Snap.
08-03-2010, 07:07 PM
Torres vs Caldwell and Titus Bramble should be interesting:greengrin
First scorer?
Caldwell OG. :agree:
08-03-2010, 07:44 PM
That scoreline is exactly why I stopped betting on Liverpool. Every time I put a punt on them they let me down.
08-03-2010, 07:45 PM
Caldwell OG. :agree:
Wouldn't count though then so they could gift Torres the 2nd and you'd still get the winnings.:greengrin
08-03-2010, 07:45 PM
10ew Gerrard. Oh dear! I keep breaking my rule about backing this lot, they are murder! Bramble shouldve had a straight red there tho!
08-03-2010, 08:23 PM
How pish are Liverpool by the way? On this basis they have nae chance of a CL place,And thank ****..You useless ***** have cost me £££££££ this season.
Roll on Arsenal on Saturday ESPN.Decent Fitba.
08-03-2010, 09:16 PM
Arsenal
West Brom
Accrington
Bury
Cowdenbeath
09-03-2010, 05:38 PM
09 Mar 2010 - Notts County v Chesterfield - 90 Minutes
Notts County @ 4/5
09 Mar 2010 - Bury v Darlington - 90 Minutes
Bury @ 4/11
09 Mar 2010 - Accrington v Macclesfield - 90 Minutes
Accrington @ 4/5
09 Mar 2010 - Arsenal v Porto - 90 Minutes
Arsenal @ 8/13
09 Mar 2010 - Oxford v Hayes And Yeading - 90 Minutes
Oxford @ 1/3
09 Mar 2010 - Luton v Forest Green - 90 Minutes
Luton @ 4/11
Stake : £10.00
Roughl £130
got let down by ONE TEAM on TWO COUPONS last week!!:grr:
09-03-2010, 05:43 PM
Arsenal
West Brom
Accrington
Bury
Cowdenbeath
Went for
West Brom
QPR
Bury
Cowdenbeath
in the end, fingers crossed. Bad form recentley!
HibeeDaz6270
09-03-2010, 05:44 PM
Tampere United v JJK ( won 1-0 , they were 4/1)
Stenhousemuir v Peterhead
Peterborough v Sheff Utd
St Mirren v Motherwell
£1.75 returns £113
09-03-2010, 05:45 PM
£20 on :
St Mirren v Motherwell (Draw)
Oxford v Hayes and Yeading
Arsenal v Porto
Real Madrid v Lyon (Wed)
cannastar
09-03-2010, 05:57 PM
carlisle 15 to 8 and swindon 11 to 5 in a nice double.bury 1 to 3 and the huns 4 to 11 if you want to boost it up a bit.:wink:
RoscoHibby
09-03-2010, 06:02 PM
Went for Rangers to win by 2 or more
Arsenal to win by 2 or more
QPR
Pays around 10/1
&
Sunderland vs. Bolton -2.5 goals
Leeds
Livi
Cowdenbeath
Pays around 7/1
Good luck whatever you go with tonight :aok:
09-03-2010, 06:04 PM
Arsenal and Sunderland, £5 on returns £16.
Bolton to win at Sunderland.
Portsmouth to draw with Birmingham.
£10 Double: Possible return £142.50
09-03-2010, 06:07 PM
Super single Pompey @ 2.5
09-03-2010, 06:44 PM
Have £40 0n
Arsenal
WBA
Bury
Oxford
Stevenage
Pays around £213 :thumbsup:
09-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Arsenal and Sunderland, £5 on returns £16.
Im feeling pretty happy as it stands...
Hanny
09-03-2010, 07:06 PM
£5 on:
Preston (H)
WBA (H)
Leeds (A)
Dunfermline (A)
£55 back if it comes in.
09-03-2010, 07:28 PM
09 Mar 2010 - Notts County v Chesterfield - 90 Minutes
Notts County @ 4/5
09 Mar 2010 - Bury v Darlington - 90 Minutes
Bury @ 4/11
09 Mar 2010 - Accrington v Macclesfield - 90 Minutes
Accrington @ 4/5
09 Mar 2010 - Arsenal v Porto - 90 Minutes
Arsenal @ 8/13
09 Mar 2010 - Oxford v Hayes And Yeading - 90 Minutes
Oxford @ 1/3
09 Mar 2010 - Luton v Forest Green - 90 Minutes
Luton @ 4/11
Roughl £130
got let down by ONE TEAM on TWO COUPONS last week!!:grr:
oxford :grr:
09-03-2010, 07:54 PM
Yes 2-0 down...
Looked up their home page and they have a few injuries it says..still they are playing ateam at the other end of the table so could see where you were coming from, there's still time yet...
Hayes just had a man sent off
Storar
09-03-2010, 07:58 PM
Portsmouth vs Birmingham
Kilmarnock vs Rangers
Raith Rovers vs Ross County
Arsenal vs Porto
Livingston vs East Stirling
£5 for £113 - looking good:thumbsup:
Sunderland vs Bolton
West Brom vs Sheffield Wednesday
Notts County vs Chesterfield
Histon vs Tamworth
QPR vs Plymouth
£5 for £100+ - also looking pretty good:thumbsup:
PiemanP
09-03-2010, 08:55 PM
Had £20 west brom / Huns double.
didnt get very big odds, just over even, but profits profit :thumbsup:
hibsboy90
09-03-2010, 09:47 PM
Had a 11 team accumulator, Bolton losing (needed a win) has made me miss out on £600 off a quid.
10-03-2010, 07:33 AM
Not just Oxford in the end, at least you didn't just miss out by one team this time
Waste of money betting is, don't know why I read these threads and even worse, act on them sometimes
10-03-2010, 10:00 AM
Motherwell bet me for £180 :grr:
10-03-2010, 03:57 PM
Went for
West Brom
QPR
Bury
Cowdenbeath
in the end, fingers crossed. Bad form recentley!
After yet another Bury let down, tried to play it even safer tonight.
£1 on
Man Utd
Real Madrid
Juventus
Valencia v Werder Brem Draw
Returns a huge profit of £9.50 :greengrin
£1 on
Reading
Ayr
Benfica
Juventus
Valencia
Returns yet another huge profit of £23.88 :greengrin
The brother has £5 on
Man Utd
Real Madrid
Burnley v Stoke Draw
Ayr
Returns £82.80
10-03-2010, 03:59 PM
Not just Oxford in the end, at least you didn't just miss out by one team this time
Waste of money betting is, don't know why I read these threads and even worse, act on them sometimes
Neither do i.
hibeemarley
10-03-2010, 04:42 PM
Over 2.5 Goals Reading v Derby
Over 2.5 Goals Burnley v Stoke
Real Madrid to Score 3 or more goals
Man Utd to Score 3 or more goals
£4 returns £125
Fingers crossed as I am pretty broke. That's me emptied my betting account :boo hoo: Last fling of the dice.
RoscoHibby
10-03-2010, 06:08 PM
Punted a coupla quid on Derby, Ayr and Burnley/stoke to draw. Just under 40/1
Some of last nights winnings on man utd to win and real to win by 2 or more, about 2.20/1
Good luck as always you hibby cants! :greengrin
10-03-2010, 06:18 PM
No bets for me tonight. Even though Ronaldo and Rooney to both score anytime at over 2/1 looked tempting.
Titch
10-03-2010, 06:20 PM
£10 higuain to score first 7/2
10-03-2010, 06:21 PM
Have a large bet on Real Madrid to be ahead at HT/FT
Pays 3/4 on Hills. :thumbsup:
£1 on real madrid v Lyon to draw & AC Milan to win
returns £25
£1 on burnley,reading & ayr - £11.73 return
woohoo
I will be back at work 2moro
10-03-2010, 06:46 PM
10ew Kaka
10-03-2010, 06:52 PM
Have a large bet on Real Madrid to be ahead at HT/FT
Pays 3/4 on Hills. :thumbsup:
Madrid 1 up already. :thumbsup:
Ronaldo with an early goal.
10-03-2010, 06:53 PM
Madrid 1 up already. :thumbsup:
Ronaldo:agree: thats Boumsong at CB for Lyon:faf: Boumsong in the Champions League, almost as strange as Caldwell in the Premiership.
10-03-2010, 06:59 PM
No bets for me tonight. Even though Ronaldo and Rooney to both score anytime at over 2/1 looked tempting.
Hope somebody was on.
Unfortunately I wasn't :boo hoo:
sammy7
10-03-2010, 07:00 PM
i did this bet - up already! :greengrin
10-03-2010, 07:01 PM
Hope somebody was on.
Unfortunately I wasn't :boo hoo:
Looks easy money now, wish I had done it.
stevensons-fan
I was going to do Rooney 1st goalscorer, Man U to win 2-0 @ 22/1 but didn't bother, wish I did now! :boo hoo:
i did this bet - up already! :greengrin
sammy7
10-03-2010, 07:16 PM
lottery numbers for saturday please!! :greengrin
10-03-2010, 07:18 PM
lottery numbers for saturday please!! :greengrin
Hahaha, are you buying my ticket? :greengrin
sammy7
10-03-2010, 07:22 PM
Hahaha, are you buying my ticket? :greengrin
if it wins ill buy whatever you like haha!
10-03-2010, 07:29 PM
if it wins ill buy whatever you like haha!
5, 10, 13, 18, 23, 30 and 25
Show me the money :cool2:
HibeeMcGinn1
10-03-2010, 07:34 PM
:bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy: :bitchy:
cant believe i didnt put this on :grr:
stevensons-fan
10-03-2010, 07:51 PM
I was going to do Rooney 1st goalscorer, Man U to win 2-0 @ 22/1 but didn't bother, wish I did now! :boo hoo:
Typical, when i don't put a bet on, it comes up! :boo hoo::grr:
steve75
10-03-2010, 08:45 PM
had doubles of
Man U win
Both to score in Madrid v Lyon
and Fletcher to score in 90
not too shabby
also had treble of
Stoke
Reading
Partick
which was gash,
stevensons-fan
10-03-2010, 09:06 PM
I had Ayr, Burnley/Stoke draw, Derby. Should have put on Reading instead but stupidly went for Derby :grr:
11-03-2010, 02:22 PM
After yet another Bury let down, tried to play it even safer tonight.
£1 on
Man Utd
Real Madrid
Juventus
Valencia v Werder Brem Draw
Returns a huge profit of £9.50 :greengrin
£1 on
Reading
Ayr
Benfica
Juventus
Valencia
Returns yet another huge profit of £23.88 :greengrin
The brother has £5 on
Man Utd
Real Madrid
Burnley v Stoke Draw
Ayr
Returns £82.80
Second line still on, and Pjanic cost my brother 82 quid :faf:
hibeenicol
11-03-2010, 02:42 PM
rubin kazan
benfica
valencia
panathinaikos
Pays 10/1 hears hoping:greengrin
11-03-2010, 04:51 PM
Treble of : Liverpool, Benfica, Hamburg at just over 5/1
11-03-2010, 04:56 PM
11 Mar 2010 - Hamburg v Anderlecht - 90 Minutes
Hamburg @ 4/7
11 Mar 2010 - Atletico Madrid v Sporting Lisbon - 90 Minutes
Atletico Madrid @ 8/11
11 Mar 2010 - Benfica v Marseille - 90 Minutes
Benfica @ 5/6
11 Mar 2010 - Valencia v Werder Bremen - 90 Minutes
Valencia @ 5/6
11 Mar 2010 - Panathinaikos v Standard Liege - 90 Minutes
Panathinaikos @ 8/13
Returns around £130
11-03-2010, 05:12 PM
had doubles of Man U win Both to score in Madrid v Lyon and Fletcher to score in 90 not too shabbyDid you get paid out fully? I wouldnae have thought they would accept the Man U & Fletcher double part of your bet as they are related contingences.
11-03-2010, 07:07 PM
10ew Candreva. Glad I avoided the scousers for a change!
steve75
11-03-2010, 07:08 PM
Did you get paid out fully? I wouldnae have thought they would accept the Man U & Fletcher double part of your bet as they are related contingences.
nah what I had was:
Man U & Both to Score
Fletcher & both to Score
also had
Liverpool v Lille +1 draw &
Hamburger -1
tonight!
steve75
11-03-2010, 07:28 PM
nah what I had was:
Man U & Both to Score
Fletcher & both to Score
also had
Liverpool v Lille +1 draw &
Hamburger -1
tonight!
ok, anyone help
I thought 'handicap tie +1' ment that 0-1, 1-0, 2-1, 1-2 were all winners as +1 goal is a tie? but apparently not, any help on this?
11-03-2010, 07:34 PM
ok, anyone help
I thought 'handicap tie +1' ment that 0-1, 1-0, 2-1, 1-2 were all winners as +1 goal is a tie? but apparently not, any help on this?
Liverpool v Lille(+1) is essentially Lille having a goal of a start so you needed Liverpool to win by a goal...
Wish I put Juve on, I looked after 5 mins and it was 4/5 on betfair...didn't put it on :grr:
steve75
11-03-2010, 07:36 PM
so if its draw +1, home team starts 1-0, and draw -1, away team start 0-1?
11-03-2010, 07:45 PM
so if its draw +1, home team starts 1-0, and draw -1, away team start 0-1?
I'm not sure. I've never seen a handicap coupon where it says draw +1. I've only ever seen it where a (named) team is +/- 1.
steve75
11-03-2010, 07:50 PM
I'm not sure. I've never seen a handicap coupon where it says draw +1. I've only ever seen it where a (named) team is +/- 1.
neither had I. it's the way Sky set it out, my slip say, Handicap tie +1 and the web page had draw +1, i assumed they ment add one goal to result for draw i.e. one goal deficit either way was a win. apparently not.
oh well, got £1 on Fulham, never know.
11-03-2010, 08:25 PM
nah what I had was: Man U & Both to Score Fletcher & both to ScoreAh right, in that case, well done, nice wee lift!