View Full Version : Match Updates ***Hearts vs Hibs***

Pages : 1 [2]

20-03-2010, 12:54 PM
Thats an utterly spineless gutless half hearted pathetic performance by Hibs.

Defending like pucking idiots!.. get it ****in sorted Hughes!!

Disgusting display.

Yogi couldn't sort oot his socks drawer!

Game on tho :greengrin

Deek!!!!!!!

Come on!!

Deeeeeekooo

come on

2-1 Deek :thumbsup:

CapitalHibs
20-03-2010, 12:55 PM
I wiz wrong:wink:

SaudiHibby
goooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllll:thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup:

oldbiker
cmon guys a draw would do us and deprees the jumbos

Finally something to shout about

Spudster
Game on!

Great work/fight from Spoony. :thumbsup:

Thers the goal from nothing, now lets step up.

come on hibs!!!!

Corner Hibs...

See a wee prayer now and then :wink:

vahibbie
20-03-2010, 12:56 PM
Undeserved.

But *** it. Get intae these Jambo s***bags.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Right, c'mon here is where we need to show the desire and heart in the final 10 CMON HIBS!:agree:

Matty_Jack04
2-1 Deek :thumbsup:

still *****e even an equilizer wont be enough this has been a terrible performance from a hibs side in a derby

'mon the cabbage thats more like it :thumbsup:

20-03-2010, 12:57 PM
still *****e even an equilizer wont be enough this has been a terrible performance from a hibs side in a derby

LTYF

Pathetic

vein
LTYF

Pathetic

LTYF

Pathetic

20-03-2010, 12:58 PM
LTYF

Pathetic

:agree: ****!

TheEastTerrace
If we nicked a point, it would be robbery....but hey, that's fitbaw.

Chuckie
By the Holy Lord Vishnu...

Come on Hibs...

We can do this..

Unlucky Wothersppon.

20-03-2010, 12:59 PM
Mon Hibs, GET FIGHTING.

James.
20-03-2010, 01:00 PM
LTYF

Pathetic

I can see his point, we've been outplayed for 75 odd minutes by one of the gashest teams in the league.

Matty_Jack04
:agree: ****!

LTYF???

explain

Chuckie

And you can suck my hairy ass crack...

I can see his point, we've been outplayed for 75 odd minutes by one of the gashest teams in the league.

There's a time and place.

Still no Galbraith!?

Stokes has been utterly *****!!

20-03-2010, 01:01 PM
And you can suck my hairy ass crack...

Chuckie
20-03-2010, 01:01 PM
LTYF???

explain

Bolt Jambo

Chuckie
20-03-2010, 01:02 PM
Someone please tell me what is going on ....

Chuckie
20-03-2010, 01:03 PM
Still no Galbraith!?

Steven

18Craig75
i was a kid during the miller years! look im not looking for an arguement here, i've sat through defeats at tynie before. If your beat by the better team fine. But if your beat through alak of desire, no thanks!

good save from Stack

Someone please tell me what is going on ....

Should have been Hibs free kick...Hearts get the shot away, save by Stack. Hearts Corner. 3 minutes left and the longest 3 minutes of my life.

20-03-2010, 01:04 PM
good save stack from Stevenson - corner yams ... Throw in hearts Hibs break

20-03-2010, 01:05 PM
Complete waste from Miller there

Chuckie
20-03-2010, 01:05 PM
good save stack from Stevenson - corner yams ... Throw in hearts Hibs break

PLeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease Hibs..

20-03-2010, 01:06 PM
Still no Galbraith!?

Again Stokes!

**** off!

20-03-2010, 01:06 PM
3 minutes stoppage time.

Matty_Jack04
20-03-2010, 01:07 PM

Exactly!

this hearts team is rotten we've ALL been saying it ALL season. yet they have beaten us to first and second balls for long periods of this game we've been hoofing long balls to 1 man whilst sitting deep watching him chase it, our manager has failed to address any problems that occured and just because riordan has scored doesnt make up for 85mins of no effort and no equilizer will make up for the spineless way that team has performed today.

Benji is utter gash:bitchy::bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

Chuckie
He's Deed

20-03-2010, 01:08 PM
Exactly!

this hearts team is rotten we've ALL been saying it ALL season. yet they have beaten us to first and second balls for long periods of this game we've been hoofing long balls to 1 man whilst sitting deep watching him chase it, our manager has failed to address any problems that occured and just because riordan has scored doesnt make up for 85mins of no effort and no equilizer will make up for the spineless way that team has performed today.

Keep stirring Jambo.

Chuckie
Exactly!

How is my ass crack tasting ?

Why does Thicot insist on shooting from there?!:grr:

TheEastTerrace
20-03-2010, 01:09 PM
Teepot wastes the last chance. Pesh

20-03-2010, 01:10 PM
full time 2-1

Lets get so drunk we forget all about it.

Over the bar from Thicot!

FT

Stokes has been totally non existant AGAIN today, premadonna if I've eve seen one!

Yogi doesn't have it, sat with Galbraith on the bench for the whole 90 when clowns like Stevenson and Stokes lasted the full game..

Clueless!

SaudiHibby
I hope thats the nd of the Thicot debate and the Hogg debate and the Stevenson debate. Absolute falkirk class:boo hoo:

Hibee_Rab
20-03-2010, 01:11 PM
Benji is utter gash:bitchy::bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

We only looked like we had a chance of scoring when he came on, whats the point of stokes up on his own

Hibee_Lisa
Over the bar from Thicot!

FT

Stokes has been totally non existant AGAIN today, premadonna if I've eve seen one!

Yogi doesn't have it, sat with Galbraith on the bench for the whole 90 when clowns like Stevenson and Stokes lasted the full game..

Clueless!

Hard to do anything with no support whatsoever!

from 3rd spot to 5th and he talks about blind faith :faf:

Chuckie
20-03-2010, 01:12 PM
We're the mental Hibees baby we've got class....

Hibees Ya Bas !!

Scottish cup anyone :rolleyes:

I hope thats the nd of the Thicot debate and the Hogg debate and the Stevenson debate. Absolute falkirk class:boo hoo:

What Thicot debate? I will say for somebody whom has played as little as he has, I saw worse out there.

20-03-2010, 01:13 PM

He wa arguably our best player..

Stevenson was ****ing woeful though, nowhere near good enough!

mcfly
20-03-2010, 01:14 PM
tell me all you stokes bashers what service was he given today.

from my view he was on his jack jones........again.

this team has 1 game to save its season on tuesday and yogi BETTER get his team selection right.

forget stevenson, rankin we need pace and width. give galbraith a chance up front with stokes to give us pace.

jakki
20-03-2010, 01:14 PM
Thank God my local is closed or else I would be watching that p*ss amongst Yams instead of the privacy of my hoose.Worst derby in a long time :grr::grr:

Matty_Jack04
20-03-2010, 01:15 PM
Keep stirring Jambo.

Jambo because i say it how it is instead of glossing over it?? instead of trading insults what part of my posts are wrong? we had a backbone? we werent hoofing long balls to stokes? yogi is just like mourinho and tactically changed things?

I think not.

It should be. Thicot demonstrated today that he's a player where most of the others aren't.

Hard to do anything with no support whatsoever!

That doesn't stop players chasing, working hard and putting their opponents under pressure..

Every time he had the ball he was *****, couple of half chances at the end but wasted it, chose the wrong option or tried to shoot instead of laying it off!

Should have hooked him after 60mins..

20-03-2010, 01:16 PM
If Stokes missed 3/4 chances I would give him stick, Stokes didnt do much as he has to be supplied. The problem was lack f supply to him.

SaudiHibby
20-03-2010, 01:17 PM
What Thicot debate? I will say for somebody whom has played as little as he has, I saw worse out there.

There's players who are first names on the team sheet every week like Stokes, Deek, Rankin, Miller, McBride, Bamba etc. They will not be dropped and will not be sold for a wee while. These three positions seem to the one's that Yogi plays around with. Thicot and stevenson are not the answer. I agree though even our strong players had no bottle today.

20-03-2010, 01:19 PM
Jambo because i say it how it is instead of glossing over it?? instead of trading insults what part of my posts are wrong? we had a backbone? we werent hoofing long balls to stokes? yogi is just like mourinho and tactically changed things?

I think not.

I'm sorry if you are a Hibby mate. It's just not wise to slag the team off in the middle of a derby when you have such a low post count. It comes across like one of the forelock tuggers registering just to wind us up.

You are right about the football though, and anyone who has been watching Hibs will know what you are talking about. It's just surprising you chose to say that today.

Who said Yogi was like Mourinho though?

20-03-2010, 01:20 PM
There's players who are first names on the team sheet every week like Stokes, Deek, Rankin, Miller, McBride, Bamba etc. They will not be dropped and will not be sold for a wee while. These three positions seem to the one's that Yogi plays around with. Thicot and stevenson are not the answer. I agree though even our strong players had no bottle today.

Im talking about Thicot as were you in some sort of debate you said, Thicot has not played enough IMO to see if he is answer.

Latapy1911
20-03-2010, 01:20 PM
****ing shocking no1 should be paid this week

CapitalHibs
20-03-2010, 01:21 PM
After some great early season performances both Miller and McBride have fallen away very badly.

20-03-2010, 01:21 PM
hopefully the dandy dons beat the arabs today

20-03-2010, 01:23 PM
Scottish cup anyone :rolleyes:

players will be cacking it now, the pressure to get the result was always high but it's just taken on a whole new level, God forbid we buckle again!

SaudiHibby
20-03-2010, 01:23 PM
Im talking about Thicot as were you in some sort of debate you said, Thicot has not played enough IMO to see if he is answer.

The regular comments on here and on the bounce that he should be given a chnace is my reference:wink: If you honestly think he should play in place of spoony at right back then I bow to your post count and football knowledge :greengrin

20-03-2010, 01:26 PM
Only one team turned up today - absolutely desolate performance by one and all - Yogi has to take his share of the blame for this, surely, his team looked fully disorganised, disinterested, no confidence and completely lacking in concentration. No game plan whatsoever today, it seems and no way of changing things around.
Why did Stack keep punting the ball into his opposing number's arms? Astonishingly poor and inept teamwork, too many poor decision-making moments, players out of position - three Hibs players watching the ball and attacking 1 Hearts player freeing up space - amateurish, Hibs players jumping for same ball, misjudging tackles, headers, crosses - the more I think about it the worse it gets. No positives from this game for me - 2-1 flatters us. Easy game for Hearts really, they could have had many more goals.
Wonder what excuses will be rolled out this time?

20-03-2010, 01:26 PM

The Arabs? We should be more worried about St Mirren and St Johnstone. This team can't turn it round.

Matty_Jack04
20-03-2010, 01:29 PM
I'm sorry if you are a Hibby mate. It's just not wise to slag the team off in the middle of a derby when you have such a low post count. It comes across like one of the forelock tuggers registering just to wind us up.

You are right about the football though, and anyone who has been watching Hibs will know what you are talking about. It's just surprising you chose to say that today.

Who said Yogi was like Mourinho though?

No one said yogi was like mourinho i threw that in to exagerate slightly, I understand what your saying, im am a hibby, the reason iv joined this board is to get involved not dance around what i beleive to be problems just because i have a low post count, im annoyed by the performance just like the rest on here, I now have to face my Jambo mates after hibs being ripped apart and i cant even think to myself atleast we gave them a fight. :grr: not good enough in my opinion, especially after Ian Murray publicly told us we where out of order last week.

Chuckie
20-03-2010, 01:29 PM
the arabs? We should be more worried about st mirren and st johnstone. This team can't turn it round.

ltyf

20-03-2010, 01:32 PM
i was a kid during the miller years! look im not looking for an arguement here, i've sat through defeats at tynie before. If your beat by the better team fine. But if your beat through alak of desire, no thanks!

Fair enough. Just been through enough to know what Hibs do to you. Your free choice 2 leave Tynie I just couldnt do that plays into the yams hands too much.

20-03-2010, 01:34 PM
tell me all you stokes bashers what service was he given today.

from my view he was on his jack jones........again.

this team has 1 game to save its season on tuesday and yogi BETTER get his team selection right.

forget stevenson, rankin we need pace and width. give galbraith a chance up front with stokes to give us pace.

Agreed - unfair to slag Stokes.
Miller has been a big disappointment for me. Began the season like a train but has gradually gone AWOL. Midfield needs a total rethink.
Bamba? - not nearly as good as he thinks he is.

TBH, 2-1 flattered us against a poor weakened Hearts side.
That says it all. :grr:

20-03-2010, 01:35 PM
The Arabs? We should be more worried about St Mirren and St Johnstone. This team can't turn it round.

i'm just hanging on to that last little bit of hope that those above us now slip up as well :greengrin, something has to give between dundee utd v motherwell next week as well, and we can cash in IF we can beat falkirk :agree:

20-03-2010, 01:36 PM
We got what we put into the game - fock all! :bitchy:

SalfordHibs
20-03-2010, 01:36 PM
Why put the blame on Stokes like someone else said he was isolated on his own, there should have been a switch at the outset Rankin for Galbraith.

Yogi has got alot to answer to as once again team selection, tactics, know when to change it ****s us up again, that was a very poor Hearts side and they were looking to score everytime they went forward, **** if they had their shooting boots on it could have been 4 or 5.

Riordan class player and great finisher should have been up front a 442 formation was what we were screaming for yet all we get is one up front, Stokes even said to Yogi on the touchline what am i suppose to do, i am chasing needless balls.

I for one isn't looking forward to Dingwall, we will be lucky to finish in the top six :grr:

20-03-2010, 01:37 PM
Quickly becoming irrelevant what happens to Dundee United and Motherwell.

20-03-2010, 01:37 PM
Only one team turned up today - absolutely desolate performance by one and all - Yogi has to take his share of the blame for this, surely, his team looked fully disorganised, disinterested, no confidence and completely lacking in concentration. No game plan whatsoever today, it seems and no way of changing things around.
Why did Stack keep punting the ball into his opposing number's arms? Astonishingly poor and inept teamwork, too many poor decision-making moments, players out of position - three Hibs players watching the ball and attacking 1 Hearts player freeing up space - amateurish, Hibs players jumping for same ball, misjudging tackles, headers, crosses - the more I think about it the worse it gets. No positives from this game for me - 2-1 flatters us. Easy game for Hearts really, they could have had many more goals.
Wonder what excuses will be rolled out this time?

Spot on - all of it. :agree:

20-03-2010, 01:44 PM
If Jefferies thinks as much of Hughes as he says he will do him a favour and tell him that every manager and his granny knows exactly how Hibs will set up and what their weakness is. Expect more of the same on Tuesday.

mcfly
20-03-2010, 01:48 PM
Just get it sorted yogi

20-03-2010, 02:13 PM

1-0 the arabs :boo hoo::grr:

20-03-2010, 03:56 PM
ltyf

Foiled by you pesky kids.

20-03-2010, 03:57 PM
No one said yogi was like mourinho i threw that in to exagerate slightly, I understand what your saying, im am a hibby, the reason iv joined this board is to get involved not dance around what i beleive to be problems just because i have a low post count, im annoyed by the performance just like the rest on here, I now have to face my Jambo mates after hibs being ripped apart and i cant even think to myself atleast we gave them a fight. :grr: not good enough in my opinion, especially after Ian Murray publicly told us we where out of order last week.

It's been a sh*t day, how do we fix it?

20-03-2010, 07:27 PM
It's been a sh*t day, how do we fix it?

A win on Tuesday would be fine by me.