View Full Version : Admins = twats

half.time.draw.
13-03-2010, 08:31 PM
**** YOU PRICKS FOR HAVING AN OPINION, I HAVE MORE HIBS CONNECTIONS THAN YO CAN DREAM OF, AT LEAST YOU COULD REASON WITH STUART CROWTHER, WE ARE PISH, WITH THE BEST RESOURCES OUTSIDE THE OLD FIRM. SMELL THE COFFEE.
oH I THATS ME BARRED, AS USUAL FOR HAVING AN OPINION.

13-03-2010, 08:32 PM
Any chance you can explain what your problem is?

MussyHibby
13-03-2010, 08:33 PM
**** YOU PRICKS FOR HAVING AN OPINION, I HAVE MORE HIBS CONNECTIONS THAN YO CAN DREAM OF, AT LEAST YOU COULD REASON WITH STUART CROWTHER, WE ARE PISH, WITH THE BEST RESOURCES OUTSIDE THE OLD FIRM. SMELL THE COFFEE.

Bit inebriated my friend?

Dugs must have come down in price in Bonnyrigg with the recession:rolleyes:

WTF???

Step away from the bar mate

:faf::faf: Got to be a kind of Tourettes.

13-03-2010, 08:34 PM

Oh dear, what have we done now.:greengrin

who gives themselves 10/10 :dummytit:

half.time.draw.

deleted post about how poor we are,

Bit inebriated my friend?

Careful Mussy - it's got 'Hibs connections'

I just checked...............it's not my wife posting.:greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:35 PM
Oh dear, what have we done now.:greengrin

Shut it prick :greengrin

half.time.draw.
13-03-2010, 08:36 PM
:faf::faf: Got to be a kind of Tourettes.

Ashole expected Ars.

13-03-2010, 08:36 PM

I've just had a look at your previous posts and your only post from today is in HERE (http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=177501).

Now tell me, who's the prick?

13-03-2010, 08:37 PM

you sure it wasn't merged with another thread:confused:

Have you run that opinion through admin central?
Ah, you have. Carry on then.:agree:

half.time.draw.

Want to try it prick........

PM if you want

Hibee_Lisa
13-03-2010, 08:38 PM

Think it got merged not deleted.

Oh and, another thing. If we banned all the pricks it would be a pretty quiet place :greengrin

bet he means under his 'other' Username.

13-03-2010, 08:39 PM
Does anyone else have the twilight zone music running through their head?

Oh and, another thing. If we banned all the pricks it would be a pretty quiet place :greengrin

shut it

PM if you want

Ooooh hark at her :faf:

Tell you what, post your name and address and I'll see what we can do :wink:

half.time.draw.
13-03-2010, 08:40 PM
I've just had a look at your previous posts and your only post from today is in HERE (http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=177501).

Now tell me, who's the prick?

So i am not a regular poster, so what prick.

I love hibs and go evry week, apologies for having an opinion.

PM if you want

Actually he was calling me a Prick. We are sorting it out before the next match by chucking Werthers Originals at each other.

Ashole expected Ars.
:faf: Get help before its too late. :faf:

half.time.draw.
Ooooh hark at her :faf:

Tell you what, post your name and address and I'll see what we can do :wink:

PM

13-03-2010, 08:41 PM

You love Hibs and go every week = good

You randomly post insults at folk = bad

PM

PM? Hmmmm

Pre menstrual?

shut it

You're just worried we make that our policy :greengrin

Here we go again. The good old "freedom of speech" card.

Have you read the board tonight?

MussyHibby
13-03-2010, 08:42 PM

You've made a fool of yourself mate. You're the one upsetting everybody. Have an opinion but no need to be so rude. Go sleep it off. :agree:

Exactly, I consider myself to be a bised Hibs prick and I've never been banned but I did get a yellow card.

Come to think of it, the guy does have a bit of a point.....:faf:

PM?

Oh please share.:greengrin

Can anyone join in this prickfest? :greengrin

PM

mitch?????

pub chuckerd you oot

13-03-2010, 08:43 PM

Lmao. Get a grip of yourself you pathetic person.

Oh please share.:greengrin

Waiting patiently for him/her/it to reveal all :greengrin

Can anyone join in this prickfest? :greengrin

Of course ya phanny :greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:44 PM

I for one appreciate your (big word,about 14 letters,starts with mag......)cant for the life of me spell it just now :greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:45 PM

What's that guy doing to the ground with his "you know what" in your avatar?

Oh I forgot this:top marks

Actually he was calling me a Prick. We are sorting it out before the next match by chucking Werthers Originals at each other.

Only pricks throw Werthers at each other Marinello. :wink:

So if halfwit draw goes every week, loves Hibs, doesn't post that often and is very angry tonight, what are the odds that this is Yogi?

steve75
watch it! he's got a keyboard!

13-03-2010, 08:46 PM
This is better than thon Leigh Griffith Blog.........,

:casper:

watch it! he's got a keyboard!

:faf: :top marks

half.time.draw.
Ok Hibs are great,we have not blew the best chance we ever had of making our potential, squad, wise we are by far above the rest outside glasgow, but being a Hibs fan does not mean dont be ambitious.

13-03-2010, 08:47 PM
Ok Hibs are great,we have not blew the best chance we ever had of making our potential, squad, wise we are by far above the rest outside glasgow, but being a Hibs fan does not mean dont be ambitious.

could this be a millwall thread :greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:48 PM

now theres a true thing :greengrin

Its a work in progress but you got the help quicker than I imagined you would. :agree: :top marks

More like a brickwall thread.....,

13-03-2010, 08:49 PM
:I'm waiti

13-03-2010, 08:49 PM

Is that your opinion? You might be allowed to have that one. :greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:50 PM
think I know who he is:greengrin

excellent...you do know where Caps lock is
:applause:

Spill the beans then :greengrin

Hibby D
13-03-2010, 08:51 PM
Ha ha this is a funny thread and I'm drunk :greengrin

:redindian:

FJK ?

:gun:

yeah I think he has found the caps lock:greengrin

:indian:

I'm sober D and it's still funny :greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:52 PM
My dominos arrived just in time.

Is this the long awaited return of Tresor?

MussyHibby
Never seen so many posts in so little time about so much drivel!

And I'm looking to be cheered up!:agree:

Spill the beans then :greengrin

i was hoping when I put mitch in a previous post it would get a reaction:wink:

http://linguisticsmassey.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/yoda1.jpg

13-03-2010, 08:53 PM

Then you've come to the right thread.
:cool2:

13-03-2010, 08:53 PM

Quickest 2 pager I can recall. :agree:

13-03-2010, 08:55 PM
...was this just resurrected after being deleted?!

I was sober when I started reading it but I'm not so sure now...:cool2:

i was hoping when I put mitch in a previous post it would get a reaction:wink:

Mitch fae Bonnyrigg then? :greengrin

Keyboard not doing him any favours tonight, maybe he should stick it a'wa

13-03-2010, 08:56 PM
ok which naughty admin un deleted this thread

loved his reason for deleting it

"i don't suck admins" now not quite sure what he meant there :greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:56 PM
:faf::faf:

Fair cheered me up.

:hnet:

13-03-2010, 08:57 PM

Let's not even go there!
:shocked:

13-03-2010, 08:58 PM
ok which naughty prick of an admin un deleted this thread

Fixed that for you :greengrin

13-03-2010, 08:58 PM
so let me get this right..

Half brain posts his thoughts about Hibs...

Thread gets merged...

Half brain is too jellied to notice - thinks its deleted...

So starts a new thread throwing toys out of pram.....

13-03-2010, 08:59 PM

COLIN NISH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If it wasn't for this thread, the main discussion this evening would still be about how pish or good he is for the Cabbage.............,

:boo hoo:

"The thread that wouldn't die."

missedspelled "Wearthers" ....badly....like me....

13-03-2010, 09:00 PM
Thread of the evening!

'Mon the bevvie

p.s. GIRFUY admins :faf:

thats twice he has deleted it now

Hibby D
so let me get this right..

Half brain posts his thoughts about Hibs...

Thread gets merged...

Half brain is too jellied to notice - thinks its deleted...

So starts a new thread throwing toys out of pram.....

That sums it up :agree:

Imagine how much of a trumpet he's going to feel in the morning :hilarious

MussyHibby
13-03-2010, 09:01 PM
Johnny Beattie once said, "now you see it, now it's gone"

What was that called again?

never suggested a thread for the vault before:whistle:

CAPS LOCK IS CRUISE CONTROL FOR COOL wut

Seriously poor show from the Admins here. The guy deleted the thread and someone reinstated it so we can laugh at it.
Pricks and no mistake. :agree:

Mon_the_cabbage
Can I ask for a bit of understanding here?

Our local Bonnyrigg debating society lost out in the Scottish finals (The active nations MassDebate) last night and on top of today's result it's obviously been too much for one of our team!

For anyone who's interested the winning argument from the Arniston team was "Get ti *%$%%$ ya load o' Bonnyrigg *&^?7% %%S% 's"

13-03-2010, 09:02 PM
Mitch fae Bonnyrigg then? :greengrin

Keyboard not doing him any favours tonight, maybe he should stick it a'wa

Aye you ken him Johnny

Mitch fi the sticks, who's pals wi the pricks:wink:

MussyHibby
Quickest 2 pager I can recall. :agree:

Try 3........and counting

Particularly when it will have run to 10 pages by then...maybe a breath test should be initiated on .net...

Drunk in charge of a keyboard...maybe a new offence

I don't have a ****in clue what's going on:confused:

How come pricks and twats get through the sweary filter but *****, ****, **** and ******* don't? :dunno:

13-03-2010, 09:03 PM
Due to abuse, if this gets undeleted, you will be reported

I've just wet myself. The most abusive person on here tonight is going to report us.

Report us to who??

Seriously poor show from the Admins here. The guy deleted the thread and someone reinstated it so we can laugh at it.
Pricks and no mistake. :agree:

Twice, no less.:agree:

Utterly disgusting. It's the kind of behaviour I'd expect on Prickback, but not on here. I'm almost ashamed to be contributing to this.

No change there then :whistle:

13-03-2010, 09:04 PM
No change there then :whistle:

Oi, I'll be starting a down-the-slope=twat thread if you're no careful:grr::greengrin

13-03-2010, 09:04 PM

given the alchohol level in him just now, its a safe bet he's no able to raise a trumpet to feel tonight....:greengrin

13-03-2010, 09:05 PM
I've just wet myself. The most abusive person on here tonight is going to report us.

Report us to who??

He's got more Hibs connections than any admin prick on here apparently :faf:

Hibby D

Report us to who??

The twat police??? :dunno:

nee naw nee naw nee naw :greengrin

Report us to who??

Not to the prick / twat admins anyway. And who can blame him.:greengrin

hee haw hee haw hee haw :greengrin

Fixed that for you.

13-03-2010, 09:06 PM
The very well connected (well better than anyone else on this poxy board) Mitch fae Bonnyrigg then?

:cool2:

13-03-2010, 09:07 PM
This is the best laugh I've had since the physio 50m sprint race in the first half.

13-03-2010, 09:08 PM

Report us to who??

The Estsablishment.:greengrin

Pseudo uberfans wouldn't :agree:

This is the best laugh I've had since the physio 50m sprint race in the first half.

that was funny:greengrin

can we get this 'stickied' by popular demand:greengrin

MussyHibby

I smiled at that...............then can't remember smiling again. :agree:

Report us to who??

Vintage:thumbsup:

Hibby D
13-03-2010, 09:09 PM
I'm going to make some toast - someone text me if it warms up in here again

:3wise smi

Where has he gone then ?

Tesco at Eskbank? Maybe needing to refuel........,

nee naw nee naw nee naw :greengrin

I've just done a google image search on "twat police".

It aint recommended :greengrin

I'm a prick and so is my wife :agree:

13-03-2010, 09:10 PM

Even Yogi was laughing at that...the only time we really got the upper hand on RC

I thought a medic was going to be needed for the medic....now that would have been a 'what happened next' question

13-03-2010, 09:11 PM

YouTube - N.W.A **** DA POLICE (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WiX7GTelTPM)
:dizzy:

13-03-2010, 09:12 PM

I wondered if anyone was stupid enough to do that ...well wonder no more
:whistle:

Just listen for the sound of the porn squad rolling up with you IP address in hand

13-03-2010, 09:14 PM
Even Yogi was laughing at that...the only time we really got the upper hand on RC

I thought a medic was going to be needed for the medic....now that would have been a 'what happened next' question

their guy had a heavier bag.

13-03-2010, 09:15 PM
come back Half Brain :drunk: were laughing with you, not at you :wink:

13-03-2010, 09:15 PM
their guy had a heavier bag.
The handicapper made a boob. Never a fair race. :agree:

13-03-2010, 09:17 PM
I wondered if anyone was stupid enough to do that ...well wonder no more
:whistle:

Just listen for the sound of the porn squad rolling up with you IP address in hand

It's just as well Spamheid's not on. I looked up "bald twat" and got him :Ummm:

13-03-2010, 09:19 PM

i wont tell you what i got when i googled "bald twat" :embarrass

13-03-2010, 09:35 PM
Is everyone agreed that the admins are pricks then ?:greengrin

13-03-2010, 09:40 PM
Is everyone agreed that the admins are pricks then ?:greengrin

13-03-2010, 09:50 PM

PM if you want

Is this the online equivalent of taking someone outside?

13-03-2010, 09:55 PM

thank **** for that

13-03-2010, 09:55 PM
Yup, that guys gonna PM that other guys head in! :greengrin

13-03-2010, 09:58 PM
Johnny Beattie once said, "now you see it, now it's gone"

What was that called again?

Hearts Turnstyle Takings

Hibby 2005
13-03-2010, 10:11 PM
What a strange thread. :confused:

13-03-2010, 10:31 PM
Yup, that guys gonna PM that other guys head in! :greengrin

:faf::faf::top marks

Gerard
13-03-2010, 10:34 PM

Just don't pick up anything with a sharp edge, stop drinking and seek medical help now:wink::thumbsup:
G

13-03-2010, 10:48 PM
Twice, no less.:agree:

Utterly disgusting. It's the kind of behaviour I'd expect on Prickback, but not on here. I'm almost ashamed to be contributing to this.

I agree.

I'll stop short of calling anyone a prick but I fail to see the point of this.

bigstu
13-03-2010, 10:55 PM
I agree.

I'll stop short of calling anyone a prick but I fail to see the point of this.

we're all having a good laugh on this thread, makes a nice change from us all arguing with each other :greengrin

bunch of pricks :greengrin

13-03-2010, 11:01 PM
This is a magnificent thread. :greengrin

I hope it becomes the new "Blame Rod Petrie" or "Calendar Signing" thread.

FWIW, I think the whole team are pricks for their performances lately. :wink:

13-03-2010, 11:08 PM
we're all having a good laugh on this thread, makes a nice change from us all arguing with each other :greengrin

bunch of pricks :greengrin

I'm sure you all are.

13-03-2010, 11:10 PM
i wont tell you what i got when i googled "bald twat" :embarrass

I just tried it and can confirm that if it isn't Spam, it's defo one of his long lost relatives without the teeth.

13-03-2010, 11:12 PM
Can anyone else confirm that when you google 'pricks' the first page of results are the hibs.net admins?

13-03-2010, 11:16 PM
Can anyone else confirm that when you google 'pricks' the first page of results are the hibs.net admins?

:faf: :top marks

13-03-2010, 11:17 PM

13-03-2010, 11:18 PM

Marinello59 is in the first photo. 2nd one is Half.Time.Draw handing out a knock out PM.:agree:

13-03-2010, 11:20 PM
I'll just leave this here.

Half.time.draw spotted. (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FNaHuFM-SuY/R9_BcAF8ohI/AAAAAAAAAJw/SwaQ-_oqZx0/s320/elph+ya+wee+pricks+lr.jpg)

HibeeUnderwood
14-03-2010, 12:04 AM
This is the funniest thread I've read in a wee while :top marks

Where have I been all night? :faf:

Darth Hibbie
14-03-2010, 12:26 AM
Just in from the pub. Great thread. :thumbsup:

Just for the avoidance of doubt I don't like any off you so you can all go.................:greengrin

14-03-2010, 12:30 AM
Just in from the pub. Great thread. :thumbsup:

Just for the avoidance of doubt I don't like any off you so you can all go.................:greengrin

Prick.

Darth Hibbie
14-03-2010, 12:35 AM
Prick.

Double prick :asshole::greengrin

14-03-2010, 12:40 AM
Double prick :asshole::greengrin

I'm no' an admin!
:greengrin:bye:

Darth Hibbie
14-03-2010, 12:43 AM

I'm no' an admin!
:greengrin:bye:

Is it only admins that can be pricks, damn I always wanted to be one.

(a prick that is not an admin, they're all pricks)

14-03-2010, 12:47 AM
reckon this could become another legendary thread:thumbsup:

14-03-2010, 12:50 AM
Is it only admins that can be pricks, damn I always wanted to be one.

(a prick that is not an admin, they're all pricks)

I'd say become an admin, as you automatically assume prick status as a result, thus killing two birds with one prick.

dawn
14-03-2010, 01:03 AM
I'd say become an admin, as you automatically assume prick status as a result, thus killing two birds with one prick.

Now I'm starting to get confused by all this, but I'm sure admins would say...
A prick in the hand is worth two in the bush... :greengrin

14-03-2010, 01:04 AM
Now I'm starting to get confused by all this, but I'm sure admins would say...
A prick in the hand is worth two in the bush... :greengrin

Well played Dawn, well played.
I think you're probably right.
Too many pricks spoil the hibs fans' forum?

Hibs On Tour
14-03-2010, 01:48 AM
Look. Ah'm no sure what's went on. I've goat ma season ticket so I went doon tae the ticket office for ma ticket for today's game. Wee bird tells me she cannae gies it 'cos its awready been sold. How's that a sais? **** knows sais the bird. I huv tae get another seat ****ing miles away. ****ing poor show fae the ticket oaffice.

Then, a *** hame and some prick has merged ma post making me look a complete bushwhacker when I lob ma toys oot ma cot cos I huvnae realised its no deleted and just moved. ****ing admin prick bastarts!

Sort it oot Petrie! :grr:

[with respect to the legend that is Millwall Stu...]

Hibs On Tour
14-03-2010, 01:49 AM

Hey Hey - dontcha know he's been cultivating that monkish patch at the back since he was about 12 or so? :devil:

14-03-2010, 04:07 AM
Now, if he had started a poll on this it could have been a more meaningful thread. All I can say is thank **** he is from Bonnyrigg and not Bonnybrig.

14-03-2010, 05:16 AM
Good morning everyone.
Inc. Pricks.

Riordans Boots
14-03-2010, 05:51 AM
never suggested a thread for the vault before:whistle:

I have read this thread twice :faf:

Definately one the vault - Ya bunch o' Pricks :greengrin

14-03-2010, 05:58 AM
I have read this thread twice :faf:

Definately one the vault - Ya bunch o' Pricks :greengrin

Phanny.:devil:

Riordans Boots
14-03-2010, 06:05 AM
Phanny.:devil:

NAE NEED FER THE PERSONAL ABUSE. REPORTING TO THE PRICK BRIGADE/ADMINS.

HOW DO I GET THE CAPS LOCK OFF :greengrin

14-03-2010, 07:19 AM
nae need fer the personal abuse. Reporting to the prick brigade/admins.

How do i get the caps lock off :greengrin

i don't know.

I DID THAT IN CAPITALS!!!!!!!!!!!

14-03-2010, 07:22 AM
Cant believe I missed all the fun last night :bitchy:

What a ******* twat. :devil:

chorley_fm
14-03-2010, 07:39 AM
in before the Vault

14-03-2010, 07:46 AM
in before the vault

last minute prick!

14-03-2010, 07:49 AM
in before the Vault

That's not how uber pricks do it:agree:

14-03-2010, 07:56 AM
:faf: :faf:

I deliberately steered clear of the board after that abomination of a performance, and yet all this time we've all re-united around one common truth -

All .net Admins are pricks, and I'll gladly PM the f*** out of anyone who cares to disagree. :grr::grr::grr:

Better the prick you know, I guess.

14-03-2010, 07:58 AM
Hello All,
I am new to posting on the Forum, although I have been following for a few years.
Any way hope to get involved in some decent discussion.

Mon the Hibees:hnet:

From here (http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=2117301&postcount=1)

I thought I'd remind you of your first post, and good to see you've managed to fulfill your hopes :greengrin

Signed A. Prick

allmodcons
14-03-2010, 08:28 AM
I reckon half.time.draw will be visiting PC World.

:bsod:

Hibby D
14-03-2010, 08:36 AM
I logged on to see how this thread had developed before I had my morning coffee and bagel! :faf:

What does that make me?

Answers in a PM............ :devil:

14-03-2010, 08:46 AM
I try not to log in on Hibs.net after a bad result because I can't stand to see the carnage and that was the case last night.

Pity. This thread would have cheered me up.

14-03-2010, 08:56 AM
Right folks, time to move on.

It's derby week. Let's concentrate on the hammer throwers :wink: