View Full Version : Sarah Palin Talks about Hearts (HIBS content)
I had too much time on my hands today. I hope you enjoy :thumbsup:
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549 (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549)
07-03-2010, 06:49 PM
Amazing
AugustaHibs
07-03-2010, 06:49 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::top marks:top marks
07-03-2010, 06:50 PM
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549 (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549)
Absolute quality. :top marks
Deserves to go in the Classic Threads. :agree:
Hibs07p
07-03-2010, 06:53 PM
07-03-2010, 06:55 PM
Absolute quality. :top marks
Deserves to go in the Classic Threads. :agree:
Withut a shoadow of a doubt
07-03-2010, 06:55 PM
well done :thumbsup:
07-03-2010, 06:56 PM
Has anyone posted it on Kickback yet. :devil:
I'm on my way. :greengrin
No - no mention of this thread over there YET.
fiolex1
07-03-2010, 06:58 PM
F****** Awesome Dude!
07-03-2010, 07:01 PM
guid yin :agree::thumbsup:
07-03-2010, 07:01 PM
Take a bow son :top marks
Hibs On Tour
07-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Quality! :greengrin
An Leargaidh
07-03-2010, 07:04 PM
Mate,
That truly was awesome! :thumbsup:
:top marksThat is a superb bit of creativity. I have just injured myself laughing so hard. Thanks for sharing :greengrin
07-03-2010, 07:06 PM
Thought the Millwall thread would be the funniest thing I saw today, then this popped up :top marks
07-03-2010, 07:13 PM
****ing brilliant. :faf: :faf: :faf:
Dunkin' Donut
07-03-2010, 07:14 PM
:faf: comic genius
07-03-2010, 07:22 PM
Brilliant - had me laughing out loud!!
woodyhfc4892
07-03-2010, 07:54 PM
I made one.
Not as good as the OP though. That must've took some time to create!
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228961/
Kevvy1875
07-03-2010, 08:02 PM
Top notch btw!:top marks
Gonnae have me a shot of that website!
07-03-2010, 08:09 PM
Marvellous stuff. Such a joke club and such a joke politician, they really were made for each other.
07-03-2010, 08:10 PM
Emailed to all the yam fuds I know :greengrin
07-03-2010, 08:13 PM
Top quality :top marks :faf:
07-03-2010, 08:16 PM
:top marks:thumbsup::thumbsup:
07-03-2010, 08:23 PM
:top marks:top marks
HibeeMcGinn1
07-03-2010, 08:24 PM
****ing outstanding:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
That is Top Banana:thumbsup: :top marks got me thinking about Sarah Palin too, MILF
07-03-2010, 08:38 PM
best since the Hitler / Vlad ones :greengrin
07-03-2010, 08:40 PM
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549 (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6228549):hilarious
07-03-2010, 08:41 PM
Contrastingly, this took me seconds to conjure up but it's succinct and to the point I feel :greengrin
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/)
07-03-2010, 08:43 PM
Contrastingly, this took me seconds to conjure up but it's succinct and to the point I feel :greengrin
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6229195/)
07-03-2010, 08:46 PM
Brilliant.
07-03-2010, 08:50 PM
Did you used to stay in Scotland and does the name Landwalker IV mean anything to you? Just a stab in the dark here!
07-03-2010, 09:07 PM
Cracking effort. :agree:
The site could work on the electronic voices a bit though.
07-03-2010, 09:28 PM
Green'nWhite
07-03-2010, 09:39 PM
Lovin your work.:faf:
HibeeUnderwood
07-03-2010, 10:05 PM
:devil:
Did you used to stay in Scotland and does the name Landwalker IV mean anything to you? Just a stab in the dark here!
Landwalker IV is VERY familiar, likewise, the name Yoda VI will be familiar to you too. :thumbsup:
09-03-2010, 08:45 AM
Landwalker IV is VERY familiar, likewise, the name Yoda VI will be familiar to you too. :thumbsup:
:top marks Godd to hear from you mate, hope all is well in NYC. M'on the Hibs, **** the hertz :greengrin
09-03-2010, 09:00 AM
Fantastic lads!
Engels74
09-03-2010, 10:26 AM
Here's one i did a while back!
when i also had to much time on my hands! :greengrin
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/)
hope you enjoy:thumbsup:
09-03-2010, 03:13 PM
Brilliant. Just brilliant.
whereswallace?
09-03-2010, 03:47 PM
I laughed out loud for a good few seconds at that!! brilliant
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/ (http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/5801671/)
hope you enjoy:thumbsup:
Brilliant :agree: laughed from start to finish! "Gary Mackay Syndrome" :faf:
Mister P
09-03-2010, 07:12 PM
mate...seriously....
I have just had an accident from laughing so much..
that is absoluty genius!!!!
:faf::faf::faf::faf:
heidtheba
09-03-2010, 07:20 PM
Love the 'maroon velour strip'!
Emailed to many many people!
bannox
13-03-2010, 08:34 AM
I also had a wee go at this a few weeks ago
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6128185/
13-03-2010, 09:06 AM
hope you enjoy:thumbsup::hilarious
I also had a wee go at this a few weeks ago
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/6128185/:hilarious