View Full Version : Whos the scottish bloke ?...(Fulham v Juve)

HibeeMcGinn1
18-03-2010, 06:38 PM
.... comentating at Fulham Juve? Doing my head in.
Great game I may add

David_D
18-03-2010, 06:40 PM
is a very good game, I can see Fulham giving them a right hammering

18-03-2010, 06:41 PM
Great game I may add
What channel's it on?

GB6
18-03-2010, 06:43 PM
Great game I may add

think its craig burley.. decent game though :agree: and its on espn

18-03-2010, 06:47 PM
think its craig burley.. decent game though :agree: and its on espn
ach, i'll stick with Hollyoaks :greengrin

18-03-2010, 06:48 PM
It is Craig Burley

HibeeMcGinn1
18-03-2010, 06:55 PM
What channel's it on?

espn sonny. sean think wer joining u in roseburn pal

It is Craig Burley

boys a ****ing twat

18-03-2010, 06:58 PM
Wender breman vs valencia is on itv4 and is a great game so far 3-1 to valencia at ht

18-03-2010, 07:00 PM
espn sonny. sean think wer joining u in roseburn pal

boys a ****ing twat
Think we're going to the Murrayfield instead mate, cannae be arsed waiting in a que for a drink, either that or just bevvy outside? I'll be up town just after 9 I think. I'll phone or text Bevi tomorrow seeing your phone won't have money in it. AGAIN :grr:

And aye, Burley is a fud. A big one. A Celtic fud aswell.

18-03-2010, 07:04 PM
I've not had it on but Kevin Gallagher's been doing some co-commentary on ITV recently. It's not him I take it?

18-03-2010, 07:11 PM
I've not had it on but Kevin Gallagher's been doing some co-commentary on ITV recently. It's not him I take it?

DEFINITELY Craig Burley. :wink:

100%

HibeeMcGinn1
18-03-2010, 07:21 PM
I'll phone or text Bevi tomorrow seeing your phone won't have money in it. AGAIN :grr:

you are correct :greengrin

robinp
18-03-2010, 07:43 PM
Fulham going through just now. :thumbsup:

18-03-2010, 08:53 PM
you are correct :greengrin

aye yer old man wisnae fur spendin money either........

.....just kidding pal.

BTW is Eldo going wi youse on Saturday.

18-03-2010, 08:56 PM
DEFINITELY Craig Burley. :wink:

100%

And the game wasn't on ITV anyway!

hibsboy90
18-03-2010, 10:04 PM
WOLFSBURG!!!!!! :grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Dzeko had a goal disallowed for offside in 90+3, which was clear on.

Arghh, coupon bust, over 3 nights.