View Full Version : Sarah Palin Talks about Hearts (HIBS content)

HFC_NYC
07-03-2010, 06:46 PM
I had too much time on my hands today. I hope you enjoy :thumbsup:

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549 (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549)

07-03-2010, 06:49 PM
Amazing

AugustaHibs
07-03-2010, 06:49 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::top marks:top marks

07-03-2010, 06:50 PM

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549 (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549)

Absolute quality. :top marks

Deserves to go in the Classic Threads. :agree:

Hibs07p
07-03-2010, 06:53 PM

07-03-2010, 06:55 PM
Absolute quality. :top marks

Deserves to go in the Classic Threads. :agree:

Withut a shoadow of a doubt

07-03-2010, 06:55 PM
well done :thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 06:56 PM
Has anyone posted it on Kickback yet. :devil:

I'm on my way. :greengrin

No - no mention of this thread over there YET.

fiolex1
07-03-2010, 06:58 PM

F****** Awesome Dude!

07-03-2010, 07:01 PM
guid yin :agree::thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 07:01 PM

Take a bow son :top marks

Hibs On Tour
07-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Quality! :greengrin

An Leargaidh
07-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Mate,

That truly was awesome! :thumbsup:

:top marksThat is a superb bit of creativity. I have just injured myself laughing so hard. Thanks for sharing :greengrin

07-03-2010, 07:06 PM
Thought the Millwall thread would be the funniest thing I saw today, then this popped up :top marks

07-03-2010, 07:13 PM
****ing brilliant. :faf: :faf: :faf:

Dunkin' Donut
07-03-2010, 07:14 PM
:faf: comic genius

07-03-2010, 07:22 PM
Brilliant - had me laughing out loud!!

woodyhfc4892
07-03-2010, 07:54 PM

I made one.

Not as good as the OP though. That must've took some time to create!

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228961/

Kevvy1875
07-03-2010, 08:02 PM
Top notch btw!:top marks

Gonnae have me a shot of that website!

07-03-2010, 08:09 PM
Marvellous stuff. Such a joke club and such a joke politician, they really were made for each other.

07-03-2010, 08:10 PM

Emailed to all the yam fuds I know :greengrin

07-03-2010, 08:13 PM
Top quality :top marks :faf:

07-03-2010, 08:16 PM

:top marks:thumbsup::thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 08:23 PM
:top marks:top marks

HibeeMcGinn1
07-03-2010, 08:24 PM
****ing outstanding:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 08:33 PM
That is Top Banana:thumbsup: :top marks got me thinking about Sarah Palin too, MILF

07-03-2010, 08:38 PM
best since the Hitler / Vlad ones :greengrin

07-03-2010, 08:40 PM

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549 (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549):hilarious

07-03-2010, 08:41 PM
Contrastingly, this took me seconds to conjure up but it's succinct and to the point I feel :greengrin

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/)

07-03-2010, 08:43 PM
Contrastingly, this took me seconds to conjure up but it's succinct and to the point I feel :greengrin

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/)

07-03-2010, 08:46 PM

Brilliant.

07-03-2010, 08:50 PM

Did you used to stay in Scotland and does the name Landwalker IV mean anything to you? Just a stab in the dark here!

07-03-2010, 09:07 PM
Cracking effort. :agree:

The site could work on the electronic voices a bit though.

07-03-2010, 09:28 PM

Green'nWhite
07-03-2010, 09:39 PM
Lovin your work.:faf:

HibeeUnderwood
07-03-2010, 10:05 PM

:devil:

HFC_NYC
08-03-2010, 02:28 AM
Did you used to stay in Scotland and does the name Landwalker IV mean anything to you? Just a stab in the dark here!

Landwalker IV is VERY familiar, likewise, the name Yoda VI will be familiar to you too. :thumbsup:

09-03-2010, 08:45 AM
Landwalker IV is VERY familiar, likewise, the name Yoda VI will be familiar to you too. :thumbsup:

:top marks Godd to hear from you mate, hope all is well in NYC. M'on the Hibs, **** the hertz :greengrin

09-03-2010, 09:00 AM
Fantastic lads!

Engels74
09-03-2010, 10:26 AM
Here's one i did a while back!

when i also had to much time on my hands! :greengrin

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/)

hope you enjoy:thumbsup:

09-03-2010, 03:13 PM
Brilliant. Just brilliant.

whereswallace?
09-03-2010, 03:47 PM

I laughed out loud for a good few seconds at that!! brilliant

09-03-2010, 04:24 PM

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/)

hope you enjoy:thumbsup:

Brilliant :agree: laughed from start to finish! "Gary Mackay Syndrome" :faf:

Mister P
09-03-2010, 07:12 PM
mate...seriously....

I have just had an accident from laughing so much..

that is absoluty genius!!!!

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

heidtheba
09-03-2010, 07:20 PM
Love the 'maroon velour strip'!
Emailed to many many people!

bannox
13-03-2010, 08:34 AM
I also had a wee go at this a few weeks ago

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6128185/

13-03-2010, 09:06 AM

hope you enjoy:thumbsup::hilarious

I also had a wee go at this a few weeks ago

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6128185/:hilarious