View Full Version : Did Patrick Viera slap Anelka in the face with his ****??

Biff Tannen
15-03-2010, 12:36 PM
Did Patrick Viera slap Anelka in the face with his ****??

Im sure i heard this - after Anelka had a crap game or am i making really weird stuff up!!!? My mates dinnae believe me but as i said i'm sure i heard it somewhere.

Also is it true that Theo Snelders is gay and lives with his lover in Holland!???

15-03-2010, 12:44 PM
Did Patrick Viera slap Anelka in the face with his ****??

Im sure i heard this - after Anelka had a crap game or am i making really weird stuff up!!!? My mates dinnae believe me but as i said i'm sure i heard it somewhere.

Also is it true that Theo Snelders is gay and lives with his lover in Holland!???
Aye Paul he did, its in Anelka's autobiography. Am sure he rounded the keeper against City years ago and missed and in the showers Anelka grabbed him and slapped him in the face with his large you know what and it left him with a mark on his face. Even Wenger has joked about this in press conferences.

15-03-2010, 01:42 PM
Aye Paul he did, its in Anelka's autobiography. Am sure he rounded the keeper against City years ago and missed and in the showers viera grabbed him and slapped him in the face with his large you know what and it left him with a mark on his face. Even Wanger has joked about this in press conferences.

Fixed that for you. :agree:

Hakim Sar
15-03-2010, 01:45 PM
sol bamba made a cameo in the cult classic ''Snakes on a Plane'' playing a large black mamba

legends of 73
15-03-2010, 01:56 PM
no way did he hit him with his "dae as yer telt" it would have knocked him out:faf::faf:

15-03-2010, 02:03 PM
Fixed that for you. :agree:
Cheers mate, I had just woke up when I wrote this.

15-03-2010, 02:13 PM
Aye Paul he did, its in Anelka's autobiography. Am sure he rounded the keeper against City years ago and missed and in the showers Anelka grabbed him and slapped him in the face with his large you know what and it left him with a mark on his face. Even Wenger has joked about this in press conferences.

so, he had to grab him first? psht...clearly an amateur. Distance no object wi me :greengrin

15-03-2010, 07:04 PM
so, he had to grab him first? psht...clearly an amateur. Distance no object wi me :greengrin

Very cocky.:bitchy:

15-03-2010, 07:06 PM

AugustaHibs
15-03-2010, 07:18 PM
why didn't Anelka just come over to him?

15-03-2010, 07:19 PM
What a knob

noseyhibby
15-03-2010, 07:33 PM
What a knob

As Vierra approached him, Anelka would be asking himself "Willy or won't he?" Ok. I'm offski:offski:

15-03-2010, 07:36 PM
What a pair of plums

HibeeMG
15-03-2010, 10:16 PM
The guy's a big prick! :wink:

16-03-2010, 01:23 AM
He was known as Patrick Viagra for a while afterwards, for sticking up for himself.:agree:

Mikeystewart
16-03-2010, 08:58 AM

Do you mean Viera grabbed him? im confused at who rounded the keeper and who got pistol whipped by who:confused:

16-03-2010, 05:24 PM
"Whacking someone with your prick" stories seem to be like buses - you wait absolutely ages, then two come along at once.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/north_east/8570398.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/scotland/north_east/8570398.stm)

16-03-2010, 06:35 PM
dont know about Snelders being gay, but Hans Gillhaus who played for Aberdeen around that time supposedly was