him strange,
3. Is it ok to have sex with minors as long as you are a Hearts supporter? no. the boy that got done in the toilets should have got strung up.
5. When will the delusions about Hearts parlous finances actually strike home? you forget romanov OWNS us so if he puts us in administration then he loses a fortune.
6. Will the answer to 5 be before or after you're dumped from this board? yes. :-)

I hope the admins keep your access open so we can carry on this after the next derby.

I will agree on your answer 5 - Romanov certainly OWNS you...

21-03-2010, 01:06 AM

Admins, see answer 5. above.

Please, pretty please,can we keep this one? At least until Sergey gets here? This one is a true Yamenomics believer. It has no idea how much profit Mad King Bambo is making from their debt. It probably thinks there really is a secret Director of Football and two world cup stars are still on the way but lost on route.

Please can we keep it?

bigjay
21-03-2010, 01:08 AM
Admins, see answer 5. above.

Please, pretty please,can we keep this one? At least until Sergey gets here? This one is a true Yamenomics believer. It has no idea how much profit Mad King Bambo is making from their debt. It probably thinks there really is a secret Director of Football and two world cup stars are still on the way but lost on route.

Please can we keep it?
you forgot the champions league!!!!!:wink:

Mister P
21-03-2010, 01:18 AM
Oh please let us keep it....like a wee pet!!

21-03-2010, 01:19 AM
you forgot the champions league!!!!!:wink:

Can i ask, why you registered in 2008 and just started to post now?

Whatever rock you crawled out from under, away and f*** off back to it. :bye:

21-03-2010, 01:20 AM

Your a nipples man too?

bigjay
21-03-2010, 01:23 AM
Can i ask, why you registered in 2008 and just started to post now?

Whatever rock you crawled out from under, away and f*** off back to it. :bye:
:top marksthats not nice.

21-03-2010, 01:58 AM
:top marksthats not nice.

Nor is the 'colour' maroon.

21-03-2010, 11:59 AM
Why don't you actually go on Kickback and celebrate your victory with your fellow supporters like any normal fan would instead of coming on here and trying to wind up opposition supporters.

And your complaining about one of our fans.. what about that tramp of a fan yous had at the last derby at Tynecastle back in November with is ****in Maroon silked pyjamas or whatever they were kicking a balloon about after the game by himself, and i've also been told by friends of mine who are Hearts supporters that everyone sits at least a seat away from him cause he's such a freak, so take a good look at your own supporters first before you start having a go at ours, and it's a derby, your bound to have a few eejits at it.:bitchy:

21-03-2010, 12:14 PM
When will the delusions about Hearts parlous finances actually strike home? you forget romanov OWNS us so if he puts us in administration then he loses a fortune.

There comes a time when even the most foolish businessman eventually has to cut his losses to prevent the rest of his business interests being adversely affected by the money pit he foolishly became involved in. Get tae **** ya hertz ****.:bye:

21-03-2010, 01:32 PM

Just when you get to love something it leaves you. I thought it was cute, it could have given us lots of entertainment, and probably woudn't have needed much to keep it well fed.:boo hoo:

**** off ya ****ing hearts **** "what have i done" your a hearts fans thats what u have done, ****ing p00f

Aye, well said, you old homophobe.

21-03-2010, 01:33 PM
Phew, for a minute I thought I'd left my webcam on!

green.and.white
21-03-2010, 02:49 PM
bigjay, i bet your some spotty teenager ned who started to support hearts in around.... oh i don't know.... 2005?
Classless lot hearts fans, why don't you go and celebrate a win with your own fans rather than coming on here and trying to act cool, pathetic.

21-03-2010, 02:51 PM
away and choke yerself on that union jack...

Rangers fan that couldnae afford the bus fare :bye:

21-03-2010, 02:55 PM

Where do you helmets get that from? If he married illegally then please state that as a fact on this board now. Now what Rix did was illegal and rightly so but Zemmama? Is that all you shower of tubes can come up with? No sorry, I forgot about Benji's mother. You shower of inbred ****wits should be strangled at birth.

21-03-2010, 03:08 PM

As a customer of a company I was offered hospitality at Tynie by said company as this was offered in lieu of prompt payment. Said company were given the choice of accepting this as an interim payment as they could not meet the invoice at this time.

21-03-2010, 07:08 PM
Hearts are a disgusting, classless, integrity-deprived, den-mother robbing, joke of a football club whose fans share similar traits.

I got a text from a Hearts mate of mine yesterday after the game, I'm just delighted he's been reunited with his phone as he's been awfy quiet for the past 8 months, I thought he'd fell off the face of the earth.

I'm glad to see that Vlad the Impaler has still got them wrapped around his finger, one derby victory over their rivals and suddenly they're the best thing ever again.

And to the wee pleb Craigieboy who ever so kindly namedropped myself and a couple of others in his cringeworthy thread over on JKB (JimKnew,Boys), I'm glad you've popped your head above the parapet; I thought you were a goner as well.

Enjoy your victory, I don't grudge you it one cent. The better team on the day won, we were out-thought and out-fought and we got off lightly in the end.

I suppose I'll go trundle back into my cardboard box, roger my sister, slap my maw's erse, heat up the teaspoon and console myself with the fact we're still 7 points clear with a game in hand and roughly £40million better off.

We've also not got an asbestos-ridden stand. Or Ismael Bouzid. Or Shaun dot f****ng Lawson.

So you little poppets go hammer yourself into a frenzy over smashing the wee team in the league for the first time in two years and continue to sweep all your problems under the carpet and come the summer time, you can once again blindly hand over your ill-gotten gains and buy a season ticket allowing Vlad to continue to remove any last grain of integrity your rudderless, directionless, classless club once had.

Hopefully if you sell enough you can start paying those poor den mothers the money that they're due. Surely you will sell out though because given the amount of Jambos that have crawled out of the woodwork in the past 24 hours, there's no shortage of cretins pulling their pants down for Vlad quicker than you can say "Now that's what I call a planning application".