Snap.

08-03-2010, 08:07 PM
Torres vs Caldwell and Titus Bramble should be interesting:greengrin
First scorer?

Caldwell OG. :agree:

08-03-2010, 08:44 PM
That scoreline is exactly why I stopped betting on Liverpool. Every time I put a punt on them they let me down.

08-03-2010, 08:45 PM
Caldwell OG. :agree:

Wouldn't count though then so they could gift Torres the 2nd and you'd still get the winnings.:greengrin

08-03-2010, 08:45 PM
10ew Gerrard. Oh dear! I keep breaking my rule about backing this lot, they are murder! Bramble shouldve had a straight red there tho!

08-03-2010, 09:23 PM
How pish are Liverpool by the way? On this basis they have nae chance of a CL place,And thank ****..You useless ***** have cost me £££££££ this season.

Roll on Arsenal on Saturday ESPN.Decent Fitba.

08-03-2010, 10:16 PM
Arsenal
West Brom
Accrington
Bury
Cowdenbeath

09-03-2010, 06:38 PM
09 Mar 2010 - Notts County v Chesterfield - 90 Minutes
Notts County @ 4/5

09 Mar 2010 - Bury v Darlington - 90 Minutes
Bury @ 4/11

09 Mar 2010 - Accrington v Macclesfield - 90 Minutes
Accrington @ 4/5

09 Mar 2010 - Arsenal v Porto - 90 Minutes
Arsenal @ 8/13

09 Mar 2010 - Oxford v Hayes And Yeading - 90 Minutes
Oxford @ 1/3

09 Mar 2010 - Luton v Forest Green - 90 Minutes
Luton @ 4/11

Stake : £10.00

Roughl £130

got let down by ONE TEAM on TWO COUPONS last week!!:grr:

09-03-2010, 06:43 PM
Arsenal
West Brom
Accrington
Bury
Cowdenbeath

Went for

West Brom
QPR
Bury
Cowdenbeath

in the end, fingers crossed. Bad form recentley!

HibeeDaz6270
09-03-2010, 06:44 PM
Tampere United v JJK ( won 1-0 , they were 4/1)
Stenhousemuir v Peterhead
Peterborough v Sheff Utd
St Mirren v Motherwell

£1.75 returns £113

09-03-2010, 06:45 PM
£20 on :

St Mirren v Motherwell (Draw)
Oxford v Hayes and Yeading
Arsenal v Porto
Real Madrid v Lyon (Wed)

cannastar
09-03-2010, 06:57 PM
carlisle 15 to 8 and swindon 11 to 5 in a nice double.bury 1 to 3 and the huns 4 to 11 if you want to boost it up a bit.:wink:

RoscoHibby
09-03-2010, 07:02 PM
Went for Rangers to win by 2 or more
Arsenal to win by 2 or more
QPR

Pays around 10/1

&

Sunderland vs. Bolton -2.5 goals
Leeds
Livi
Cowdenbeath

Pays around 7/1

Good luck whatever you go with tonight :aok:

09-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Arsenal and Sunderland, £5 on returns £16.

09-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Bolton to win at Sunderland.
Portsmouth to draw with Birmingham.

£10 Double: Possible return £142.50

09-03-2010, 07:07 PM
Super single Pompey @ 2.5

09-03-2010, 07:44 PM
Have £40 0n

Arsenal
WBA
Bury
Oxford
Stevenage

Pays around £213 :thumbsup:

09-03-2010, 08:04 PM
Arsenal and Sunderland, £5 on returns £16.

Im feeling pretty happy as it stands...

Hanny
09-03-2010, 08:06 PM
£5 on:

Preston (H)
WBA (H)
Leeds (A)
Dunfermline (A)

£55 back if it comes in.

09-03-2010, 08:28 PM
09 Mar 2010 - Notts County v Chesterfield - 90 Minutes
Notts County @ 4/5

09 Mar 2010 - Bury v Darlington - 90 Minutes
Bury @ 4/11

09 Mar 2010 - Accrington v Macclesfield - 90 Minutes
Accrington @ 4/5

09 Mar 2010 - Arsenal v Porto - 90 Minutes
Arsenal @ 8/13

09 Mar 2010 - Oxford v Hayes And Yeading - 90 Minutes
Oxford @ 1/3

09 Mar 2010 - Luton v Forest Green - 90 Minutes
Luton @ 4/11

Roughl £130

got let down by ONE TEAM on TWO COUPONS last week!!:grr:

oxford :grr:

09-03-2010, 08:54 PM

Yes 2-0 down...

Looked up their home page and they have a few injuries it says..still they are playing ateam at the other end of the table so could see where you were coming from, there's still time yet...

Hayes just had a man sent off

Storar
09-03-2010, 08:58 PM
Portsmouth vs Birmingham
Kilmarnock vs Rangers
Raith Rovers vs Ross County
Arsenal vs Porto
Livingston vs East Stirling

£5 for £113 - looking good:thumbsup:

Sunderland vs Bolton
West Brom vs Sheffield Wednesday
Notts County vs Chesterfield
Histon vs Tamworth
QPR vs Plymouth

£5 for £100+ - also looking pretty good:thumbsup:

PiemanP
09-03-2010, 09:55 PM
Had £20 west brom / Huns double.

didnt get very big odds, just over even, but profits profit :thumbsup:

hibsboy90
09-03-2010, 10:47 PM
Had a 11 team accumulator, Bolton losing (needed a win) has made me miss out on £600 off a quid.

10-03-2010, 08:33 AM

Not just Oxford in the end, at least you didn't just miss out by one team this time

Waste of money betting is, don't know why I read these threads and even worse, act on them sometimes

10-03-2010, 11:00 AM
Motherwell bet me for £180 :grr:

10-03-2010, 04:57 PM
Went for

West Brom
QPR
Bury
Cowdenbeath

in the end, fingers crossed. Bad form recentley!

After yet another Bury let down, tried to play it even safer tonight.

£1 on

Man Utd
Real Madrid
Juventus
Valencia v Werder Brem Draw

Returns a huge profit of £9.50 :greengrin

£1 on

Reading
Ayr
Benfica
Juventus
Valencia

Returns yet another huge profit of £23.88 :greengrin

The brother has £5 on

Man Utd
Real Madrid
Burnley v Stoke Draw
Ayr

Returns £82.80

10-03-2010, 04:59 PM
Not just Oxford in the end, at least you didn't just miss out by one team this time

Waste of money betting is, don't know why I read these threads and even worse, act on them sometimes

Neither do i.

hibeemarley
10-03-2010, 05:42 PM
Over 2.5 Goals Reading v Derby
Over 2.5 Goals Burnley v Stoke
Real Madrid to Score 3 or more goals
Man Utd to Score 3 or more goals

£4 returns £125

Fingers crossed as I am pretty broke. That's me emptied my betting account :boo hoo: Last fling of the dice.

RoscoHibby
10-03-2010, 07:08 PM
Punted a coupla quid on Derby, Ayr and Burnley/stoke to draw. Just under 40/1

Some of last nights winnings on man utd to win and real to win by 2 or more, about 2.20/1

Good luck as always you hibby cants! :greengrin

10-03-2010, 07:18 PM
No bets for me tonight. Even though Ronaldo and Rooney to both score anytime at over 2/1 looked tempting.

Titch
10-03-2010, 07:20 PM
£10 higuain to score first 7/2

10-03-2010, 07:21 PM
Have a large bet on Real Madrid to be ahead at HT/FT

Pays 3/4 on Hills. :thumbsup:

Gus
10-03-2010, 07:22 PM
£1 on real madrid v Lyon to draw & AC Milan to win

returns £25

£1 on burnley,reading & ayr - £11.73 return

woohoo

I will be back at work 2moro

10-03-2010, 07:46 PM
10ew Kaka

10-03-2010, 07:52 PM
Have a large bet on Real Madrid to be ahead at HT/FT

Pays 3/4 on Hills. :thumbsup:

Madrid 1 up already. :thumbsup:

Ronaldo with an early goal.

10-03-2010, 07:53 PM
Madrid 1 up already. :thumbsup:

Ronaldo:agree: thats Boumsong at CB for Lyon:faf: Boumsong in the Champions League, almost as strange as Caldwell in the Premiership.

10-03-2010, 07:59 PM
No bets for me tonight. Even though Ronaldo and Rooney to both score anytime at over 2/1 looked tempting.

Hope somebody was on.

Unfortunately I wasn't :boo hoo:

sammy7
10-03-2010, 08:00 PM

i did this bet - up already! :greengrin

10-03-2010, 08:01 PM
Hope somebody was on.

Unfortunately I wasn't :boo hoo:

Looks easy money now, wish I had done it.

stevensons-fan
I was going to do Rooney 1st goalscorer, Man U to win 2-0 @ 22/1 but didn't bother, wish I did now! :boo hoo:

i did this bet - up already! :greengrin

sammy7
10-03-2010, 08:16 PM

lottery numbers for saturday please!! :greengrin

10-03-2010, 08:18 PM
lottery numbers for saturday please!! :greengrin

Hahaha, are you buying my ticket? :greengrin

sammy7
10-03-2010, 08:22 PM
Hahaha, are you buying my ticket? :greengrin

if it wins ill buy whatever you like haha!

10-03-2010, 08:29 PM
if it wins ill buy whatever you like haha!

5, 10, 13, 18, 23, 30 and 25

Show me the money :cool2:

HibeeMcGinn1
10-03-2010, 08:34 PM

:bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy:

cant believe i didnt put this on :grr:

stevensons-fan
10-03-2010, 08:51 PM
I was going to do Rooney 1st goalscorer, Man U to win 2-0 @ 22/1 but didn't bother, wish I did now! :boo hoo:

Typical, when i don't put a bet on, it comes up! :boo hoo::grr:

steve75
10-03-2010, 09:45 PM
had doubles of

Man U win
Both to score in Madrid v Lyon
and Fletcher to score in 90

not too shabby

also had treble of

Stoke
Reading
Partick

which was gash,

stevensons-fan
10-03-2010, 10:06 PM
I had Ayr, Burnley/Stoke draw, Derby. Should have put on Reading instead but stupidly went for Derby :grr:

11-03-2010, 03:22 PM
After yet another Bury let down, tried to play it even safer tonight.

£1 on

Man Utd
Real Madrid
Juventus
Valencia v Werder Brem Draw

Returns a huge profit of £9.50 :greengrin

£1 on

Reading
Ayr
Benfica
Juventus
Valencia

Returns yet another huge profit of £23.88 :greengrin

The brother has £5 on

Man Utd
Real Madrid
Burnley v Stoke Draw
Ayr

Returns £82.80

Second line still on, and Pjanic cost my brother 82 quid :faf:

hibeenicol
11-03-2010, 03:42 PM
rubin kazan
benfica
valencia
panathinaikos

Pays 10/1 hears hoping:greengrin

11-03-2010, 05:51 PM
Treble of : Liverpool, Benfica, Hamburg at just over 5/1

11-03-2010, 05:56 PM
11 Mar 2010 - Hamburg v Anderlecht - 90 Minutes
Hamburg @ 4/7

11 Mar 2010 - Atletico Madrid v Sporting Lisbon - 90 Minutes
Atletico Madrid @ 8/11

11 Mar 2010 - Benfica v Marseille - 90 Minutes
Benfica @ 5/6

11 Mar 2010 - Valencia v Werder Bremen - 90 Minutes
Valencia @ 5/6

11 Mar 2010 - Panathinaikos v Standard Liege - 90 Minutes
Panathinaikos @ 8/13

Returns around £130

11-03-2010, 06:12 PM
had doubles of Man U win Both to score in Madrid v Lyon and Fletcher to score in 90 not too shabbyDid you get paid out fully? I wouldnae have thought they would accept the Man U & Fletcher double part of your bet as they are related contingences.

11-03-2010, 08:07 PM
10ew Candreva. Glad I avoided the scousers for a change!

steve75
11-03-2010, 08:08 PM
Did you get paid out fully? I wouldnae have thought they would accept the Man U & Fletcher double part of your bet as they are related contingences.

nah what I had was:

Man U & Both to Score
Fletcher & both to Score

also had

Liverpool v Lille +1 draw &
Hamburger -1
tonight!

steve75
11-03-2010, 08:28 PM
nah what I had was:

Man U & Both to Score
Fletcher & both to Score

also had

Liverpool v Lille +1 draw &
Hamburger -1
tonight!

ok, anyone help

I thought 'handicap tie +1' ment that 0-1, 1-0, 2-1, 1-2 were all winners as +1 goal is a tie? but apparently not, any help on this?

11-03-2010, 08:34 PM
ok, anyone help

I thought 'handicap tie +1' ment that 0-1, 1-0, 2-1, 1-2 were all winners as +1 goal is a tie? but apparently not, any help on this?

Liverpool v Lille(+1) is essentially Lille having a goal of a start so you needed Liverpool to win by a goal...

Wish I put Juve on, I looked after 5 mins and it was 4/5 on betfair...didn't put it on :grr:

steve75
11-03-2010, 08:36 PM
so if its draw +1, home team starts 1-0, and draw -1, away team start 0-1?

11-03-2010, 08:45 PM
so if its draw +1, home team starts 1-0, and draw -1, away team start 0-1?

I'm not sure. I've never seen a handicap coupon where it says draw +1. I've only ever seen it where a (named) team is +/- 1.

steve75
11-03-2010, 08:50 PM
I'm not sure. I've never seen a handicap coupon where it says draw +1. I've only ever seen it where a (named) team is +/- 1.

neither had I. it's the way Sky set it out, my slip say, Handicap tie +1 and the web page had draw +1, i assumed they ment add one goal to result for draw i.e. one goal deficit either way was a win. apparently not.

oh well, got £1 on Fulham, never know.

11-03-2010, 09:25 PM
nah what I had was: Man U & Both to Score Fletcher & both to ScoreAh right, in that case, well done, nice wee lift!